Billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi shares stunning new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi shares stunning new photos

Adama wore this beautiful piece from Toju Foyeh to a wedding over the weekend. She shared more exquisite photos. See them after the cut...

ds

51 comments:

Finally! Jim Iyke reveals how he has been kissing these popular actresses on set

edDREAMZ said...

She looks calm and i hate calm ladies abeg.. I like ladies that nags and looks like it......

She's beautiful

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Flawless beauty she is...

With d kind affluence she's used to, why won't she be stunning. Linda take note!

Presido

I love the title 'billionaire'

Fine lady. Beautiful outfits and make up.

She looks gud,,,,lov her make up

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Very lovely. I want dat jumpsuit

Northern Princess 7 said...

This is where you are supposed to use the word "Stunning" Linda, She is so gorgeous... Looking like a Northerner.

She's pretty

Not bad... dee

Classy lady

cute

She looks so cute.

Beautiful lady.

Her nose though,chai!!!lol

Fabulous

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

She's beautiful. Me like. (Linda's finest)

#Presido!!....#Beautifullllllllll........

Beauty no b by gra gra abeg..kisses

Looking beautiful all covered up Chiaaaa

loms said...

Adama you are cute...now to the pressing issue at hand...your earing is fab,i Iove it and since u are billionaire's daughter I know it will not be a problem if I ask you for it. Please Adama dash me your earing abeg..I don't know if you read Linda's blog, but I hope this my plea gets to you...cheers.

Anonymous Personified said...

Nwata mara nma (in Flavour's voice)

Looking fabulous

joyous babe said...

Fyn lady but y won't she be with all dat money..to get watever y want....she looks gud love her jumpsuit

She s lovely

Very beautiful lady guess it's. Indimi's daughter. I live close to ur house in Maiduguri precisely Damboa road. Pls if u are reading this help me find job.

She is a cutie

She's lovely and appear simple in person.

She is beautiful.

She is like lovely

read news in Yoruba, YORUBA NEWS

You no well....I go like your kind person, but I am older than you.
Hope say you no go run, if woman bring gbege for your side

She is cute

Beautiful lady

This one she is realeasing pics up and down....., seems she is in search of ango

She isn't particularly amazing, but for the money i will marry her.

Beautiful all through

It's obviousshe pays you for publicity she no more stunning than her other sisters who are as equally if not more beautiful yet you post a outher constantly.... Unless you are crushing on her Linda
She seems thirsty for fame

Pretty

She better eat. She's too slim

Stop begging and work hard to afford ur own or a reasonably priced version of it! Beg beg rubbish.

Another beggar! If u live close to her then u can find your own jobs or ask others you know directly in ur affluent community right? Liar and beggar rubbish

This!