Jennifer laughs, telling her: 'Be quiet.' Leah asks her, 'What you making us?'. The Bronx, New York-born songstress responds: 'Pollo Guisado,' which is a Puerto Rican chicken stew.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
Make-up free JLo cooks up Puerto Rican feast for best friend
Jennifer laughs, telling her: 'Be quiet.' Leah asks her, 'What you making us?'. The Bronx, New York-born songstress responds: 'Pollo Guisado,' which is a Puerto Rican chicken stew.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

41 comments:
That's nice
Wife material #2yardsOnly #lindaobserve
REALLY?
HOW NICE
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
so Beautiful, but isn't that Rat poison ?
Just Kidding Guys before you descend on me
With or without makeup, she still looks good. Linda take note!
True definition of beauty
With or without makeup, she still looks good. Linda take note!
Beautiful.. God bless Nigeria
She is not too beautiful but she try shah.... #NowPlaying>> good feeling: isolate...
Down to ground
Nice!! She looks flawless
Seriously Linda, how is that supposed to help my life today!!!
Yet Tiwa De form say she no De enter kitchen...just negodu my super star inside kitchen ka ona esi nni
okay. Linda will send my pix where i dey pound fufu
Good enough!!!
#Dakinzz
The magic makeup can do!
Hmm! So she can still make Puerto Rican food, after all the years she has spent in America, and Hollywood? She try.
This White Girl Seems To Have Fallen in Love With Kiss Daniel
Nice!!
awww! ageless Jlo looking so cute.
Remarkable woman
That's good to know
She's still pretty.
She dances, sings, acts, can cook and has the body of a goddess. Damn JLO rocks
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA......
She is always a stunner, always will be. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.
She's so Beautiful.
This woman should forget about singing, she's perfect Acting!
***LIBER FINEST***
And dis is news because...?
And this suppose to be news?
What next after they have eaten?
WATCH AS SEXY TV PRESENTER STRIPS NAKED WHILE REPORTING ON CRISTIANO RONALDO
She had better look good after all the surgery she's had.
Linda Pasta. Thankfully she did not strip.
Wd you like to see her with no makeup when she was toileting? I have that.
She is showing her worth as a wife material and mother. I ish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Loving friends,
Wetin u dey find for lib if na help u dey luk for, mctcheeew ode
That Goya seasoning is the bomb! I use it for all my soups. Guess she got skills...