Kogi APC governorship candidate Prince Audu Abubakar dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Kogi APC governorship candidate Prince Audu Abubakar dies

Prince Audu Abubakar, the APC candidate in the state's governorship election which held yesterday November 21st, reportedly slumped and died this afternoon. He is pictured above just yesterday as he casted his vote. According to Sahara Reporters, Audu died of undisclosed medical reasons shortly after INEC declared his victory at the elections inconclusive. Cause of death is unknown. Details later

Meanwhile, former Minister FFK has expressed his sadness over his death..

192 comments:

Rip

End time happenings

Shocking news.

Na wa ooo...dis life shaa

Hmm.. RIP

I reserve my comment.

Haaaaa heart attack or what? Na wa oh.

OMGGGG!!!!like seriously hmmmmm APC wil soon strt calling out on pdp,but he's really old maybe too much stress yestrday cause it....RIP #gubergovernor

Unbelievable...what happened???

R.I.P On Monday November 23, 2015, Nigerian rapper Olamide will drop his 5th studio album titled Eyan Mayweather Watch OLAMIDE new freestyle video titled DON'T STOP off new album Eyan Mayweather

I tot dey just declared him winner,na wa, I smell rat

This life!!

Omoh......which kind jazz be this......Jesus Christ.... Kogi ppl no get chill at all

unstoppablecity said...

This one is too strong

Omoh......which kind jazz be this......Jesus Christ.... Kogi ppl no get chill at all

Jesus

Oh oh! Not a good story for Sunday. Rip. Psalm 119;18

PHINITE said...

Hiaaaaaaaa. Ehhh, what politics will cause! He's old but won't rest.

I suspect foul play. A post-mortem should be carried out ASAP

Haaaa....

Rip

Haywhizzle said...

What!!!! How come?....someone must be behind this....so which way now for kogi?

Wawuu! What a tragedy.
may his soul rest in peace.
this is not a good omen.

Jesus take the wheel! May his soul rest in peace! Wow 🙊💔

Choi! High bp ooo. Rip sir

Na wa o!
Rip to him.

Hehehe over happiness kill am eh ya

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Dude is old o jare.
Isn't it same old man dt said he wld return funds he stole if he wins d election.
What couldav killed...heart attack? Or enemies in high places?

Chy said...

So sad! Hmmm

Chai,high BP or is there more to this? May his soul rest in peace! Sad!

Aiye oo

Hmmmmm........bad belle ppl @ work,bt y na....i rili looked 4ward 2him ruling again so all dose badly patched roads will be fixed. Chai RIP

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

RIP Oga

Haaaa...

Kai. So they killed this man just like that? Heartless people.

KWEEN said...

MY GOD! My state ooo

Sad. And he was supposed to win the election

PATSY Collections said...

Hmmmmm.....may his soul RIP.

This FFK isn't well..he always want to be d first to say things..

Gentletee said...

Utter disbelief!

wilson said...

This is a sad loss to the to the State of Kogi and the APC, I knw @ dis juncture accusing fingers will be pointed @ d DPD.

May d soul of Abubakar Audu n d soul of all d faithful departed restate in peace. Whatever happened to Ayiemensaih will happend to all those involved. It seems like karma only God knows

Ok nah.. They're now dying. Issoright!! I hope they will take all their loots with them

ifypraise said...

Cardiac arrest

Is ffk trying to be sarcastic?

u see this world self. what does he want. what next after. vanity upon vanity. its a lesson for us all to learn. running into public office is not a do or die matter.

This world rough ..

pdp don poison am

This world rough..

Na Wah for APC
RIP Audu

Na Wah for APC
RIP Audu

Fuckin fetish State.
Had 2 dump some lucrative job n flee after takin some dose of their fetishness.
RIP Prince. RIP.

Dix is shockin,,,,can't belive he died on d day of d election,,,,,,OMG,,,,gues twas BP,,,,,nawa oooooooo,,,,RIP....end time election ooooooo

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Fuckin fetish State.
Had 2 dump some lucrative job n flee after takin some dose of their fetishness.
RIP Prince. RIP.

shescute said...

Haaaaa he's not dead o! Where is this rumours coming from every where? Audu will so sue the source because the man get plenty trouble for body

Igala ppl oooo....haba very obvious juju

O boy...this world sha

Na wah oh. PDP thugs don kill am. Shebi them go rest na

Favour belle said...

See joke.... which kind jazz be that?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmn.

#now I chopters sometin#

LOL....vanity upon Vanity 😂😂

Wait, what!!!! Is this some sort of joke!!!!

No no no no!!! This is so sad like, WTF! There is more to this than meets the eye... Spiritual forces at work!!! Hope the PDP's hand is innocent of this... No, this is shocking!!!

MicahJnr said...

Speechless right now

What his that only God no what people dons not no

sexy puhna said...

