The Judge, Mr. Abolade Banigbe, in his ruling, sentenced Olaniyi to three months imprisonment with an option of N 1,000 fine on the first count and three years imprisonment on the second count with an option of N 13,000 fine.
Olaniyi was accused of for bitting off the victim- Bode Arilewo’s lower lip during an altercation and had initially pleaded not guilty to the charges on his first arraignment on September 18, 2015.
He was granted bail in the sum of N50,000 with a surety in like sum.
The judge said the sentence was to serve as a deterrent to others.
He said:
“I am only lenient with you as a first offender. You are advised to change your attitude.’’
NAN

20 comments:
As u complain about †ђξ other one, this one is here happening life αи∂ direct. Mehn, onye na ata onu mmadu, kanda ona agwu ya? Nsogbu dikwa
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAise
Na Waa Oooooh! http://www.bummyla.com
Hmmmm..
Endtime..
Sugar Mummy From U.k Need a Sugar boy In Nigeria click here for her Contact
Frustration everywhere.
Shuu! Is he gay? Lol
Ha!!!wetin him dey find go him lips..let dem investigate dat guy well o to sure say him no be man pleaser
Eeeew wtf?
The fine is too small nah. Linda take note!
Wow! U mean jus 3yrs and 3month? Seriously sum pple r meant to be in d zoo representing d animals.👹🔥👺
Lol nawao
Choi what has lips gotta do with this? Was he tryna kiss the person? Lolxxxx
Punishment well deserved!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
Wetin person no go read....
That serves him right
Exactly is he gay? How come d only place he decided to bite off is the other man's lip. Or were dey both kissing and, d other guy didn't want to continue, then he decided to bite off d lip.
He is gay!!!
Is the idiot gay? Why target his fellow man's lips when he can gladly ask him for a kiss on the lips! Nonsense.
This story doesn't seem to have loopholes. What kind of altercation and what sort of position where they to have given him direct access to the other guys lips? Seriously the two of them have a lot of questions to answer.