Awww, Kylie Jenner broke a nail, lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 November 2015

Awww, Kylie Jenner broke a nail, lol

Kylie Jenner while in her underwear, showed her IG followers her broken nail. I am sure she really only wanted to show her followers her broken nail, lol. She's getting there, we are patiently waiting...

59 comments:

Na she sabi, it's like dis girl did a transplant

Ooooo.. Everything Na news... Let us know when she is in the toilet....

Linda so because of common nail u dedicated this space as a post? Lmao! Pls don't forget to let us know when she's removing her makeup in the night with headlines like "Aww Kylie removes makeup for the night"

Aunty linda, agbaya. Lol.

Lolz, are u minding her. Anyways good for her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Na wa o,linda u get news again ni?

Badoski

These are the kind of news I chase out with the word Shiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

That vuvuzela P guy

Can't even see nail.

Like seriously.. Is this news? Mtchewwwww

Broken Nail or Broken Cleavage?

She is a robot

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Orishirishi! Shiiooor! Linda take note!

And this is news??

tee girl said...

Seriously?
beauty hacks for a glowing skin>

Broke a nail now became news wit displaying all dis massive weapon's of hers.

As we are patiently waiting for how your kids will turn out.Your sister posted a video referring to haters and cyber bullying.While I like her a lot,its just so funny that what's getting to her (though she acts like it doesn't bother her) is what made her popular.
Her sister thrives and lives off cyber bullying young ladies like kylie.

Like seriously???
Linda! This is also News?

jamal cojo said...

I don't need to see her yeye body...wilheminna has a hot body!

Linda, Adopt this girl already

***LIBER FINEST***

How is that news?

Celine Oma said...

Mtchew

Linda so how is this news? Smhhhh

aproko manager said...

We dey wait for nude na

Linda, what are you waiting for so patiently?
Naughty you!

Wt nonsense gist be dis

ZeeZee said...

I never thought I'll say this to you Linda, you are jobless. You have become a Kardashian stalker. God help you.

Viv (Linda's first daughter) said...

She should show us her broken hymen.. Hahaa..#dontjudgeme.. I still love you Kylie

Mstchewww

Linda how is this news kwanu?

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

She is almost there, she too do abeg

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Mtewwwww who cares, if she like let her break her teeth sef!!!

This girl ehhhhh

Lilian Adaku said...

This Linda has completely turned us into the Kardashians followers. Is ok sha. If Kylie showso her followers broken nail, it becomes news. Smh 😩 😩

Linda o, ur very funny Nne, so nka sochakwa na news? I can't stop laughing, soon now ifeozo ga bu na Kylie nyulu nsi or aro, Nne, ima ngbu anyi, Gina umunna gi ndi be Kim. #NaGodWin#

I see....
I can c her butt and pant
Yeye dey smell
Lwkmd
Who no get sense?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

iphy said...

Lolzzz linda u no well @all
Yea we Patiently waiting we getting there....

Mandymice said...

you and this madam linda......lool pls visit www.appleshades.blogspot.com for relationship and love stories

Mandymice said...

you and this madam linda......lool pls visit www.appleshades.blogspot.com for relationship and love stories

ok. next

Awww linda? Y awwww cos her nail fell off? I break my nail every now n then lin it's vry normal

CHIKA 07031667718 said...

I LOVE THIS GAL, I DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE THINKS ABOUT HER. RICH TEENS ROCK

SMURF said...

Who Is the broken nail?

Lol. .. linda...

Lol. Your obsession with Kylie is yet unknown.

joyous babe said...

Yes o lindodo we are getting there.

She de craze. (Linda's finest)

Linda you sef. This is news worthy because.......?

So she broke a nail watin she want make we do ? Mtcheeeeeeeeew Linda take time oooooo

Good for her,if she like make she brake her plastic waist. She's not important than auntie Linda

I don't like dis one @all

Gasmien Global Resources said...

I nor care if the hand break. Linda u too like this family ochuko

etochi21 said...

Patiently waiting...

Amy said...

Linda at times I wonder what kinda news you post here, dont you have better news to post on your blog? So what does a broken nail of a girl have to do with me or others?
please I advice you seek important news and post in your blog. Do not make your blog shallow abeg.

One Love!

Call the Police- I said sarcastically.