News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tired of them
Again and again. Thought they were banned from daylight?
Na wa.
Thank God nobody wazz injured.#Dakinzz
Not again Hope no life is lost.
Ambode is it until container kills everybody in Lagos before the ban go take effect??? Linda take note!
With all these container fall all the time, Can't ambode be smart enough to create a way containers can have their own way or road?
i pray no life was lost...wats wrong with nthem trailer guysGlowyshoes's blog My Facebook
Lagos horror, typical.
That road has terrible traffic, container falling there ,the traffic will be suicidal
Hope no one was hurt.Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
*And yet another one.Can someone pls confirm this for me. I heard some researchers all the way from Yuuessay are currently in Lagos to conduct a few explorative researches into the crust from the terra firma of Lagos's metropolis to know why trailers especially the ones with containers seem to be defying the pull of the gravitational force of recent.I'm not a robot*
I thank God that this thing usually don't fall on cars or human beings after the last tragedy.#TeamBlessed#
May God save us
Hmmmm getting worse by d day
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Nna what a dangerous schenario......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Na wah!
What was he carrying?
Hmmmmmmm nawa ooo,naija no dey hear word until someone use force tell dem d tin.trailer dn't travel day time,dey won't hear
Not again!www.alabekee.com
May GOD help us, I think Lagos has offended SomebodyHope no Casualties ?
When ll dis end?
Simple instruction they won't keep
Why always Lagos, I don't envy the people living in that part of the world. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hope know casualties... God bless nigeria
Not again!!!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
As long as no one died!
It's now cleared
Until these things kill people again! Yet our governor will say he reads and listens. Weren't they banned!? What's wrong with implementating the laws? Why is he so weak!???? Ambode na serious one chance!
whats wrong with guys bikonu...wats all thisMISSVEE
Lagos and terrible things
Gbogbo traffic really!
See the amount of unemployment in this country, what the hell are all these people looking for? Go get a JOB...
Container again this weekAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Heavy trucks should be off the road for safety
Hmmmm Lagos and all its drama
Amode do something about this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Containers kip falling lyk rain.i tot d govt stopped dem frm moving during d day.so wats up wif d law
Too bad
I don't understand this ambode man at all he not active just attending night clubs so callous
Sign of end times....one day container will fall on run way at airport. Common sense is no longer common.
I hope it didn't kill anybody?
46 comments:
Tired of them
Again and again. Thought they were banned from daylight?
Na wa.
Thank God nobody wazz injured.
#Dakinzz
Not again Hope no life is lost.
Ambode is it until container kills everybody in Lagos before the ban go take effect??? Linda take note!
With all these container fall all the time, Can't ambode be smart enough to create a way containers can have their own way or road?
i pray no life was lost...wats wrong with nthem trailer guys
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
Lagos horror, typical.
That road has terrible traffic, container falling there ,the traffic will be suicidal
Hope no one was hurt.
And yet another one.
Can someone pls confirm this for me. I heard some researchers all the way from
Yuuessay are currently in Lagos to conduct a few explorative researches into the crust
from the terra firma of Lagos's metropolis to know why trailers especially the ones with
containers seem to be defying the pull of the gravitational force of recent.
I'm not a robot
I thank God that this thing usually don't fall on cars or human beings after the last tragedy.
May God save us
Hmmmm getting worse by d day
Nna what a dangerous schenario....
Na wah!
What was he carrying?
Hmmmmmmm nawa ooo,naija no dey hear word until someone use force tell dem d tin.trailer dn't travel day time,dey won't hear
Not again!
www.alabekee.com
May GOD help us, I think Lagos has offended Somebody
Hope no Casualties ?
When ll dis end?
Simple instruction they won't keep
Why always Lagos, I don't envy the people living in that part of the world.
Hope know casualties... God bless nigeria
Not again!!!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
As long as no one died!
It's now cleared
Until these things kill people again! Yet our governor will say he reads and listens. Weren't they banned!? What's wrong with implementating the laws? Why is he so weak!???? Ambode na serious one chance!
whats wrong with guys bikonu...wats all this
MISSVEE
Lagos and terrible things
Gbogbo traffic really!
See the amount of unemployment in this country, what the hell are all these people looking for? Go get a JOB...
Container again this week
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Heavy trucks should be off the road for safety
Amode do something about this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Containers kip falling lyk rain.i tot d govt stopped dem frm moving during d day.so wats up wif d law
Too bad
I don't understand this ambode man at all he not active just attending night clubs so callous
Sign of end times....one day container will fall on run way at airport. Common sense is no longer common.
I hope it didn't kill anybody?