Bonang Matheba's stunning white dress to SA Style Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Bonang Matheba's stunning white dress to SA Style Awards

South Africa's Media personality Bonang Matheba wore this stunning white dress to the 20th Annual South African Style Awards happening this evening where she will be honored as the SA Style Icon.

47 comments:

Love her figure

Awwwwwww it's beautiful!!!and she's beautiful too...

Thou.Thou said...

Nice #lindi change ur profile picshure#..remember me for the giveaway o ve been here as anonymous..

Nice...The dress could pass for a lovely wedding gown.

These aren't good quality pics.

Wow!!!
I love that outfit.

Thou.Thou said...

Nice.#lindi change ur profile picshure#lindi remember me for the giveaway o ve been here as anonymous cz of ur phone issue. Bt m back lindi.

as nobody gree marry now, make i marry myself

Thou.Thou said...

Nice.#lindi change ur profile picshure#lindi remember me for the giveaway o ve been here as anonymous cz of ur phone issue. Bt m back lindi.

That dress is WOW. I give it to her.

check out this link guys http://bit.ly/1lCqVB9
make more money

Me love it

Thou.thou said...

Cherry Topaz said...

Beautiful

She hot!

Nwa mara mma..

Nice dress, but the tutu is a bit too much.

Gorgeous......I love I love!!!

My spec

Seen.
Not interested.

She's looking gorgeous. Linda take note!

Beautiful

She's looking gorgeous. Linda take note!

Lewis said...

Fine

Wow she's pweedy and d gown is beautiful..........

Stunning...I love it

Owk cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nice dress

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Wow, am stunned!

Classy personality and beauty she possess!

shescute said...

Am confuse..... Is today her wedding day? Because that wedding gown is so fine

Ugly gown. Eish

It looks bridal

Not in love with dis kinda dress but she sure looks good!

She is so beautiful

Its so pwetyyyy I love itt

Awesome dress tho buh abeg tell me wetin dis one go wear on her wedding day o...I tire

Beautiful! Beautiful... *clapping*

Looks like a wedding gown to me..

Nice dress... dee

lovely dress.

MAde popular by D'Banj! Her dress could pass of as a wedding dress!

Beautiful Bonang!!....

Liddy said...

Beautiful and classy Bonang!

looks like wedding gown

JamessTR said...

I am really inspired with your writing skills and also with the structure for your weblog.The flirty tie back detail at the neck of this dress adds instant charm to this crochet lace stunner. The All Tied Up Tie Back Crochet Lace A-Line Dress is a Cute Lavender Lace Dress, a Lavender Bridesmaid Dress, and a Purple Lace Bridesmaid Dress. Purple Lace Dress