Kylie Jenner dresses up as Warrior Princess - Xena for Halloween
Kylie Jenner wore a sexy outfit inspired by the TV show -
Xena: Warrior Princess & revealed a lot of skin. Her boo Tyga also
dressed as a masked gladiator.
Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
Wow! She looks cooland lovely on d outfit. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.
Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
11: The LORD will remember HIS WORD to u; HIS PROMISE will preserve your life and comfort you in hardship of the land. Your lodging will remain SECURE in JESUS name. CONFESS THIS: according to Psalm 85:12 LORD I receive. ALL THE GOOD THINGS that YOU have for me; LORD MY GOD, the land you gave me shall yield its HARVEST of Peace Joy Success --- for me when am living and in good sound health in Jesus name
Linda update us on our Naija celebs now you're beginning to post too much of these people. We already see these stuff on Twitter and Instagram. And their social media, we don't care about them.
81 comments:
Seen. Enough of halloween dressing already.
Enough all dis Halloween shit joor.
This interesting.
Wow! She looks cooland lovely on d outfit. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.
Tyga looks like a masquerade and nothing close to a gladiator.
He is a big joke.
See her whore face
This grl is hot
We are getting there, Her Lips isn't looking Normal, why is Tyga hidden from the Camera?
Did Kylie Did Something on her Lips, Boobs and Butty?
Just asking, she looks Beautiful tho
Lovely.. I dig the look on her, too much skin tho
Good for her.., next plzzzz
Cute
Wow! 40 inches of fun? That's sexy.
Ode Tyga's dressed as Scorpion from Mortal Kombat
Kylie Kylie how many times did I call you
Lindodo's best friend
See fresh boobs abeg.... Babe is so fucking hot abeg no doubt.....
Coooooolllll
Ugly
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
LINDA!!!! MONEY LAUNDERING MONEY YOU USE TO BUY YOUR HOUSE. WE ARE NOT DECEIVED
Tyga is actually dressed as scorpion from mortal kombat
Kk
Pls how can I contact you Linda?
Please how can I get in touch with you online?
I love this this
Click on this and start making money http://PayRefe.net/?ref=268908 so easy
Her boobs r all I see?
C as dey re all busy celebrating satan
Waz is dis Halloween 4 if i may ask?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She slayed it
Fashion Hub With Tosyne
This is creative and unique nothing like the usual ones i have seen
Okay seen.
Xena? Abg xena is way more sexy in that attire
#sucre
Xena? Abg xena is way more sexy in that attire
#sucre
11: The LORD will remember HIS WORD to u; HIS PROMISE will preserve your life and comfort you in hardship of the land. Your lodging will remain SECURE in JESUS name. CONFESS THIS: according to Psalm 85:12 LORD I receive. ALL THE GOOD THINGS that YOU have for me; LORD MY GOD, the land you gave me shall yield its HARVEST of Peace Joy Success --- for me when am living and in good sound health in Jesus name
The body on Kylie tho!!! Hooooot curves!
Linda did u play mortal kombat as a kid, tyga wore a character's outfit known as scorpion
tyga = scorpion
Nice1
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Nice1
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Omo tor shun! She look more sexy
Hmmph
She slayed it
Really sexy
Seyilicious
Really sexy
Seyilicious
"Nice" One "Linda" .. Happy Sunday to LIB Readers
Bia Linda. You dey fall my hand. Since yesterday you have been gallivanting around. Your blog is too dry.Please give us gist.
Looking good girl!
Visit Liflblog.WordPress.com to view pictures from tge ENUGU DAY celebration yesterday.
Tyga dressed up as Scorpion
Kylie no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!
Tyga looks ridiculous.
Looks gud on her, but I don't like her I prefer Kendall
Sexy!.. tyga looks funny in his outfit
Good for her, can she fight, smile
Nice one. Don't like Tyga's outfit
Very sexy.. Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Hmmm hmmm gladiator xena. Fierce combo
cool
hope they get married soon.... God bless nigeria God bless linda
God bless Nigeria God bless linda
Mtcheeeeeew!
Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505
Wow. She looks cute on it.
Nice one...
Nice.
See her horrible lips. Nice outfit.
Looks cool
Also Check www.vabadon.com
That's scorpion lol. Linda no get time for mortal combat...too much money.
Fierce look....btw Tyga looks funny biko lol
http://job4living.com/?ref=332900 check this link out to make quick cash
Linda, Tyga is dressed as scorpion from mortal kombat
She looks great.
wow she looks like the warrior princess xena
Suits her! Tyga looks funny!!
Na wa o. And u call ursef graduate/ undergraduate! Dis ur English can give someone seizures, Choi! Pls work on it already princess " gbagaun"
Linda update us on our Naija celebs now you're beginning to post too much of these people. We already see these stuff on Twitter and Instagram. And their social media, we don't care about them.