Scott Disick received a visit from his estranged partner
Kourtney Kardashian for the first time since he checked into the
Cliffside rehab center in Malibu, CA. She brought along their three
children, and her sister Kylie Jenner. More photos after the cut...
51 comments:
Good for him!
Good fr them and their kids
No comment
The better Kadarshian, nice of her
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
So nice of her to have come check him.
#Dakinzz
Nice of her. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.
Good of her.
After all d tranga
Nice of her. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Lovely.
Android Game lovers download paid android games for free
Datz good....
Oky seen though.... #NowPlaying>> iyoo:
This Kourthney is a strong mother
***LIBER FINEST***
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Okay, but lindi You said she brought along Their three Kids to see him Today, Tot u said the kids were with him yesterday?
was the mother not there yesterday with the kids ?
Kylie is See U, Where is you Twitter Handle Tyga ??
Eyaa, I pray they later come bck together.wish them all d best.
Good for them.
No one keeps up with the Nudarshians and remains same.
destroyers of Men... Tyga will be the next person to visit in morgue...
All their men in hospital.. That family needs to be questioned. If it's Nigeria, we will say they are witches and use their men for fame& money
I hope that their annoying momager went with her camera crew to shoot the hell out of that sick man for KUWTK
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA......
I believe truly in the Kardashian curse on the men.Its either they are in rehab,or hospital ,or suffering from subtle madness
good to know
For their pocket.... their matter
Lamar Odom, Scott Disick, Bruce Jenner..., Kanye West be careful
WATCH AS SEXY TV PRESENTER STRIPS NAKED WHILE REPORTING ON CRISTIANO RONALDO
Linda, How is this supposed to help my life today!!!
Happy family,
Good for him..i knew they wnt stay away from eachother for long.
Good to hear
Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dis is really gracious and lovely frm her. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Kardashians cast spell on anyone who comes close to them,so run for you life
Tot being in rehab means no paparazzi nd outside attention..well den again its d kardashians anytin goes...#6
We shall see how yours turn out
There some ppl dat can't handle fame and bee in in public eye... The men choose to be useless.. its not there fault
You're sick too.. asshole, ppl go thru alot in there lives, and u will never know if u dint walk in there shoes!
If she does its nine of your business dats whr they all feed even scott... go and die!
Just keep ur dirty smelly mouth shut u mustn't comment asswipe!
Must everything be a show for the media. They are probably like, ok let's go to the balcony now do people can know we were here. They deff knew the paps were out there.
@Nnenne George ve u checked ur own life b4 judging others? Who knws how frustrated you are? Is it bcos u're no celebrity? Go rest Abeg
@Bonita yet guys stil go after dem, u see ur life wey no get curse? Rubbish!
Lmao@bonita bislam
Mshewwww! He should be checking into rehab up and down there,he shouldn't deal with his addiction once and forall.
Yeah she is