Slow internet connection is hardly ever desirable but for
one lucky student, it was God sent. He was taking an online test and in
one multiple choice question, he was asked to identify the fungal
infection having the life cycle in the diagram depicted, due to slow
internet connection however, the image didn't load but file name did
inadvertently revealing the answer to the question. Lucky student.

16 comments:
hehehe... Good for him. Double your hustle
Lucky him..he's 6 z good..if u get wat i mean..#6
Lucky him
Lol..and he had to let the world know he "cheated" ...yeye boy
Lol but hold on oo, the student paused 2 take a pix b4 continuing with d exam? Odiegwu!!!
Lol, that's one disadvantage of living in the States, opportunities like this never come.
Lady G
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO
cool, i think i like this one
good things come out of bad situations at times
Hehehe! Lucky, for only one question??? Linda take note!
Linda nah news b this was dat d only question he answEred
This is Hilarious looool
Lol. Abi
lol nice 1
hahaha for real
So you could carry a phone to the exam hall to take pics, why not just google the answer and save us this headache
Right clicking on the pix and selecting properties can also show the name nah. Who ever named the pix with the answer is the real olodo