Lady cries out after her boss's wife accuses her of having an affair with her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Lady cries out after her boss's wife accuses her of having an affair with her husband

A lady named DamieDarling on twitter, who is currently serving in Ekiti state, took to her twitter handle to cry out after her boss's wife used the man's phone to send Whatsapp messages accusing her of having an affair with him. Dammie has since denied the allegation, stating that she cannot stoop so low to date an Ekiti man. Continue to see more of her tweets...

107 comments:

Woman palava but I think she ought to tame her husband n leave the poor girl alone.

Habibat Idris said...

Huh? Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

Mtcheeew! If person no marry,we no go hear word! If person marry, and another version of noise. Next pls!

The woman get time ooooo

The girl better be careful, this doesn't look like it will end well! And the foolish woman who instead of focusing on her husband looks for a much easier target! SMH!

Na wa o....

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

She shld not fret since she's innocent

I don't gerrit,why have your boss on twirra or even social media? I can't do that .Our acquaintance should end in the office,especially a married man.
As far as I'm concerned,this lady invited the storm on her.Call him in the day time & ask what you wanna ask,not some social media parade

And the woman is not facing her he-goat husband but the poor girl.
She overlooked everything the husband said even when she refused to reply, but the poor girl who came to serve in their land must bear the consequence of her he-goat's actions.
The thunder that will fire her is queuing up at the NNPC filling station.

But look at the girl reply to the madam it sounds insulting to me, hoping that nothing would happen to you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nna see commotion abeg.....

Linda na You even waste our time by bringing this here for us to read.

Hmmm na wah

Hmmm..this is what some women actually don't know...Some men can't keep it in their pants...instead of confronting the husband first, she is now confronting the girl first..msheeew... I served too and my boss was all over my female colleagues...if anything happens to the girl the husband will find another chic...why can't some women understand that you cannot change who a man was when he was going out with you?...

Married me. Should control that inblw his legs and for the woman, she should have confronted the husband not the lady

Dis woman no get plenty work to do ooooooo... dee

NA DIA PALAVER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Possess ur possession. That's what the woman is doing don't blame her. Girls are deperate.

Ekiti copper had intentions to flirt with the dude and made a move, but they were both caught at early stage before sex that's why the copper is claiming she has nothing to do with the guy.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Oh!

Wht all dis fowl cry for if she is not guilty...?
If she is not guilty as claim, then she should simply relax and allow d woman to disturb hersef.

The woman should take a chill pill biko and leave the poor girl alone. Linda take note!

Lady! Go meet your husband leave the poor girl alone!

If this shit happened to me??? Hmm I would run up to ur house fuck u n ur wife up!! Stupid couple

She should confront her hubby n leave d girl alone. Abi kilode gan? Is she d one dat asked d hubby to disturbing her nii?

Ekiti wives...very low self esteem.carry husband as if dey ar a billion dollars..mtchewww.funniest part,she wnt b able 2face d husb and accuse im

Bin in ds same situation ooooo serz some women are just dumb dy see d conversation yet still accuse d poor chicks my dear leave her 2 mk a fool of herself jare Pele u ll b fyn.

Ode can't u see its WhatsApp?

Anonymous Personified said...

Women be fighting over stupid men since 1900...

I am sure u have never been in that position, that's y you don't understand what the girl is facing... Goat Timilehin blessing.

My dear the girl should kuku date him since that's what the madam wants. Tho judging by the couples English na bushmeat dem be!!!

The story shows the boss has been whattsapping her, she does not have him on twitter or other Social media platforms. Like she said her crime was responding to his message on whattsapp.

My dear the madam insulted herself by even chatting the girl up instead of facing her 10mb hubby

soft touch said...

All you dumb ass bitches shut the hell up, and all u fuck boys shut the fuck up, and this thot dats complaining bitch eat a dick n shut d hell up, I know u bitches, I know how you people role, u can fuck a cripple for money, and u have d gods to say ekiti men are not ur type, bitch shut the fuck up, eat a dick n die slow bitch, talking as if u have millions on ur account, broke bitches always have issues, enjoy ur 1 min of fame bitch. I pray the woman get ur filthy ass, lil dirty bitch

Responsible n understandable wife knw what her hubby can do, d thin is dt d woman in question here does not trust her husband. yea..there is no trust bcos if she trusted her husband she cld av confronted him.

