Comedian Alibaba comes hard on people working against the good of Nigeria, says "You no go die better" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Comedian Alibaba comes hard on people working against the good of Nigeria, says "You no go die better"

The comedian who started by appreciating all the soldiers who are working for the good of Nigeria, ended by coming hard on those who are working against the good of Nigeria. He wrote
"God will bless all who put their lives on the line for us. Their families will know no sorrow. The grieving ones will be consoled. Their utmost desires in life will be fulfilled. Their children shall reap the rewards of their fathers' and mothers' sacrifices. We all join or voices to pray for their protection, provision and success at all battle fronts. Their pensions will not be stolen. Anyone who had had a hand in putting them in front of the enemies without adequate weapons and logistics will not know what diseases plague them. Those who kill our soldiers because of their selfish reasons will meet their fates in our soldiers hands. Above all, God will bless everyone doing their best to make Nigeria great again. And anyone doing otherwise and causing us to slip into broke zone, be number 59 on FIFA ranking, can't pay salaries, dollar rate 240 something, use burglary proof in our houses, use bullet proof cars, pay more for what we should actual pay less for, drive through dark streets, won't fix roads and as such cause deaths on our roads, causing people to spend their hard earned savings on medical trips to India and elsewhere, can't pay small salaries of teachers, but can pay huge salaries of legislators and militants, responsible for the sea of unemployed youths flowing through life aimlessly... Whoever you are, you no go die better!!!! Yes go call police!".

75 comments:

Well he didn't lie about what he said. Na God go use better koboko flog all these Nigerian politicians in high places milking us dry.

A very loud and thunderous Amen to dat. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmmmmm.....jstpassing

Oroma Ph said...

Amen... this should be our daily prayer for Nigeria. God bless you Alibaba

Etsako Pearl said...

Nice prayer.....
Buh wat has d police got to do wit dis?
Uncle ALI d last line wasen't necessary joor!

amen! in jesus name, linda i believe enabling comments are in order

AMEN

And I say a big AMEN 2 dat.....yes!!!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz@gocall police....
Its all dis enemies of state dat r holding Nigeria back frm developing.

SMURF said...

What is he doing to assist

Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fact

Amin Jeeeesu!!!!

aproko manager said...

Indeed

www.glowyshoes.com said...

that's not a good way to talk joor...

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

teewhy said...

Boss I say a very big amen to that

Euro said...

Gbam! I concur.

teewhy said...

Boss I say a very big amen to that

Euro said...

Gbam! I concur.

Temi said...

Confirm! Dats d spirit

I say amen to that. God bless our soldiers.

A big AMEN to that

I say amen to that. God bless our soldiers.

Ameennnnnnnn in Jesus name. wicked souls

AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN N PLENTY AMEN.

Amen jor!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

What is wrong with grown up men in this country....

Fooling demselves on Twitter....

even alibaba is now idle

And I shout a big AMEN!

YODUS said...

Amin Jesu!

And that idiot wey dey arrest blogger for speaking in times of democracy him go craze soon.gbabe!

AMEN! AMEN! AMEN! IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!!

Lmao. And so shall it be! Amen!!

True talk

Beubeu said...

ahahahaahah God is watching all the politicians in nigeria, their children will never come out good in live cos there are eating nigerian's tax money fee of charge.

I call them enemies of d state dat live among us and disguise lik they hav our good interests@heart.

We should all b caution wit them and try as much as possible to work for and not against d success of our country.

Btw 12pm to 4pm, google allow me to use my gmailID to comment after which iam not allowed to. Am I d only one going thru dis on LIB...? Most of my comments r via b anonymous.

edDREAMZ said...

God bless our soldiers.....

I dey him back

Abi. (Linda's finest)

amakandidi said...

YESSSSSSSS O AMEN AMEN AMEN & AAAAAAAAMEN IJN

Aaaaaaaammmmmmmmeeeennnnn! I said amen boldly because Since I was born, I have never taken bribes. (may be they pay it directly into the account).

Amen oh

Continue...

Even in delta state where teachers are forcely retired over night even wen they are not due for retirement, and their gratuity will not be paid. some of them even die without being paid.

Amen! Politicians pls change. Stop all those unruly corrupt behaviour so that Nigeria can be good biko

Amen.

Teacher Njoku, teach him a good way to talk joor..... There's nothing wrong in what he said.

amen

By not being part of the problem, he is actually being a part of the solution...think about that.

Royal catechist Linda is indirectly telling ubshe is tired of u on her blog

sammy said...

Amin aseee

sammy said...

Amin aseee

sammy said...

Amin aseee

sammy said...

Amin asee

Angel Alibaba let's hear word abeg.

Amen. God go punish anybody wey dey slow our progress by crying broke. Anybody wey dey plan to steal our money put for pocket, the disease wey go kill that person and his/her generation never get name. Anybody we don steal and no plan to return am, go die like chicken suffering from cholera.

Busy busy.

Adeola Abolade said...

Ase ni t'edumare... So shall it be for all of them.

hmmmmm... fighting for change

Amen

hmmmmm.... fight of change

AMEN

Iseeeeee!!!!!!

Amen o

AMIN LORUKO JESU!!!!!!

AMEN oooooooo. Just that he made part of his money from them.

Amennnnn! Them no go Die better! GOD punish all of them

FRESH said...

Abeg tell feedeefee.They brought us here.

Beta man @alibaba number one person us Rochas governor of imo state imo state has gone from bad to worse, no road anywhere this state is in a terrible state Rochas is a crook n he behaves like a pdp member. OMG if u c his house in owerri close to amakohia it's a castle, n he spent billions of naira for dat house. Now d new I am hearing now is dt his inlaw's house keep made away wt 6 billion naira, pls Nigerians help me ask Rochas who d money is doing in his house? Y wasn't d money deposited in d state acct? Is it his money? Y keep such huge amount in ur house? How can his house keep still 6 whole billion naira wt out anyone seeing him? How possible is dat wit out a bullion van? Pls Rochas abi wot Eva ur name is pls cough out dat moni n stop fooling urslvs,

I said a very loud amen x100,000 to all his prayers. So shall it be IJN