Check out Kylie Jenner's dress to the AMA 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Check out Kylie Jenner's dress to the AMA 2015

Kylie Jenner was spotted with her older sister, Kendall and bf Tyga, at the American Music Awards in Los Angeles on Sunday in California. More photos after the cut..

47 comments:

Don't really fancy it...can't wear it though its fine on her.

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Candybecs said...

Kendal and her funny pose....girl this ain't a runway photo shoot.

Why Tyga com dey hide for back. Linda take note!

Abu Alimran said...

Hmmm endtime tinzz

Married Men Please Stop Doing These Things To Your Wife

Why Tyga com dey hide for back. Linda take note!

Abu Alimran said...

Everywere na naked...
This world sef..
Ki olorun shaa ma shanu eniyan ni..

Why Should A Married Woman Engage In This Mess? 18+ Only

Issokkayy.

Kim do born make i no see Kylie again.. Nawa

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

What is it with you and kylie?
Why the obsession?

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

She is beautiful

Hmmmm nyc linda wetin u dey rite swf

Linaberry said...

Hmmmmm.Dis babe is everywhere.She has taken over Kim's popularity.

why are women going around naked nowadays nothing for the imagination again please Lord Jesus HELP world decaying fast

Nne u are free to come out naked, na ur family I'd be that, u are just representing family. So nothing do u.

Lol @ that pic of Lion behind her.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok seen

End tym children

Baddest Puta said...

Kylie couldn't wait to be tthe kim k of the family. Looks good

Kk.what is the news here

Good for her... dee

aproko manager said...

C er shoe...mennnnn

Sexy and flawless beauty she possess....

Linda is she d only one at the award? Why single her out. I watched the award and she couldn't even do a good presentation.. Stage fright I guess..

And they say she broke up with him? Odiegwu

Lovely dress.

Women! Say no to laziness in bed!!

See as Tyga stay for back as if he's her bodyguard..Lmao

It's expected

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Half yard sewing

Dude was dumped at the back... Lolx...

Nice dress

Stunning

(Crash Course) The most effective method to get you to the top after you hit rock bottom said...

Beautiful

Newbie Sly said...

See as nigga dey back like escort......I think this their relationship is almost like kylie is doin him a favor by dating him.....smh....

#AmNewHere

KYLIE LOOKS HOT......... TOO PRETTY.........

She looks good. I like

lovely but would be lovelier in a full gown.

Sexy

Honestly, it's becoming boring.

I love her dress

Kendall's hair is ugly, Kylie is just a trashy person. She dresses like a whore. Where's the decency? Jeez!!!!

It would have been much better if she had gone without clothes on

Where Tyga go stay before? For front @Juliet?

Can't say exactly why dis girl is making news, .buh she luks nice tho