Their business....

any threat should be reported to the nearest police station.

#Poor GIRL........All These Full House Wife!! she should confront her Husband na!!

This woman no get common sense/sense of reasoning. Face ur philanderer of a husband n tame his wild ways. Cus if u foolishly do harm to that girl, ur husband wld find another. N u obviously won't hv the energy n time for the next n the next n the next girl ur kponkios husband wld toast. So channel that energy n time 2wards that man in ur house. Tame him woman!!!

Mumu, can't you see.it's Whatsapp, so your boss shouldn't have your phone number?

Hmnnn. So what's wrong with Ekiti men? Like I'd date the little girl #proudlyEkitiKete. Hahahaha.
Nollywood BS

You really need to invest in a good editor Linda. The headline and indeed the story could have been worded far better than it is.

Lmao see drama. This Dammy girl is even calm. Madam wife as you chose to marry a goat, you didn't hear him bleating during your courtship yh? How many of your husband's victims do you want to run after? Sorry o.

All of them re faulty. First of all d man for not being contented with wat e has(his wife) even if e wants to cheat not in his working place,havent e had of d word neva mix business with pleasure,e wud loose woefully...2) d wife for taking men issue dis serious,any women dat carries d problem of men on her head will jst end up dieing young,their mata no reach to reason bcus even if e did not cheat with d dami girl e wud with anoda woman.wat evry woman sud b prayin for is a man dat still considers nd respect her nd also pray dat d man don't bring both cure-able nd uncure-able disease like gonorrhea nd HIV to d house for her.she sud take her time to take care of herself nd her children,e go tire one day..3) d girl(dami) I don't see any reason why u nd ur boss dat u only hv business with for one year will be talkin to u on whatsapp nd all.wen u saw d discussion was not abt business u wud hv blocked his ass off b4 it got to dis stage,come to tink of it wat business issue will u b chatin abt business is best discussed on phone calls not chat..dami jst b careful bcus u re in a state where u know no one..make tinz clear with dat ur boss.to me u postin dis hish on social media is a bit childish

@ Bonita, like your comment. I smell rat wt this corper. In addition, she lacks manners. Even if the woman reign insults on her, the voice of education should advise her to be clever, respectful & modest....knowing fully well that she's a stranger in that place. I strongly disdain her responses. She should apologize to the woman even if the allegation isn't true.

The best part about this conversation the fact that the guy buy 10mb every day just for chat. Hes really a cheap boss

This girl has no respect at all. She's your Oga's wife, you shouldn't have spoken to her that way. She has every right to come the way she came to you and you shouldn't have start insulting her the way you did. Yeye fowl, all this small small girls. Why didn't you ask him about his wife to be on the neutral ground since you claimed you wanted to be on that ground? Why his daughter? You sounded dumb when you asked why will I be dating your husband and asking after your daughter. This story nor enter, you have fa(u)cked the man and collected money and clean mouth, you are here talking nonsense. May God forgive you. Pray no girl does it go you if you ever eventually get married

this girl has something to do with the woman's husband obviously, the woman can not just start judging or saying she has evidence if this girl does not have anything with him, it's very possible she deleted her message and posted the other ones. what's the fuckery act for? focus on service you no gree, na person hubby dey ur eye, agbaya

Bonita,use sense dt's whatsapp not twitter or it's a Crime 4 one's boss to av one's num??

BONARIO, I always read LIB just to read your comments. After reading a blog post, I always scroll down to see your take on the post. This once, I do not agree with your comments. The Youth Corps member should have ignored his message so late in the night. Not just in the night sef, totally blank the guy, seeing he is married and she doesn't want wahala. That is what I have done with married men who have been looking my way. When them tire to send message, they will move on. Ekiti women no dey play rough play o.

The woman should confront her husband who's buying 10mb daily and leave d girl alone.

Oluwadamilola said...

