"It's fun and fulfilling to submit to your man..." - Ivie Okujaye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

"It's fun and fulfilling to submit to your man..." - Ivie Okujaye

The actress shared the photo on Instagram and wrote "Even as an independent 21st Century woman, it's fun & fulfilling to submit to your man... Especially when he's that kind of friend that just absolutely loves to see u happy!! I celebrate u, dude!!"

43 comments:

Tell them babes

Wow! This is cool. I like that.

So true my dear. Linda take note!

True talk...

She De hide em face? Why post it at all? What do I care sef?

SO beautiful and cool,what a great ndafeeling
Linda look alike

She's absolutely right!

My sister tell them ooooooooo

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok seen!

ODUWAS MUM said...

It depends on your own definition of bn submissive to your hubby.

She was once my cruch.... It still pains me that i couldnt have her..... Age and money cheat me i swear......

joyous babe said...

So what are they celebrating?

Awwwwwww, I love Ivie. She is my best actress at the moment. Nailed her role @Burning bridges.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Ngene Olivia said...

That's cool

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise

I'm happy she's happy

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

I agree.

That's the benefits of marrying a Bini woman...

Well said

I like her personality

***LIBER FINEST***

FIONA FIONA said...

To my future husband... God bless you for me, cuz I know you ll always make me happy

That's good. She doesn't support FEMINISM

tahar said...

Well said

tahar said...

Well said

Kai!! Moses, lol

The statement has no bearing because if you are not ready to submit to your spouse, why did you get married in the first place?

anonymous.. must you comment, i beleive you leave in Pluto.. ask around.. many marriages are crumbling because of the over emphasis of the feminist movement... in marriage

Tell them pls

Is that the mindset of all women? How does the mindset have no bearing ? Take your "know it all" ass out of here

How long has she been married? I like listening to experience in marriage.

FlyChick said...

Some women don't submit to their spouses. Some of them have forgotten what marriage means. They marry cos they wanna show off, it doesn't occur to them that marriage is much more than that.

Aloz said...

This is how every woman should think... Well said!

She is a great woman and I hope she enjoys her marriage forever as she stays true to her belief.

Oh yes, and for the husband to be submissive too. Submission is a vice versa tin.

my darling sis, u r right. am ur no 1 fan even saw u in my dream last two days, lol. Ride on sweet@

Be sure not to act do or say otherwise cos d world has heard u

I agree with her totally.

SUPPORTED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Think b4 u type @2:10,alot of 21st century independent ladies get married nd yet they do not submit to their spouse so giv her som credit

Confam ni