The successful luxury designer shared the photo on his instagram page with the message below..
"At the age of 25 I made my first £million. From having zero in my bank account to getting serval zeros. A lot of ppl will be gassed by this picture, the truth is if they only knew what I want through to get here they may not find it so glamorous.
Blood, sweat, tears, late nights, no friends, no social life, working 3 jobs, no one believing in me, several failed business and flat out broke. Am not showing you this picture because I think it's cool, am merely letting you know the journey is a lot harder than this one picture however it's worth it!".

80 comments:
Show off is allowed
Clap for yasef!!!
Good for him, one day we will get there
Congratulations bro. Hard work pays. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.
Balling dude
Empty message. We hear this everyday. So how did you do it?
Congratulations bro. Hard work pays. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.
You've done well for yourself
Liar work hard is better for your future , do you want to work or you want your useless ego fed shoos one
Hmm!
Hmm!
Gbam! We'll get there.
Hard work really pays. Nice one dear but u don't look 25, maybe that's ur designers age. #just kidding#
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Hard-work surely pays.
Awwwww, dats really inspiring. Linda take note!
Good for you
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Nice 1 bro, finish the story, where did the breakthrough come from ? ur story and lindas is so encouraging, but u guys never say where d breakthrough comes from.
Very inspiring.... we should totally be friends
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Wow! Nice talk.
Wow. Bro am happy for u congrats
Know more about your gadgets
Android Game lovers download paid android games for free
See wetin linda don cause nw.... Anything wey person post nw e go carry chapter and verses join... God bless ur hustle though man.... #NowPlaying>> iyanya: flavour...
Aww! Congrat. Bro, it all takes...
The mercy of God,
Prayer,
Determined,
Focus,
Consistent, and
Good heart to be successful. Nigeria is not easy at all so I salute whoever that struggled and made it here.
Congrats once more bro.
#Dakinzz
I know I will get there, very soon. I can feel it.
***LIBER FINEST***
Please, tell the 'olojukokoro'who doesn't want to work but wants the best out of life.
Congrats to him.
well done bro more grease go your elbow God bless you
I can totally relate to what he is saying...The life an entrepreneur can be a very lonely and frustrating one. No friends, being broke all the time, family members urging you to go get a regular job and abandon your dreams...not because they don't love you, but because they love you so much they can't stand to watch you suffer. It ain't a bed of roses...Linda knows this too.
Checkout This Sexy Pics of Linda's Sister, Laura Ikeji
congratulations on ur success story,more are coming.
Good for him
Hmm it took you BLOOD,sweat,tears e.t.c...just what u mean by BLOOD...Sorry I have watched too much Nollywood movie .
If u have a dream pursue it!
Very nice car...
hummmm! inspiring words. wheneva i see people's testimony like this and Linda's, i get more inspired and i remind myself that am destined for greatness, no matter ao rough the road may b, i will get there by God's grace
where is the posh car and why is he using sony ericsson p900 from the 90s and nokia 9630 or is it an old picture haha
Make this blessings reach us all ooo
Top 10 Amber Rose and Kim Kardashian Nude Pics You Must See(18+ Photos),Click here to see photos
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA......
Yes, I believe by now we all know that no pain, no gain. Plus, hardwork beats talent, when talent doesn't work hard.
strong massage
The journey is hard indeed, but it's definitely worth it!
Money is never without honor
Na Godwin!
Good 4 him.
Intelligent Hard work pays... enjoy wat u have
WOW, TOUCHING WORDS. GOD BLESS YOUR HUSTLE BROTHER, CONGRATS.
Nice and inspiring. The journey of a thousand mile begins with a step. Manna won't fall from heaven if we just sit and stare without hardwork which will surely pay one day. May God bless all our hustles.
WOW, THANK GOD FOR YOU.
Awwww thank God for your life
Many failed businesses is d key word there...I still have hope then...
Blood how?
Bros u kill so??
Dnt understand u wella
Well congratulations but ur writeup is confusing
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2
God bless your our hustle... keep it real
is that p800 he is holding?
U gave life, hope and inspiration.
guy!ur still one hell of a lucky dude!1MUK AT 25.which kain hussle u hussle for dat age?come 9ja na!25 u just dey comot school.
And now Linda Ikeji is richer than he is # strolling by
Woa,that how my story is gona be to the world, congrat man live your life to da fullest,more blessing. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Cool ride
Nice one!
Oh well...
OKORO UPGRADED
I feel you man.
So this is where gov Amosu diverted our allaweee...Loool.
lol....... P 800 and Nokia 3650...?? where did this dude come from?
Wow! His msg is so powerful and a lovely testimony to behold. I hope we all learn frm dis dat d Lord bless days of small beginning.
@ONYX Godwin, thanks so much for ur lovely advise and it was nice speaking wit u.
R u sure dis aint an old pics of him,a p800 wit dat old Nokia fone n d poshe was d same e sat down in wen e was interview by bubdee of Ovation Many yrs ago.uhmmmm somtin is wrong wit d pics I kno
dat fone is old
And just like that, Linda has started a trend.
I concur...visit www.soccerinfomania.com
The wierdest thing about this picture is, this dude is supposedly rich, leaning against a Porsche but is using, outdated phones! Here we use big phones with Kobo in our accounts; all na packaging!!
Linda publish my comment ooo as Anony wen Google no let us do hiañn!!
I dey tell you. No be today!
You just said nothing motivating. Guess u only want to show off rather than encourage anyone - reappraise ur motive
U must be commenting from the spa!
You don see am na
Very old photo....hehehe
Hol up! Hol up! Hol up! Just hol up! This is a poverty picture o, the phones are old, the car was produced in 1998. Who you dey deceive nigga? You no get one kobo you say millions of pounds. Gerrarahere man!
Eat your heart out Linda. There is a difference between showing off and acknowledging God's grace. in your face show off is kind of your style Linda and in as much as showing other people they can make it big without a back bone, it should be done in an humbly manner.Sometimes sharing your success with your family might be the best way to go
Good question!!!
Congrats man