Exactly! Women be behaving like fools.. Leave the girl alone jare.. What nonsense.. Ekiti man for that matter, you no how many cool men dey Lagos if at all she wan chop man? Abeggi

Baddest Puta said...

And those senseless people on twitter are accusing her also, so if that's her sugar daddy she'll now embarrass herself and post it? All of una no get sense and that girl has time replying the woman.

Oluwadamilola said...

Omoge, please be careful, them get plenty witches for that states ooo.. No jokes

Baddest Puta said...

I'm like that too biko my social media is for family and friends. fin

So why is d girl posting this on Twitter n drawing attention to herself? Childish girl! Silly wife! Randy husband!

Is better this youth kopa reports this threat to NYSC in Ekiti State for her own good and safety .

See them attacking the girl as if it's her fault the man toasted her. The old woman should go and clean herself and look smart instead of disturbing the life of this innocent Corp member. I'm sure the woman is fat and dirty that's why the man is looking else where. Dirty smelly yoruba men that don't even know how to take care of their family. It's just to womanize. Please girl, go and report tto police and tell the man o before she goes and do something stupid cos your life is important......

Useless and smelly yoruba ppl

Amen jor

Is better this youth kopa reports the everything even the threat to the NYSC staff in Ekiti State for her own good and safety.

Tor

Hehehe... reminds me of one Medical Consultant 's wife who tot(out of insecurity or lack of maturity/pettiness) that I am bringing her husband "out of comfort zone "... she started stupid WhatsApp stunts n even called me with her number. belive me for the first time in my life, I wish I had the gut to seduce n date a married man if not for anything but to watch the woman die!!!! Truth is, the man did not even ask me out. Fact is if u are picking on a distance lady assuming that she's dating ur hubby, she might be rebuff ing his advances n tired of his stupidity n meanwhile your closest ally(whose feeding ur children, pleating your hair) might be Fucking him... the irony of this world is wired in a weird way....

AGB said...

What are you saying? So, if your boss has your number and he goes on whatsapp's to find you and message you,it's your fault? Non I ta, I am disappointed in this dumb comment of yours. Self- righteousness is one annoying trait that most of us Nigerians have that really annoys me. Judging by these messages, I'm more inclined to say the wife should leave the girl and face her husband.

I feel your pain. If I publish the nonsense I experienced in the hands of he goats while I was serving ehhh. Men like to take advantage of corps members

AGB said...

The wife must be confused and in secured. Why should she be talking to the girl rather than her husband?

Run for your life girl and pray

Amanda Austins said...

All these women attacking girls outside instead of their partner inside should stop it already. And husbands should repent when they see their wives have found out...and stop all communications with the said girl and delete contact for their marriage sake.

I have been in this girl's shoes thrice but in my cases, the men are innocent yet the wives claim we are dating me. Not open accusations but attacking me indirectly.

It is so wrong and I was hurt deeply on each occasion. Two was from close relations: - one was my mum's younger sister who I was sent to spend my holiday in her house, the 2nd was my mum's cousin who took me in for vac job but the wife threw me out and the last my boss's wife who thinks her husbands dates his female employees.

They were all horrible experiences and it was hard for me to forgive them but will never forget. The first two happened when I was a teenager and so innocent which made it so very painful.

Not that I dress provocatively or apply make-up then or even behave in a way that arouse suspicion. I wept so profusely each time this happens. This is why I am working hard to train my children by myself. By God's grace I and hubby won't need anybody's help...so no holidays visits or anything of the sort for my kids.

Dis woman is a. Fool who calls a side chick deal with ur husband idiot

The wife of that man is stupid.she is just tormenting the young girl for nothing.she should go home and control the he goat she has in the house.but it gets on my nerves when a woman claims she loves the husband yet cannot trust him.that is self deceit.love is trust.the man too is a weakling. Why would ur wife use ur phone to embrass ur contacts.

that woman is an idiot for getting on the case of an almost innocent corper,the corper is a grosss domestic idiot for saying she cant stoop low to date an Ekiti man!presently Ekiti men run tins well in 9ja and beyond!MINISTER for foreign affairs Ex Governor Fayemi,Emeritus Minister Ex Guv Fasola(YES same BABATUNDE RAJI FASOLA) is an Ekiti man,the indomitable OSOKOMOLE Ayo FAYOSE and a host of others are pure Ekiti men,countless numbers of preoffessors,Drs AND EXTREMELY Successful biz men and women!!may God punish you for slandering Ekiti men!