Ntooooo, All these old men should give way for the youths to lead, naso una go de die while yall maks us suffer in Nigeria .. Abeg visit www.vibeafrik.com for more entertainment gist

They don peg the guy

Sahara and FFK????? Will await a better confirmation

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

my his soul rest in peace

Cardiac arrest. God doesn't sleep hehehe

God already judging them. Lord may you continue to strike down politicians that want to see the masses suffer so that fear will come upon our politicians in Jesus name.

God is surely on the throne. Nigerians repent . Jesus is coming. No diabolical acts can give power. Only God gives everlasting power and life. Jesus is coming. God is surely on the throne and will deliver our country from darkness.

FFK should shut up. As if he is not happy. Stmchew

Can't wait for pdp's statement

God is surely on the throne. Nigerians repent . Jesus is coming. No diabolical acts can give power. Only God gives everlasting power and life. Jesus is coming. God is surely on the throne and will deliver our country from darkness.

May his soul rest in peace.... Too sad. Till the power of love overrules the love of power the world and its leaders will see peace

Na wa ooooo RIP

Chai so this is actually true! Sahara reported it didn'tbelived them,ooh dem don kill this man.

Nigeria politics kinda funny

Linaberry said...

Jesus.Dis is sad.May our lives not be like dat of sugarcane which would be cut off when it grows to its sweeteness.IJN.Amen

What will become of his widow, secondly that means there will be another election!

Juliet J. said...

Pls i pray dis is nt true ooo , igala juju or ebira juju which one ehnn

Karlsson said...

This life a pot of beans, who could ve imagined something like this ll happen. RIP

Ubanagum

Again?

Na wa o! such is life. What a terrible news. May his soul rest in peace.

His new wife is now a very young widow.. R.i.P

Them don kill am o

Ah! Maybe he's not supposed to be dere

Amaka said...

Ahhh! So that his yellow sisi small girl iyawo is now a widow . Sad Alhaji RIP

hilarychux said...

how strange is dis story....may its soul rest in peace

Hmmm na waoh! May his soul rest in peace.

chi**2 said...

Rip, politics is for the brave and strong hearted.

concerned said...

ogun aye o!!

May his soul RIP, but what is d essense of all d trouble 2 rule nw u died on d run 4 d seat, wot a life.

Juju pass Juju

Life ooh life!!!

Kogi people's hope just got dashed!

Unbelievable!have never heard such in my life.May his soul rest in peace....Amen

OBA said...

Na u kill am?

Fear God

'Them don kill am'... It's dat wat is important? Nigerians just like to look for fault and stupid reason for sumtin. His death shud have instead made u realise how really short live is and hw empty this world really is.. he won election yesterday and died next day.. wat is life?.. God have mercy on US. Amen..

andre kelvin said...

Them don throw give am

Very sad

Na wa ooo

Na wa oooo. I hail all kogis in the house. RIP sir.

Let him die!! Stupid fool

But what must have cost his death? And who are they goin to give the power to now? Becos I heard he was the one who wins the governorship election.

Are you sure about this story?

I just hate this man!

Best said...

Na Greed kill am, why did he not do all d good he has to do for his people when he was then governor, he wants to embezzle again...Bcos I remember he had some charges of corruption...May God rest is soul...politicians don't have our interest @ heart, they are all selfish and greedy

Chai I fear my state. If rigging no work, u use African remote control. .. RIP Adoja

May his gentle soul rest in peace.... Politics tho

He must have died from viagra overdose trying to please his young wife. Idk y I don't feel sad abt this may b his paedophilic nature.

Quite sad

Quite sad

Cheiiiii

Na you kill am...

If u don't believe juju is real think again. God pass them all sha.

This is what happens when a known thief contests, God is watching and shall wipe these corrupt apc men out soon, God is alive

Na kill them go kill am, Ewu, am not even a medical practitioner but he looks like someone that is is prone to heart attack.

Very sad oh biko. . Hmmm

I'm not interested in this country...

Shock killed him . He is old for this. Rip sir

Wireless juju ...you cant find the devil in a microscope ....guy just slump and died and as usual they will see its cardiac arrest or heart attack ....

Only GOD knows. RIP.

Hand of opposition party....u know d one am talking about

Rest in peace Sir.

Prostrate Care said...

Politics++++++Evil

Choi! May God rest his soul....

Igala witches at work, Ebira witches are learners!

maureen Donatus said...

This man is fuckin old men,he should go joor

You should have left political issues alone since you know you are not strong health wise....RIP

Nothing in this world. Even if you purchase all this world, defnately one will leave it and die. It's all for this world. We came with nothing. By tomorrow now, he will be buried with noting just wrapped up in white China cloth. End of life. Case end. He's now to face God's Judgement. Oh no we should all learn from this. We can die at any time. It's so sad.... R.I.P

Kemylad Agro Product said...

