A Medview Airline aircraft that took off from the Murtala Muhammed Airport 2, Lagos enroute Abuja, made an emergency landing this afternoon due to a technical fault it developed midair. According to NAN, the aircraft developed a pressurization problem which affected the cooling system while flying at about 8,000 feet. The pilot promptly informed the passengers of the development and landed safely. Another plane was provided which was used to fly them to their destination.
45 comments:
Thank God nothing bad happened
Shit happens..next pls?
Plane issues this days is alarming
Lord have mercy Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Thank God o. Enough of the bad news.
Thank God o! We don't want anymore bad news. Linda take note!
Thank God the pilot calculated fast. If I was on that flight fear no go let me enter another one immediately. Na trekkin tinz
Thank God.
Thank God there was no casualties.
Wow..thank God!
Thank God for another disaster averted
Thank God they were able to discover the problem in time.Can't stomach another bad news
Glory to God Almighty it didn't result to another thing.
#Dakinzz
Thank God nobi cratch e cratch shah.... #NowPlaying>> je kin je: jumabee....
God help us
Medview @ it again o.......na wa o
Nimelda said so.........
Better you miss your flight than miss your life!
Thank God it landed safely.
Thank God oh! Better to make an emergency landing oh! Than to make a landing controlled by the wind or vanishing off radar. The next headline on TVC news would read "EGYPT, SOUTH SUDAN, AND NOW NIGERIA, ALL IN A WEEK".
To enter plane don turn to something else.
good thing the pilot took the decision to land rather than brave it... nkwucha aburo ujo
Thank God for averting a plane crash. Thank God. Thank God
Med view, still battling wiv local route and dey just incorporated london route....
I am just grateful to God. Me and my sisters were on that plane. God didn't allow our parents to mourn this year. Halleluyah
Thank God it landed safely.
Is that pic the plane in question? So Medview use a jumbo jets for domestic flights. Wonderful.
Chim o....i'm supposed to fly with this airline tomorrow o, Lord help me
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Praise God
Thank God
Thank God o
Thank God it was discovered on time.
Are you in need of a birthday, bridal shower, anniversary or wedding cake? Why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.
Hmmm thank God oh they landed safely.
they tried sef...if na arik..nuttin for the passengers...airpeace still rules for naw
MISSVEE
The aviation sector needs serious work and improvement, hope the new minister will have sense
Thank God it was discovered early enough.
This picture must be photoshopped or does Medview fly international flights? I cant see how operating a Boeing 747 could be profitable on local flights.
Thank God,may he continue to be our guide. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
lie, someone is just trying to tarnish the image of this airline wt a fake picture
Bless God.
I was on the plan me and my 10yr old. It was a horrible experience. My son's mask had no oxygen , i had to share mine with him. I thank God for giving us another chance to life. My mind is still not at ease as I am boarding d same medview back to lagos. Ya Allah guide and protect us.
Our airlines are just flying coffins.. Too bad... Thank God nothing happened🙏
ALL THANKS TO GOD