Bishop Oyedepo engages church contractors to fix all roads leading to Cannanland | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Bishop Oyedepo engages church contractors to fix all roads leading to Cannanland

Bishop David Oyedepo today at the Faith Tabernacle in Cannanland, brought succor to residents of Ado-Odo/Ota as he engaged all contractors in the church who are willing and able to work and be paid there due charges to start work on all the roads leading to the church. He made this disclosure during the church's second service as they prepared for the December 2015 Shiloh. He said 

"all contractors who specializes in road building and maintenance as well as other relevant contractors to wait and see him after the service. He said it won't be a free job for the church but that they would be paid according just like a normal contractor."
He also disclosed that the fixing of all roads leading to the church which are seriously in deplorable conditions would be fixed in 3 weeks time.

61 comments:

Nice one,i love the men of God. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

Ok that's nice. Hope those ppl get paid, cos small time na they will call it charitable work , then will keep wallowing in poverty while he keeps riding his luxurious cars....

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ok that's nice. Hope those ppl get paid, cos small time na they will call it charitable work , then will keep wallowing in poverty while he keeps riding his luxurious cars....

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Okay, nice one.

Better (no free things these days). Body no be fire wood

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Winners for life!!

If the government won't do it, our bishop will.

<< LIB Addict >>

now its corrected

That is my bishop

anonymous said...

Bishop, I hail you. This is a very good development. We have a lot of billionaires and multi millionaires in the country that can engage in nation building like the construction of tarred roads that will provide real jobs to thousands of Nigerians. The govt is so corrupt that we the people can't continue to hope on them to help us rebuild our infrastructure. So, Bishop, I applaud you and hope well to do Nigerians will take a cue from you. God bless you

Thank God for A True ManOfGod that you are sir...May God grant this as well IJN, Amen

Well done..at least something good for d people

God sent! Bless I sir!

Yomi Ibironke said...

That's pretty good one. Kudos to you pastor

That's the least this thief can do

EBBY.... said...

GBAM!!!!!
WELLDONE BISHOP
THIS SHOULD BE APPLAUDED AND BE EMULATED.
GOD SHALL GIVE THE GRACE TO DEAL ACCORDINGLY!!!
PEOPLE SHOULD NOT AT FROM POLITICAL POINT OF VIEW OOOOO, IF ALL RELIGIOUS BODY SHOULD DO SAME, AT LEAST IT WILL SOLVE PART OF A TRAFFIC MADNESS.
GOD BLESS YOU MORE SIR!!

Long overdue.
Shygal.

God bless him.

Rayenter10mentHD (YouTube) said...

Yeah...Its a good development. I think the whole ball game is to motivate the local contractors in the church. The money is available so what else. Good one Pastor.

Don't be stupid, did he steal your money.. That's how you heap curse in your self without knowing

Wow! And this person is someone's child. If they raised you right then they should be ashamed of you.

Be careful of what u say with ur mouth or type with ur finger.
You don't need to mention unwelcome names. Is still doing something great for the community. And see the project from the angle that everyone will benefiting from it.
God bless you.....

Ermm nuisance . Did he steal your money? Calling him a thief? You and your generation unborn will be called theives... You don't have to comment you know! Zip it

It's So thoughtful and going to help a lot Of people

God bless his kind heart

Good of him. He does this every year. God bless him.

God punish you. Did he steal your fathers money, once again god punish you. Boko haram family

Helen said...

That is my bishop....

Can't believe STERN goes to church you need genuine repenrance bcos U are too birrer.,

I pity whoever this is calling a bishop a thief, because he/she does not know the kind of curse placed on his head already, word of advice better sincerely ask God for forgiveness before your life scatter. Just an advice

Please get ur facts right b4 u say some certain things so u don't end up wiv a curse upon urself for just saying what u don't know just because you want to comment.

U have just place a generational curse upon ur self. I pity u.

They should be paid o!!!!!!!!!! Because church ehn! Govt., where are you?

Yaay! That's my area, God bless you papa!

That's my bishop.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Prince David said...

Heaven on earth is more real than reality. More grace sir, the supply shall never cease. You are free to call him names coz they did same to JESUS; it's a only a ripe mango that can attract stones from passers-bye.
Jesus loves you and is ready to bless you too, accept him today!

Hmmmm. I heard him say that! Feels good. No more staying on the road for 3hrs on sunday........ Thank God. Buh Linda ao you take hear am? Where you in the service?

Still commenting nonsense.
Ngene, where did you ever hear Winners doesn't pay it's workers even members of the church who are always given such opportunities for self advancement...does Bishop Oyedepo and Winners Worldwide look hungry to you...? Just receive sense if at all e go enter!

Admin said...

Great
And
Good
Nice one sir

You are just a bitter person

Dats very thoughtful of him. God bless him. Linda take note!

Pasila said...

@ Anonymous 1:05AM Maybe if you only you know what happens to those who speak aagianst the annointed you feel soo sorry for yourself. My advice for you: quickly go to God in prayer and ask for forgiveness.

Weldone sir

Shame on that useless amosun!he won the election for second term and has devided to abandon the roads projects he used to hoodwink people into re electing him.mowe ofada road is such an eyesore,orimerunmu,sango otta and so on are so bad.shameless tyrant

be careful on how you insult a man of GOD you dont know the grace upon his life and p.s thats my bishop.

IJ said...

Watch your mouth. You must not always talk to get applause from people

Shut up if u dnt kno what to say. U ppl see a man of God that has paid his dues and still criticize God's blessings in his life.

Daz my papa

That's y I love my bishop ...that's my papa

i trust my BISHOP.GOD bless you sir.

My father my father ride on papi

Please just keep shut,if u have notin reasonable to say

GOD bless you sir

So what's so special about that? When people like Bill Gates would develop foreign lands and uplift the lives of people they never met, this one is working on roads leading to his church and gullible masses are hailing and worshiping him. He should do more like give free tickets to heaven without collecting tithe and offering frm no one.

Fool

May God continue to Bless him and also enlarge him in Prosperity.

Working in God's Vineyard should be free. Givers never lack.

Nelson Nwegbo said...

This is a good one, community service