The girl better be careful cus dis problem won't end well.

hrm paul ojeih said...

This otondo corper girl needs to report this issue bfor oga madam sends assassin's after her it ain't no joke

@lilybee said...

If truly she's not dating the boss, she should go to NYSC secretariat and report this issue, cos it doesn't seems it will end well, the boss's wife can harm her if proper care is not taking....

Dis woman will jst kill herself, instead of u to caution ur man u ar busy abusing d innocent girl.

Babe pls dnt reply d woman again...Instead of her to go meet her he goat husband, she is busy worrying the innocent girl. Almost same happened to me and I never knew the bastard was married...Even when I asked him who the lady was, he said she was his babymama...The woman kept sending threatening text messages saying I should leave her man, she should have said husband cos the bastard said she was his babymama..She reigned curses little did I know she was his legal wife.I found out and bowed out..till date I'm still begging God for forgiveness.. Anyways, the bastard reads LIB daily so he should know I'm referring to him.The curses will go back to him a million fold...Women please be careful especially with long distance relationship....Most of the retarded he-goats are legally married.

The stupid corper sef is so lousy. Evidence of razzness all over her replies. She obviously showed the man some tell-tale signs that she is game. Men respect stern and plain women. But flirtatious women.....nah........nah

Report the man and stop showing your 32....
Familiarity breeds contempt.

Damilola Ade said...

Not the hubby's fault, most Dami are irresistible! No be madam fault, na dami wey reply her. Left to me i go just dey laugh. Then whn i sight ma boss na to beg am say make him beg madam say make hire killerz no come waylay me o. Funny drama

Http://fabulousdami.blogspot.com

Annie said...

The young lady is at fault to some extent, she should have kept the (boss to staff) relationship professional from day one. Why will she be communicating with her boss at that unholy hour? Like really...Girl get some grips... All this runs babes na so e dey take start... She is now playing victim. Girlfirend you don enter one chance...Deal with it. It was sweeting you that your boss was chatting you up..now the wife don come for you..hehehehehehehehehehehehehe...
Ladies next time a married man directly or indirectly toasting you ....YOU TELL HIM OFF. PERIOD!! Sips my coffee!!

I am experiencing that right now am I am not dating my boss. So now I'm more careful, normally he sends me to his wife's office to drop her birthday gift or valentine's gift and stuff but I respectfully decline now. I don't want trouble. Looks like the norm now is all single ladies are perceived to be dating their boss. You never know what you will do or say that will send the wrong message. I tire.

Pls block ur boss's number on ur whatsapp and don't pick his calls after 6pm , if u don't, u are definitely dating ur boss.

Been in this situation before also, not funny to be accused wrongly at all.....

Jesus Reigns said...

It's not the same when u report to them at work the next day, you try to be diplomatic when responding or ignoring ur boss even when he is into u. Bonario is so right and so are a lot of them here too.

Brb

I have a friend that knows this young lady very well, I'm surprised she's claiming innocent on social media. I won't like to expose her here but I will advise she change her ways. A man that has been spending heavily on you is now too low to date you?. Why didn't you show your previous conversations.

kike said...

She has deleted some messages. She's also forming a saint here.she has been spending his money for long. I know ladies like u.

lol @ miscarry and die. the ish is with the man jare. the wife kinda stepped outta bounds by insulting the girl. however, she may or may not be innocent but still a person and that dont give the wife any right to to lash out @ d girl. if she did make a move on ur husband, u shd face ur husband and remind him hes ur husband......... incase he forgot! i jus checked the meaning of paltry - the girl get bad mouth sha

PALTRY- small, meagre, trifling, insignificant, negligible, inadequate, insufficient, scant, scanty, derisory, pitiful, pitiable, pathetic, miserable, sorry, wretched, puny, trivial, niggardly, beggarly, mean, ungenerous, inappreciable, mere; informalmeasly, piddling, piffling, mingy, poxy, dinky; rareexiguous

She could probably be innocent,cos am currently going through the same situation at my work place.my boss wife also thought i was sleeping with her husband even after trying everything humanly possible to prove my innocence.Believe me when i say such accusation is crazy especially when you are innocent.

