Basketmouth pays Senate President a courtesy visit at home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Basketmouth pays Senate President a courtesy visit at home

Senate President, Bukola Saraki meets top comedian, Basketmouth...

44 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I wonder how much he got paid to come make d family laugh

Money rubbed hands I bet you

Ok...

What is basket doing with a thief? Nice pic tho

Very soon he will nw quit comedi 4 politics

Good for them *friends of any government in power*

My second favourite comedian

BASKETMOUTH the ass licking APC supporter. Keep it up.

So cute

Linda and so what? Is this suppose to be news? Must he post it to prove it? People and their poverty mentality. Linda feel free and not post this comment.

bucho said...

That one dy.

Dude is getting handsome now o

K

hilarychux said...

basketmouth nice one bro

hrm paul ojeih said...

Wetein him go do there him pay courtesy call into wat na abeg make him go sit don for one place

Stern d ass lick commentator of liB

Good for him.

Wetin dey pain u idiot

Saraki D smartest politician

God bless you STERN...
Basketmouth is a ass Licking idiot

God bless you STERN...
Basketmouth is a ass Licking idiot

Linaberry said...

Hmmmmm

What was d visit all about

Basket Mouth, who day cut ur hair nor day try, the barber cut ur hair bend.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

tsalz c.e.o said...

All na for sponsorship

Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Come, eehhh waiting be ur name, bros u must declear the amount or I go tell .....

Aba is Good Online Magazine said...

This guy does not have respect. Look at how he's squeezing the hand of a Senate President.... He's successful though but he behaves as if he can't do without politicians. Last time he was praising GEJ and immediately GEJ left, he started criticizing him. Except he contests election in Lagos, he can't win even Councilor in Abia State. That I can assure.

Me love Saraki anytime,any day... Handsome dudes!

Wow!

Dis is lovely and wholesome...

I thought basket mouth was Buhari's man? lol

'Senate president meets top comedian' that means its basket mouth is the top man, if not it would have been top comedian meets senate president lool

Yay he don give am money

Gloria said...

What did he go to do exactly? Linda you should have don better aproko and let us in now!! The picture alone raises more questions than it answers. Saraki, ello bae. Looking fine as always!

All na hype... so Julius Agwu and AY can see. His major competitions, and they can't see you basketmouth too sad.

Stern is right u fool.jona and pdp are out so people can now be honest.this guy was friends with jonas govt.at end he rubbished jona.why is he yet to find any fault with the new govt despite fuel scarcity.instead he is pals with the senate prez.U are the asslicker like basket mouth,except basket mouth gets paid for licking ass and u don't.......linda post my comment here sha

Gloria said...

Saraki the STUD!

Wahala dey ooooo... dee

Yomi Ibironke said...

Abi oo.

Davoo said...

Sharap there he is a comedian he has a very right to mingle wit any political party dat calls him to come a make them laugh