Lil Kim has turned yellow finally (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Lil Kim has turned yellow finally (photos)

The rapper shared these new photos of herself on instagram and she's looking more light skinned than ever!

43 comments:

Whitinicious

Lamiwise said...

AT LONG LAST.....

Her headache biko. Linda take note!

Gud for her...Her cup of tea

Suits her too

Nawah o.

If she likes she should turn orange green.Who cares? Lol

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is really cool...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

She Try!

Her cup of tea...

edDREAMZ said...

Bleachers club.com.. She looks gud though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> acting up: asher roth....

Hmmmmmmmmm its every where.
No b only naija babes dy bleach

She is pretty!

Baddest Puta said...

She's fine but was finer when she was younger and dark

Sm bleaching thinz...

Insecure people

aproko manager said...

Bleachin on point

Road to albinism. (Linda's finest)

She doesn't look like herself anymore...her songr 'magic stick' still remains my all time fav..

Whatever rocks her boat. Her body, her money and so her business.

Bleaching level is on a high

Her business.

Gross. I thought this was Joss Stone. Self hate sucks.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Watever rocks her boat

She definitely hates herself

andre kelvin said...

Person Grand mama

hmmmmmmmmm. why bleach when black is beautiful.

Lmao

She's the female version of MJ.

Maybe is just filters.

Kaiser said...

Aloku biggie

Kaiser said...

Don't talk bout Michael like that

C'mon mama! You used to be so cute in your Jnr. Mafia days and even up till your Notorious KIM and La Bella Mafia albums. There after something changed. Who did you wrong baby girl? You even had your nose done and you speak with that white valley girl voice. Why??! What happened to "No matter what people say, you got it going on..."?

Yiobayae said...

You go yellow pass yellow
You go get mustache for face
Your yansh go black like coal
You self go think say you fine
My sister, who say you fine?
Na lie you no fine at all, at all, na lie.

And beautiful too

Not sure if it's her.

Fank White NYC said...

She looks crazier in person. Saw her in some club in Elizabeth over the weekend

Lil Kim of Tupac era? Still balling.? Hmm

Niki Minaj stole her style and now she wants to get it back by looking like niki

This one has bleached, that one has turned yellow!!! Those that stay in glass houses shouldn't throw stones!!!! Or do you think we don't know Laura Ikeji bleaches and while we are on the subject, Biko help her buy expensive cream that will bleach out her knuckles. Thank you

Linda, I am sad because some, if not most, of your readers are immature. Going by their responses. When a reader shows a displeasure at a story, the next 10 or more responses would suit with a displeasurable response. The trend goes with positive response.