Idongesit or wateva d hell Ur name is ....r u dat stupid?she Shuld apologize 4 being accused falsely n u Bonita I tot u had sense b4 oooo is it her fault d man looked 4 her on Whatsapp?

Wen a man errs women r to blame.....Sighs wwt a life.

haba buying 10mb a day? who does that? i use 4.5 courtesy Glo mobile.#smiles and e no dey reach me a month. na weak and alatika boss.

as innn. just block the numver sharp sharp. how can i reply such a person??? i will just get to my work place and embarass his wife. then he'll go and caution his she-goat. mschew

@ekerete, you must be really dumb. its easy to say since its not you thats being harrassed. ode. i'm sure your mother is like her thats why you can be talking nonsense. oponu osi

10MB DAILY??? LOL broke ass Boss! Bosses be buying Gbs not Mbs. Must be the boss of a mama put or something.

Welson said...

Whose to blame here? The man or the girl? Please madam, leave the poor corper girl alone and warn or advise your husband to stop womanizing. I am sure she's not the only one he's randy for!!! You left your he-goat husband and started attacking an innocent girl. If I may ask, was she the one that went after your husband? Please go and play your primary role well as a house wife, I guess your husband is tired of the missionary style u put up every night, and as such he's trying his luck somewhere for a more sophisticated style . Too much of Okra runs the stomach, may be egusi is been considered. Please stop threatening the poor girl and pay more attention your husband. My advise to the corper girl, please inform the police cause I smell a rat.....a stitch in time saves nine......advise no be curse.

I don't care if she's actually dating the said man or not, but a married woman confronting a side kick instead of her husband, is a fool. A great fool.

Correct talk my sister this gal is not clean at all this twitting and wassapping n just cover up. There is a way you put yourself that irresponsible men will not talk to you. With the way you are I think you are the one making passes to the man t o notice you if not you would have been a bit polite to d wife bitch. You too wan do ni I beg.

You must live in some remote village somewhere. There are some men who will chase anything and I mean ANYTHING shaped like a woman. You will be surprised at the many "society" men who have gotten their "plain" housemaids pregnant. So it is not about any chick being provocative! Don't be naive! Even if that were the case, the woman should face her useless husband! Nonsense!

You are right. Though I think the women should be engaging her husband and not the child! Yes. She opened the door for such nonsense from the man. I have a rule: if we are not tight and cool, for both males and females or for men, you are not my brother or father, DO NOT....I repeat DO NOT...call me, text me, bb me, whatsapp me, iMessage me or whatever else kind of message me AFTER 9pm! If it is a professional relationship max 8/8:30pm. And vice versa I shall not be contacting you! Exception might be if we are in different time zones. Even then, you should calculate well! You teach people how to treat you. So yes girl...you entertained his shinenigans! Shut that ish down now!

Lindodo dts wt we female corpers face.
here in ugep cross river state its the local govt inspector that disturbs girls....thank God for social media i will talk.
Hes a married man yet he sleeps with female corpers and those wu refuse to date him get treated with disdain...
he even threatened to hold cds on Christmas day.
dnt blame d girl blame d married man. Some married men are just shameless

She had better be careful o...

If U no how female corpers fuck around during service eeh? God have mercy

Ekiti men are terrible. Trust me , I know what am saying.

Daval8 said...

This lady needs to report this matter to a manager or something. Because this is sexual harassment. This nonsense has to stop. Why is the wife confronting the lady instead of confronting her husband

Agbaya wife. These lil thns tire men daily abt their wives, kp it up soon ud lose him completely

If her husband has a sugar gal d wife should go n look for a sugar boy make everyone rest ooor

Pls you guys should read the man's last message.....He said "you are not gona talk to me anymore" meaning they have been talking before now. The babe thinks she is smart but we know babes like that.