Halle Berry's ex-husband David Justice still yapping about her! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

Halle Berry's ex-husband David Justice still yapping about her!

Earlier this week, Halle Berry's first ex-husband David Justice went on a twitter rant, bashing her. He then tried to clarify his rant claiming he wasn't trying to bash her when he accused her of trying to ruin all her exes. He took to Twitter again to try to clarify things. See his tweets after the cut...

62 comments:

Drams

Drama

It have reach biko lol. I know ur predigamy but pls take hrt.

Jobless man. Get a car and drive

It have reach biko lol. I know ur predigamy but pls take hrt. It's one of those things u know.

He already achieved his aim. Linda take note!

D guy shld rest jare. It's becoming boring

He already achieved his aim. Linda take note!

It's like linda has read my mind also by giving this platform for me too, because I cry each time going to bed cause of the crises my daughter has been going through. she is suffering from sickle cell anemia that seriously needs a bone marrow transfusion. though we've spend a lot on her treatment and the thing is really eating us dry not that we are that buoyant,now my husband no longer care about her health, leaving it to me all alone like am the only one that owns the child. dear libs please in anyway anyone can assist us in d bone marrow transfusion I will be very greatfull. I the mum can be reached on dis number 08076117223

Ngene Olivia said...

He should carry on now, shey he doesn't have any other thing to do other than bash his ex on social media. He will still get tired. Αи∂ it seems Halle isn't even replying sef. So wonder why he's still troubling himself.

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise

Mtcheeew.That was childish & this tweet doesn't justify your reasons

Its OK joor.....like the 1st one isn't enuf for ur kids to know d truth, iburukwa bia ozo! Mtchew

Get over her already, Mr. David.

It's enough already Oracle of Halle Berry's Exes!

Or are you a robot?

That's simply what happns when good men meet the wrong woman.

Ngene Olivia said...

He should carry on now, shey he doesn't have any other thing to do other than bash his ex on social media. He will still get tired. Αи∂ it seems Halle isn't even replying sef. So wonder why he's still troubling himself.

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise

It did sound like he was bashing Halle, thanks for clearing the air though!

He sounds so bitter, he ought to have moved on by now. dude should go and have several seats

Bitter much...after over 15years...

Shalom

SMURF said...

Abeg all I see here is Him scooping this fame b4 he fades away again, I guess he would write a book soon!!

Confused man.

Enuf already. We don hear...

Ok.. We have heard.. Now run along.🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻

Earn money from your home. http://parttimeduty.com/index.php?ref=17034

EjIga Godwin said...

Hmmm nawao

Whatever it is this man wants....

Are you in need of a birthday, bridal shower or wedding cake? Why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

Somebody should give him a job and real quick to.....

This guy should get a life!That someone is your ex doesn't give you the right to paint them black.

“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” (Deuteronomy 31:6)

"After these things, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram, I am your Shield, your abundant compensation, and your reward shall be exceedingly great." (Genesis 15:1)

Harry berry.... God bless Nigeria

Mtchewwww abeg the oshi shld sharaaaaapppp

Rosie Said........Linda sometimes i don't get your heavy headlines!!!!!!

To me dis man beat her, d way he's been going around dis issue via making his children believe he's innocent is 2 much and a man @ dat. D lady hv nt said anytn yet o

This is bullshit, this guy was just looking to stay relevant, NOBODY has ever mentioned him as the abuser who caused the hearing loss, I have always heard it was a famous actor. Nobody remembers who this guy is, nobody has mentioned his name in 15 yrs. I hate ppl who time has forgotten stirring up shit to remain relevant.

Celine Oma said...

Ur cup of beans oga

hmmm...nawa...I considered aborting Ronaldo http://www.emarve.com/2015/11/i-wanted-to-abort-ronaldo-mother-reveals.html#more

Diamond said...

Attention seeking ho, I like dt she's ignoring him sef

Abbegy, make I hear word.

That's enough,let her be. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

His 5 minutes of fame is over. Shirap Mr

Fuck Ms Berry.

Noise on social media wit matters they wil settle via phn or face2face.

bummyla said...

Period! Well Said Sir! http://www.bummyla.com

SUPER HERO said...

Ok na

Shuuuusssh already dude!!! We don hear biko.....

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

I don't think that's yapping Linda.the media writes a lot of nonsense especially in favor of those they like.These are stories that stay forever and you all forget that individual has a life.I'm an Halle fan but she's obviously not as "victimized" as we all like to believe,

I haven't read where you have bashed her on getting off her 4th husband.A kardashian/Jenner would have been insulted from your work station to your home town.

The guy is having a good time.He deserves it after all we thought in the past.I don't see that as yapping.

Attention craver

omawumi said...

Hmmmm...u guys should learn to keep ur relationship issues to urself.

omawumi said...

Hmmmm...u guys should learn to keep ur relationship issues to urself.

*sigh*

***LIBER FINEST***

Silence is always the best answer.

What is predigamy? Go to school abeg or read a dictionary. Wharis dis?

Yes so how do I go about it?

Ur an ignorant mumu!!! Calling an ex MLB pro ''jobless''I wish u all get publicly bashed as wife beaters and ur ex keeps quiet!! When it is a lie! Especially in a country like america where rights of women is preserved!!

This guy was hanging around backstage waiting and praying for Halle to give him life again. It's been a long 15 years for David.

From experience women lie they were beaten when they refuse to be submissive and have been rejected by there husbands. This happened to me. My ex wife stabbed me once with a bottle. The second time when she brought out a knife, i ended the marriage. But now my landlady threatens to evict me because she hears i beat my wife. Lifes so unfair to men...

My dear.hundreds of people are in the same situation as u.i discovered my baby had sickle cell anaemia when she was just 6 months and since then I have been solely responsible for her medical upkeep et al.it hasn't been easy and I have cried same as you.The only thing u can do is to pray and have faith in God the almighty healer.make sure she uses her routine drugs,she should take a lot of water and avoid mosquito bite.Try and register her in sickle cell foundation at idi araba.The almighty God will lay his healing hands on her.Trust me dear I'm in the same situation but my hope and trust is in God

@Anonymous 5:49 i'll excuse ur ignorance cos i wrote that "predigamy" ish on purpose. I know it's Predicament. And if you aint so dumb you should have known by my first sentence which reads "it have reach biko lol"

Just b'cos you managed to have an O level (SSCE CERTIFICATE) shouln't give you the right to throw tantrums when ever you have the slightest opportunity to do so.... Btw i'm an MS.c holder i nor be ur mate so next time look before you leap. Cos we tryna make our comment look cool & funny doesn't mean one isn't educated and this is not my first time commenting on dis blog.

I think you should go back to kidagati. Smello...!