Lol. Nicki Minaj throws J.Lo some side eye as she performs Anaconda on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Lol. Nicki Minaj throws J.Lo some side eye as she performs Anaconda on stage

Jennifer Lopez danced her way through the opening of AMA where she performed Anaconda, the camera cut to Minaj as she watched J.Lo but didn't seem impressed as she gave her some side eye. Watch the video below, lol.

53 comments:

Hehehehe. My bae (Nicki) be like "really???

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Hi linda, didnt see any videeo.

No video joor

Na dem sabi... This Calgary weather is killing mehnnn!!!... The cold no be small..🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻☕️

Linda did nicki minaj call u to tell u she wasn't impressed? U want to start beef between dem ni? Lol.

Abu Alimran said...

Nice one..

Married Men Please Stop Doing These Things To Your Wife

Of course nah! Photocopy can't be clearer than the original. Linda take note!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Like she can do better, Lol
J lo my Girl any day

Newbie Sly said...

Mm......them are all sick.... So guys if I have a story or witnessed something how do I get it to Linda?

#AmNewHere

J. Lo, forever young

She pervin, prolly thirstin 4 some lesbo thingz.

Deris no video here o

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Who cares

me said...

mumu wheres the video

This Nikki whatever needs to learn some manners. She is easily out of lines toward others,she is self-centred can't handle criticism. A ghetto girl that can't let go of the ghetto attitudes. Poor thing. I know she is richer than me but it seems she can't help it and get herself some education.

Where's the video?

Where is the video Linda?

Maybe she was jealous she wasn't d one performing

lool.. You just did a bad work my niga.. Where the video at ? forgot to edit that out i guess

Where's the video na linda

Didn't see any video.

Which video Linda..choi

Marcus said...

Looool but why she gon be performing anaconda thoe she's a big artist on her own na

Linda linda.. Which side eye?; I see an impressed look. Jlo never gets it wrong anyway!

Morning and a blessed week to us all.

Kill-Hard said...

Huugh, common linda there aint no video here.

Why is she performin it...is it her song??

Hahahahhahahah sorry dear

Linda are u frigging kidding...where's d video now?

you don dey lie .... wey d video

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Baddest Puta said...

Lol media always wanna be starting something

No Video

No Video

Lolzzzzzzzzz...

Impressed as in...!
If she is not impressed, she should tak d stage and do better or wht is stopping her?

linda onyx said...

Too bad. Better luck next time jlo.

No download link though.....

Uwa said...

There's no Video Linda..

Lol she ain't impressed hehe

(Crash Course) The most effective method to get you to the top after you hit rock bottom said...

notice me

Naaa Linda you are wrong on this one...Nikki is one jolly fellow, she looked amused by d performance. Journalist and speculation sha!

I dintend see dat o

She try

J.lo gave out one of her best performance at Ama's nicki is only jealous of her natural butt!

Nicki is a bit full of herself, isn't she?!

Jane odigboh said...

Linda u sabi fall hand. No video and the look on JLO's face says otherwise. Na wah for u o.

Wetin u go do for calgary. School???

Nice. (Linda's finest l

Jlo needs more ana to get the conda right

She was happy joor

elohor balogun said...

na wa oooo