Leader of Agbara bank robbery arrested in Delta state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Leader of Agbara bank robbery arrested in Delta state

The Leader of the gang that robbed some banks at the Agbara Housing Estate in Ogun state last week Thursday, has been arrested in Sapele, Delta state. Police sources say operatives of the In­spector General Of Police, Special In­telligence Response Team (SIRT) arrested the gang leader identified as Kelly Rotor at a wedding in Sapele yesterday where he was lavishing his own share of the loot from the bank robbery that saw a pregnant woman and a police officer get killed.

Kelly who was with some of his other gang members engaged the police in a shootout after they were rounded up. A police officer was killed during the shoot out.

Kelly who suffered gun shot wounds, was arrested and is now being interrogated. Police is currently working to get his other gang members arrested.

96 comments:

NPF well done

Good development. It's reaping time

Kudos to the police!!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

U see, u didnt live to enjoy the money

Choi! They shd just roast his dick and make him suffer to death

#Thumbup naija police....

To God be the glory.
he must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

Lewis said...

Confam

Ibo at it again...
And mind you ,be it delta or benin..Una be the same..
Armed robbery,ritual killings,frauding and all sort of evil act...na una full there..
Ibo sha all times with this cruel act of robbery and all..pls give them the biafra self

Ibo at it again...
And mind you ,be it delta or benin..Una be the same..
Armed robbery,ritual killings,frauding and all sort of evil act...na una full there..
Ibo sha all times with this cruel act of robbery and all..pls give them the biafra self

Brilliant effort from the cops.

Well done to the authorities..

Sweet news

Is this for real??? Is it official???

Rot in jail!

Good one

Good news

Good news👍. They need to shoot him in the head so that he can rest in hell

God catch am....

Kill him.

Aaaah! But I thought the gang leader was already arrested by DSS. In Port Harcourt and was charged to court in Abuja during the last year of the Uduaghan administration. Hmmnnnn, na wah o! Na who come release am na, unknown prison warden?

Every day for the thief One day for the owner

Good for him...

Kill him.

Good for him...

Kudos 2 d police force doing a good job RIP 2 d dead.

Sentence to death. Tomorrow they will say it's poverty. Rubbish!

See him strong face, thunder fire u

A**hole, first rule of robbery: Lay low!

Good one

Books said...

Delta and Benin produce he deadliest armed robbers in this country...

The idiot should be made to face the wrought of law. But why nigerian police usually act when damage has been cursed???

Ope o!

Linaberry said...

Hmmmmm.I hope he's d one.I don't trust Nigeria police for anything.Cos dey can do and undo.Afta any robbery what dey do is start raiding innocent citizens and start parading dem as d criminals.But if truely dis man is d culprit,he should face d law and dance to the tune of justice.

Ole

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

I hope he is the real leader of that gang?
No be tomorrow we go see another story.

Well done to our Nigerian Police

He's a gooner already

Na wah oooo. U go rob bank, shot pregnant woman and kill police join just to go show of for wedding. The hottest part of hell is waiting for u.

Choi

Na wah oooo. U go rob bank, shot pregnant woman and kill police join just to go show of for wedding. The hottest part of hell is waiting for u.

Good work from our boys in black.

Thank God!

I must comment, OLODO! take time to read b4 commenting!

Dey shld deep fry him in groundnut oil

Ary you are a thief mark my word you will die by march 2016, keep stealing your days are numbered

"Fool of the Century" award goes to you. Congratulations

Thumbs up to the police.

whiterose said...

Mumu its Kelly which can be kehinde or whatever idiot......oya receive sense!!!!!!!

You are a big fooooool..who r u to genrealize. Stupid goat

No need to insult you because you talk like your cursed.

I wonder who waste time bring you to this world.

Me too. I don't trust Nigerian police at all.. Those crimals can even bribe them to parade people so the news die down

I salute our NPF, dem dey try sometimes. Linda take note!

Your head dey there jor. They should give them their wish and let us rest. All the atrocities na dem dey there.

You such a big fool!! Is Sapele in the East? Little wonder where your brain is!!! Goat

Of so it's a prayer answered. It was a terrible day in Agbara.

Seu said...

Our NPF is The Best...when they are serious.
Kudos,IG Arase.

See him face,he should be killed immediately biko,animal in human flesh,tjey are never contented with the little they have. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wat are u blabbing about anony

This guy served in Ondo state. God what is our society turning into?

blacksrule said...

Hehehe...one upvote for anita

blacksrule said...

Anonymous 8.13..u re a bastard...an absolute bastard...u don hv sens

Good development.

FIND OUT The Real Reason You Should ALWAYS Be Sleeping On Your Left Side!

lay low motherfucker!!!

Naija police kudos to you all,if Naija police want to do their nobody can stop them good one linda.

Linaberry said...

Anonymous u are d dumb head here.Ur brain is empty and cold.If u ave small sense in u,guess u would ave read meanings to my comments #Receive sense IJN.Amen#

This guy is a graduate, he served in Ondo state 2012/2013 batch B or C.

Fool, shina rambo is from where?godogodo is from where?anuofia

Our police forcer working!

Thumbs up and more power to our police force elbows. Dis robbers should b punished accordingly.

Missy Jay said...

Na wa ooo

Mumu.com,whatelse can I say about ur foolishness, tribalistic fool.

Bummyla said...

Thank You Jesus! My He Pay Severely For His Crimes To Humanity! http://www.bummyla.com

Time up for him

paiges makeover said...

Ur comment just showed how timid and brainles u are,monkey.

Sena Job said...

Glory be to God

na GOD save my frnd o dey almost kill him bt tank GOD his still alive o

na GOD win o

dat day is vry hot oo

Oloribu. He went to do big boy at wedding. Na God catch am. Seems he even bought a new fridge for the couple abi what is that in the big brown box? Bastard. Thief

Yepa said...

They wouldn't have caught him. Its the head of that innocent unborn child that did him in. Wicked soul. Greedy pig. May you never see the light of day again

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

See what Kwale igbo has done to you, just see.

Bitter truth delta and Benin na highest 4 armed robbery no doubt I'm a full pledged delta pikin I know wat am saying

He should face d music

Eni kure all of una..
Na inside lagoon me and Oba go still throw una inside..
Eyin omo ale jatijati..

Eni kure all of una..
Na inside lagoon me and Oba go still throw una inside..
Eyin omo ale jatijati..

No amount of money and properties you have in as much other people cried oror killed for the wealth you control this result you should be expecting. Sentence to death would have been under jurisdiction because one pregnant woman was died on the spot.

Baddest Puta said...

Yes I'm so happy

Kill-Hard said...

Taking this guy outta the equation would bring the others to justice, at least thats what i pray would happen.

Must we always be tribal? Am a yoruba guy from ondo state and jus found out d Kelly guy is from my state Ondo ,too bad bt it's his personal choice(to be a robber) and nothing to do wit his tribe or were he comes from

nice work

Kudos to the police

Kudoos to the Nigerian Police!!! Job well done!!! God neva sleeps

Well done

God bless u