ISIS now targeting children? Iraqi security forces discover 18 children's dolls filled with explosives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

ISIS now targeting children? Iraqi security forces discover 18 children's dolls filled with explosives

A plan to target children from Shia community was thankfully foiled by Iraqi security forces as 18 booby-trapped dolls which were part of an ISIS bomb plot against Shia pilgrims were reportedly seized. Security forces discovered the booby-trapped bombs in al-Husseiniya-a predomnantly Shiite suburb in northeastern Baghdad.

18 explosives which were hidden inside the hollow bodies of the doll toys, before dressing them in doll clothes were later dismantled and destroyed. According to Press TV, the terror group ISIS had planed to scatter the doll-bombs on the road between Baghdad and Karbala; the same route which will be used by millions of Shia Muslims during their annual pilgrimage for Arbaeen next month. Arbaeen, a Shia religious observation that occurs forty days after the Day of Ashura to commemorate the martyrdom of Husayn ibn Ali, the grandson of Prophet Mohammed, will be held on December 3.

37 comments:

My goodness! These animals won't stop!

na wao

Dis evil ppl

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Inukwa nu umu ekwensu, Linda ina ahu kwa ihem n'ahu ?

aproko manager said...

Jesus

Gheez nah wah oo

Northern Princess 7 said...

O No, GOD save us.. what has this world turn into ?

Na wa!

Wickedness in high places

This 1 God'll just punish them for!!children r very special to God ooo!!all of them'll just sleep n never wake up again,mtcheeeeew stupid isis#edogurl

And people still believe those devils are muslims and fighting in the name of Islam.

These people are dare devils

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmm.

I wonder wht they stand to achieve wit dis?
I pray d Lord wipe out dis uisance called ISIS out of d world.

heavens. What sort of evil is happening in this world. .

The media should stop reporting such stories because you are giving other terrorists including boko haram ideas

Thank God Dey discovered the dolls if not nobody would have known what will happen to the children.

etochi21 said...

Thank God for the discovery...innocent lives saved.

Lord have mercy

Na wa ooo

If this is what Islamic State is all about,then the practice of Islam should be thoroughly reviewed by its adherent. Any religion that seeks to visit pain and tears to humanity is antithetical to the idea behind religion. The whole world cannot be defeated by these animals in human form.

Dese monsters have no limit. May the wrath of God come upon dem and their household. Linda take note!

This one has elevated from religious war to just plain brutality and genocide!

Thank God, this people are so heartless they will just sell it or give it to innocent children. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

This is the height of wickedness. Who kills kids? These fools are loosing it everyday

ISIS are evil doers, nd I thank God their plan has failed on baby doll toy to kill innocent souls.

So what are they?Christians? Mtchewww stay there dey fool yourself..Islam is the worst thing that has ever happened to the world..

U must be a big fool for ur comment on islam..... Dull brain

@Divine hope u no want steal Mr Abey Peugeot car @ur display picture..

Wilheminna moses wanna be..better comment in Fulani...that name is such a stress to spell..buy a new name @Moses

These guys are going the extra mile just to perpetrate their evil acts..The earlier the world unite and elimintate these extremists the better for us

Before you start to demonise Islam, please read the article with your sense not your feet. The targeted Shites children are also muslims, ISIS members are mostly Suni muslims there has been a long standing war between the two tribes.

God! Well end times

islam is a cult. period if you are looking for the manifestation of Satan just read the quran. blood sex and cultism is what is in it. that is why the can kill and die for that bitch called allah. piss and shit be on muhammed.

You self na dullest brain. Wicked Muslim people. Worst thing that has actually happened to the world indeed

Jesus Christ! Their evil plans will be destroyed in Jesus name....

yeeeeeeeeeee