News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful mamaSeyilicious
What is stunning about her please?
sweet girl Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Oooooo beauriful
Wow, she is looking glamorous!
Nwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good! Posh of life
WOOOOOW! Great make up! (rolls eyes like Emeka ike)I'm not a robot
CoolAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Ebubechukwu, you look good Darling. . . . . . . . . . Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Photoshopped pictures ,Anty gwegs
Nice and sharp pics but she isn't sharp herself...very sluggish! Linda oya delete it again na u go tire oh
Nwanyi Oma, she's looking flawless. Linda take note!
She's a cutie!
OLD AGE IS CATCHING UP WITH HER... DO AND MARRY......
Dnt knw when this igbo girl started hvin self confidence........is lyk she hz 4gtten she's frm igbo
Yea, posh!Jesus is Lord.
She looked cute, so much thanks to Photoshop. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Get a damn job!!!
Beautiful lady
Beautiful Ebube!
She has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Many faces..she looks prettyGlowyshoe blog
Beautiful Ubanagum
Av clicked on d like button..she looks so sweet...
Big nose
Beautiful!!!she needs to bring forth someone as beautiful as she is....Asap
So beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Chai ebube ebube ebube kip marketing urself tank God u survive limpopo heart break
D lady wit d figure to die for
Yeah she's pretty. Preshoutreach.blogger.com
Nice pix but i have always known Ebube to be a dark girl.When did he turn to yellow like MJ?LOL
petito! have always liked her face..
I like dis actress. But she looks like she's mean on d inside
She indeed is a beauty
Married?
Please, what is stunning here? Do you know what that word means?
Always beautiful..
Fine geh!
shez always cute
The lady is always looking fabulous..
She's stunning buh thanks to makeup women's best friend.#Dakinzz
This babe don dey use style old , chick to hen
Ravishing
She looks good! The make up artist too is really good
Awwwww.....she is looking so lovely. I've not seen her in a movie recently.#TeamBlessed#
Yawns!
Fine geh!!!!
Cutee
Hian....all na makeup
Pretty husband snatcher
Beautiful pix... but she should not forget also that her arms re still part of her body. Apply the cream thoroughly.
NNE IDIKWA TOO MUCH.YOUR SO SWEET.WHATS THE SECRET?PLEASE SHARE WITH US.
Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.#sucre
pretty lady
They post pic u no go go marry. All ur movie mates don marry imagine Tonto she will soon b mother
Lovely! really looking nice.
We know ur pretty make use of it to inspire life.not just posting pic
Have always admired that figure you got
GEORGOUS This lady is a replica of Kim kardashian
Make over is nice.
My crush
Wow she's so beautiful
Is that really ebube
Such a lovely complexion.
Ebube is a black beauty ***LIBER FINEST***
U sound stupid and bitter @anon 9:23. Is she d cause of ur failure in life?
Thunder fire your yansh Collins
My crush. Luv u
Beautiful babe
Beautiful flawless make up.
Which one is from igbo? N wat abt her being igbo
75 comments:
Beautiful mama
Seyilicious
What is stunning about her please?
sweet girl Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Oooooo beauriful
Wow, she is looking glamorous!
Nwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good! Posh of life
WOOOOOW! Great make up! (rolls eyes like Emeka ike)
I'm not a robot
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Ebubechukwu, you look good Darling. . . . . . . . . .
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Photoshopped pictures ,Anty gwegs
Nice and sharp pics but she isn't sharp herself...very sluggish! Linda oya delete it again na u go tire oh
She's a cutie!
OLD AGE IS CATCHING UP WITH HER... DO AND MARRY......
Dnt knw when this igbo girl started hvin self confidence........is lyk she hz 4gtten she's frm igbo
Yea, posh!
She looked cute, so much thanks to Photoshop.
Get a damn job!!!
Beautiful lady
Beautiful Ebube!
She has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
She has toned her skin color... Its so flawless...I love this.
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Many faces..she looks pretty
Glowyshoe blog
Beautiful
Ubanagum
Av clicked on d like button..she looks so sweet...
Big nose
Beautiful!!!she needs to bring forth someone as beautiful as she is....Asap
So beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Chai ebube ebube ebube kip marketing urself tank God u survive limpopo heart break
D lady wit d figure to die for
Yeah she's pretty. Preshoutreach.blogger.com
Nice pix but i have always known Ebube to be a dark girl.When did he turn to yellow like MJ?LOL
petito! have always liked her face..
I like dis actress. But she looks like she's mean on d inside
She indeed is a beauty
Married?
Please, what is stunning here? Do you know what that word means?
Always beautiful..
Fine geh!
shez always cute
The lady is always looking fabulous..
She's stunning buh thanks to makeup women's best friend.
#Dakinzz
This babe don dey use style old , chick to hen
Ravishing
She looks good! The make up artist too is really good
Awwwww.....she is looking so lovely. I've not seen her in a movie recently.
Yawns!
Fine geh!!!!
Cutee
Hian....all na makeup
Pretty husband snatcher
Beautiful pix... but she should not forget also that her arms re still part of her body. Apply the cream thoroughly.
NNE IDIKWA TOO MUCH.YOUR SO SWEET.WHATS THE SECRET?
PLEASE SHARE WITH US.
Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.
#sucre
Beautiful woman...... D make up artiste did a gud job too.
#sucre
pretty lady
They post pic u no go go marry. All ur movie mates don marry imagine Tonto she will soon b mother
Lovely! really looking nice.
We know ur pretty make use of it to inspire life.not just posting pic
Have always admired that figure you got
GEORGOUS
This lady is a replica of Kim kardashian
Make over is nice.
My crush
Wow she's so beautiful
Is that really ebube
Such a lovely complexion.
Ebube is a black beauty
***LIBER FINEST***
U sound stupid and bitter @anon 9:23. Is she d cause of ur failure in life?
Thunder fire your yansh Collins
My crush. Luv u
Beautiful babe
Beautiful flawless make up.
Which one is from igbo? N wat abt her being igbo