Believe it or not, these jobs pay up to N450,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Believe it or not, these jobs pay up to N450,000

Hello guys, while we go about saying Nigerian companies pay very low salaries, there are actually a number of jobs that pay up to N400, 000 monthly salaries. Plus these jobs don’t require plenty years of experience. Click on any of the links to see the jobs and apply.

41 comments:

Really?

*pops eyes* for real?
Lemme go check mbok

Abu Alimran said...

All na Wash...

As A Nigerian Man, Can You Do This? (See Photo)

In Nigeria here? Without having one big politician to push it for u hmmm

Wow cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Interesting though.... #NowPlaying>> i luv it: august alsina.....

Linda whr da link na

Habibat Idris said...

Really? Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

That's cool if its true

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

I don't think is true

Rubylicious said...

It's jobberman and you have to have an account before you can apply for any position.

IF I HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wonderful

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmm.

I reserve my comment as long as dis is not bogos. Nice one!

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Nigeriabestjobs.com

Nice!!

Nonsense

This site is nonsense, it doesn't open

Nonsense

Thanks linda

I can't find any link... We're is the link

http://onedayatatime.org/ said...

Thanks for the info. Will spread the message.

http://onedayatatime.org/ said...

Thanks for sharing the info. Will spread the message.

Linda Ikeji! Is this how you want to taunt your faithful u.employed readers with an unverified post? Not fair at all na

All lies...living product dealers..

Where is the link?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Odiegwu!

Jobber man is full of job men.

the queen said...

BLATANT LIE!!! I don't like Linda Ikeji! I know she won't post this!

Those links can take you directly to the backyard of notorious scammers and cyber criminals/terrorists. Be careful of links. Your id may be stolen.

Ak 100 says so

Gaddiel said...

Wash!! dnt even need to open any link... What other jobs than those stupid onlinr networking businesses that spew trashes all about, ranting about how they are controlling unseeen millions.. Awon omo ale jatijati

Fricky said...

Can this be true? If so let try it

It's unfortunate you mentioned "online network business". Mlm has been making lots of millionaires, take your time and read about it

There is actually no job security anywhere, this might be true or not but for sure you won't get job security from it.

Why not do what other wealthy men did, start up a business of your own. You don't need a 20m capital to start a good business.

For counseling, whatsapp +2347084317843
Kelvin obene (business coach)

Una don come again with una sweet tongue. Hmmmm!!!!!!

Gaddiel said...

BRouh!! i need no explanation.. I'm not ignorant of it. I knw you part of them

Celebritystar said...

This is indeed funny. Optimist Ify, NA sweet tongue no be small.