Coco shares baby bump photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Coco shares baby bump photo

Pregnant Coco who is going to be 37 weeks in 3 days updated her followers with a photo of her growing baby bump. She said:

I'm behind on my baby bump pics! This is from week 36! On Thanksgiving in 3 days i will be 37 weeks! I'm really proud of my new baby blog which 5 new posts were just added.. I got the idea to do one in the middle of my pregnancy when so many people were asking questions. I've spent hours writing and incorporating photos with my words..Soon I will post all bump pics

30 comments:

Leems said...

I wish her a safe delivery!

We don see her o

My pot belly is bigger dan hers

Dave Mide said...

lol ...guess shes the first in the world to have bump

Seen.

Hmmmmm. Cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN prAise

Abu Alimran said...

How many time she go share dis belle sef..
Iranu..

Naija Babe Lea@ks Her Bedroom Photos With A Rich Man

Eku update!

Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

Na pounded yam dey this on belly

Safe delivery to her.

Nice figure I see😄🙈

Seen.

10 Places you must have sex

7 powers you didn't know your vagina has

Ah!! I've seen enough biko. Show us pics of the baby when delivered. Baby bump baby bump.Please click this link http://Done4Job.com/index.php?ref=31115

HmmMmmmmm dis ur bump is really small 4 eight/nine month.....anyway safe delivery.

It fits her

IWP said...

i go like to bang her on top her pregnancy am sure she will if u pay her www.iwonpopular.com

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I wish her safe delivery in advance!

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

Ijanyimitch said...

Wao!! Hard to notice baby bumb

Lololol, ok o

She looks better than bl4

Hahaaah Coco b tormenting Kim K. Hahhahhaha

SMURF said...

Oya make money with just baby bump.

Still trying so hard to prove she is pregnant, still the bump refuses to grow!

The only thing I like about dis woman is her flexible body.

Soda Queen said...

I don't know why but i have always had some likeness for this babe. I don't know. Lol.

Coco is one sexy ass woman

It fits her