Nothing in this world. Even if you purchase all this world, defnately one will leave it and die. It's all for this world. We came with nothing. By tomorrow now, he will be buried with noting just wrapped up in white China cloth. End of life. Case end. He's now to face God's Judgement. Oh no we should all learn from this. We can die at any time. It's so sad.... R.I.P

I disagree with dis death info

Jesus!!! Dats y i hate politics till next tommorrow...

He saw but didnt conquer. Ile aye, ile asan. No be ordinary

May his soul RIP...what's next for APC

Anita u re a lady,know hw 2 talk on social media

Stupid mentality that is killing africans, every death must be juju or spiritual attack nonsense low brains.

What is the law saying on this? if he eventually wins. So so sad...

Fan Emmanuel said...

They don dey go,one by one.

*Linda's best friend*

Hmmmmm...Deep.

Witches full igala. Igala ppl are baddest! Dem bad pass Benin ppl. Rest in peace to him!

Kogi people, na don show us say juju na your work. well done, na go suffer it o!. Na so na kill most guber candidates but this one, na PDP do am.. Wada abi?

If this is confirmed to be true, then God must be telling Nigerian politicians again that vanity upon vanity

Smh....

Rip

Rip, god i be ooo!!!

Kim nana said...

Den kill am oooo,dem no kill am, it is still strange

ifybaby said...

No winner has been declared yet so dnt smell rat yet.

Hmmmm. Dis lif is too short to sew iron cap

Dis is so shocking, may his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

What a life we live in! This is very unbelievable! Too bad! God knows best! May his soul rest in peace! Amen.

Anita.....if you are given to me for free to marry,I cant......you are yoo dumb and shallow. Market woman mentality

I doubt this

Wow. And people say stress really does not kill. He had an epic stress event. He was at the finish line and then the election was declared inconclusive. to his ex-wife Aisha - Sorry oh, if it means anything.

How can a confirmed looter rest in peace? It seems to me that Audu Abubakar and his like belong only in HELL.

I hail the igbera people of Kogi state o... when a man who is leading at the polls by over 40,000 votes dies of heart attack you gast hail them. Life is vanity. Nobody knows tomorrow.

Kogi people are very bad. especially the igala tribe!

What is "hehehe" about this?
Cheesy bitch!

Seu said...

Even if he lived to be 100, Nina will say "the wicked have done their worst"!
During his first coming, why was he not killed?
When cardiac arrest comes, no campaign.
Now,even the winner who is alive cannot rejoice too much as he too looks very old.

Nope...pointing @ pdp wont make any sense.
What will pdp gain?
Na d running mate go enter..still apc!
So?

Be careful anonynous, super natural forces know your address too!

Keep quiet. Your mouth is too wide.
Dont you have home training? How can you say he is not well. Nah wah ohhh.

Vanity upon vanity!!! For we Kogites , it will surely end in praise

Na who kill am?

Just so sad that people still make negative comments about the death. RIP

Whaat? This is coming to me as a complete shock. This is what I call a breaking news. Sounds too unreal like most Nollywood stories. And I was hoping he would win. PDP's Otumokpo in Kogi state must be powerful. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

Will the post mortem detect jazz? ? Anyways the man never looked fully healthy to me. It Just could be a natural cause or stroke or jazz. Oh well...

AKINZ said...

It seems to me as as spell

The human power consisting of our JUDICIAL,EFCC,APC.and INEC failed to declare this man unfit to come to power in KOGI state political affairs having been charged with corruption,went ahead to come out in their party primaries Inspite of the aversion of the committee. But here we are,God have ruled that,he will never again return to LUGARD house.

Nigerians,let us begin to adjust in our ways if doing things and fear God. What man can not do,God have given the verdict. If the CHANGE mission of the present administration is selective,God will begin hand down His judgement from the heavenly throne. We are really on the match..No body killed Audu,but death killed him,period!!

Idontbelieveit

no body should cry for him any more he should go and tell God how e take manage this country money. all of them go die one by one. and will do not want any of them to change. na die be their own

Amani said...

This is bad real bad. Rip Audu.

Hmmmmn! Rip

@anonymous 9:17 PM does FFK have home training? Did FFK not insult Lai Mohammed someone old enough to be his grandfather. So let him have a taste of his own medicine. Stmchew

Exactly

May his soul rest in peace

You have gone there before and you want to do every thing possible to go there again at your age so you paid with your life.lesson for the others

RIP... dee

Daftie.its pdp that would have called out APC like they claimed their members were targeted for assassination.meanwhile,they planned it themselves I'm sure.

Kill-Hard said...

see operation use jazz take am out....RIP man, i hope they have a backup plan for him.

kogi people i doff my hat o

May the soul of the dead ones rest in Perfect Peace Amen!!!

muna said...

He just ressurated. He never died

so sad