Ok oooo As u talk am say beautiful princesses Make we ur followers Linda follow suit Gd 4 her as na only Sanusi she wan go dey share Personally i no fit share my man abeg ooo
Is der something about their phones abi they are all naturally flawless? Everrytyme Linda post pics of the northern ladies they are all flawless. Wow beautiful ladies Good!
Nawaooo In the North everybody is a princess, just a little loot from dad n u toned up ur complexion u r good to go, Princess ni, priceless ko. Ain't impress abit mbok. Next gist biko, if everybody were to loot Nigeria dry we will all be Prince n princesses, even Kings n queen sef join.
pretty princess,Emir SAnusi 's daughter i suppose. Na wa and the father is getting ready to marry someone as young as his daughter,very funny.congrats to her
You cant blame her or emir sanusi...its just that they are on thire prime,enjoy the best of it while it lasts...everyone will loot nigeria's money if given the chance.beautiful siddika,you look amazingly awesome!!!
39 comments:
Owk
They look cool and lovely!
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.
Beautiful sisters... tell your sister to arrange her wedding also and fulfil God's commandment. Eph 4:24-25
No heavy make up αи∂ they are still pretty
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe
Hope they won't come here lashing on us...
Beautiful girls.
No loud makeup αи∂ they are still pretty
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe
How old is she again?
Ok oooo
As u talk am say beautiful princesses
Make we ur followers Linda follow suit
Gd 4 her as na only Sanusi she wan go dey share
Personally i no fit share my man abeg ooo
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
?BUT SHE WOULD NOT ALLOW her HUSBAND TO DO SOME STYLES,SHE WOULD NOT AGRRE TO SUCK DICK,OR DO ANAL SHE WOULD BE FORMING PORSHE
but that ONE AT THE BACK LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE that would agree to do blowjob,and anal
Ok oooo
Is der something about their phones abi they are all naturally flawless?
Everrytyme Linda post pics of the northern ladies they are all flawless. Wow beautiful ladies
Good!
Is der something about their phones abi they are all naturally flawless?
Everrytyme Linda post pics of the northern ladies they are all flawless. Wow beautiful ladies
Good!
Endtime ladies
Nawaooo
In the North everybody is a princess, just a little loot from dad n u toned up ur complexion u r good to go, Princess ni, priceless ko. Ain't impress abit mbok.
Next gist biko, if everybody were to loot Nigeria dry we will all be Prince n princesses, even Kings n queen sef join.
Linda's last son
Nawaooo
In the North everybody is a princess, just a little loot from dad n u toned up ur complexion u r good to go, Princess ni, priceless ko. Ain't impress abit mbok.
Next gist biko, if everybody were to loot Nigeria dry we will all be Prince n princesses, even Kings n queen sef join.
Linda's last son
Ok oooo
It's ur blog dear!
Seen.
She is beautiful
Happy for her
Good for them...
pretty princess,Emir SAnusi 's daughter i suppose.
Na wa and the father is getting ready to marry someone as young as his daughter,very funny.congrats to her
Endtime pretty princess
No be only beautiful. Seems you've forgotten ur stunning word abi the word don dey vex for you? They're just there nothing beautiful.
Flawless beauties!
Beautiiful
Everybody from northern Niheria is stunning to you. This is a plain chick who needs to comb her hair. The sister has a long face that's also uncute.
Omg Darrel, am loving u already. Hope you are not wihlemena moses English version, u are mouthed sha. But u come fine join. U be igbo guy?
They are ugly girls
Pretty
Fucked up Psycopath
When did u escaped from yaba left?
Btw the way do u have a dick to be suck?
Eeeeeeewwwwwww!
Stinking ass nigga
Beauties
They are really aboki .why is the one with milk coloured hair scarf putting on winter jacket in hot weather Nigeria? Aboki na aboki