Kogi governorship election declared inconclusive, INEC to conduct a rerun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Kogi governorship election declared inconclusive, INEC to conduct a rerun

INEC returning officer for the Kogi state governorship election which held yesterday November 21st, has declared the election inconclusive. This comes after over 40,000 results from various polling units were declared invalid due to some irregularities. INEC will announce a new date for a rerun.

21 comments:

And one contestant has dropped dead already.. Could this news be the reason? Only God knows.

Nonense

Lolzzzzz
Change is herd

Lolzzzzz
Change is here

INEC we already know who your boss is so continue fooling yourself.. Kòntinue (in patience Jonathan's voice)

Now the Audi is dead. What next? Never seen such in my entire life!

Mtchewwwwwww inec is so incompetent

There is no change in Nigeria ND I have lost all hope for my state kogi.. Wow

And cardiac arrest has captured one of them

Again?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Inec are nt capable @all just a state de gv dem dis headache

Na wa o! Linda take note!

May his gentle soul rest in peace.

RIP to him!

Rerun or no rerun, dis is really sad and...
I am not happy hearing d death of one of d contestant.

Lord help and save us frm untimely deaths!

Rip

APC already declared their candidate winner but God pass them. May his soul rest in peace

Nothing PDP can do because all the 49000 can't vote and there is no way APC will not make 100000 out of these just tell me. No abracadabra elsewhere is glaring

The BMW would continue ...