As seen on Twitter today..Jose Mourinho visits Rev father Mbaka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

As seen on Twitter today..Jose Mourinho visits Rev father Mbaka

Wonders shall never cease! Seems like a lot of people are enjoying the fact Chelsea coach José Mourinho is going through the worst phase of his career. See what they did...lol

57 comments:

SMURF said...

Not funny

LOL. When my dear Manchester United went through this phase with moyes, my friends never allowed me rest. The evil you do to others will surely come back to you!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis coach not only special prayers but deliverance. Lolzzzzz.

aproko manager said...

Eyahh

REAL. PIKIN said...

Lol funny, He truly needs the anointing.

LMAO! For a moment I thought it was actually true till I opened the post, lol

There are somethings u don't mock God with, dis photoshop isn't funny for a man of God like Mbaka. Iranu

Is not a small one lol

#Dakinzz

Is not a small one lol

#Dakinzz

he shld go to pope francis

Not a Chelsea fan but dis so not fair! Mou is d best coach in England and deserves some sorta respect from ppl.

Hahahahahahahahaha......some people no get chill at all.

lol

Photoshop tin

Lmao.....serious gobe

joy Egbunu said...

Quit being hard on urself n jst enjoy d humour in d post. It's jst a comic relief, even God himself sees d humour in this cos he gave whoever came up wit it the ability to do so! Kapish?

Beubeu said...

This pour photoshop now.......................igbo people and their wayo, because mama buhari go see am ni.

Etsako Pearl said...

Not funny mbok...wtf!

a special anointing session, he deserves what is coming to him

LOL, that came out yesterday actually! Chelsea don suffer!!

Karlsson said...

He really needs it

Ubanagum

Like seriously, i think he needs it ooo. (Linda's finest)

Not funny ya... All Chelsea haters shall fall cos we own the champions league despite our setbacks we will definitely come out among the top four in England... Double your hustle

andre kelvin said...

Unbelievable ! very funny

WeALTHY ChIC said...

U re just a hopeless nicompoop. I saw this pic way back in late October so stop talking trash that the pic was created cos of Aisha Buhari. Who the hell is she?

Yes ooo.. someone like me I'm so loving it

ROTFL

Sometimes jokes turns to reality, he needs the prayers, especially from my father; Rev Fr Mbaka Ejike C. To u people it maybe joke, but to me is not, I connect this into reality, watch out from today on and see wonders, it happens to every body, not only Chelsea, and there case in not even as bad as it seems, are they not defending Champions??? Is just that whenever a big tree falls- is expected of birds to scatter! Chelsea is a big tree, if not, there case is not even as pathetic as man utd own, because they mange to qualify for Champions league! The last time arsenal touch EPL trophy was 2003, I haven't even started watching football then, they have not even smell Champions league before, liver pool? There case is a case of -when sickness increases, Jose M, still remain the best couch alive, and chelsea will bounce back, every body knows there position, when time comes; they will all adjust, #ChelseaForever#. #TheBluesForLife# #NaGodWin#

Not funny

Why evils nw.....

*Tongue out* to all Chelsea fans, at least there is no more noise in the hood

Oh shut up!

Oh shut up!

Fact

Aproko biko fa asi na gini mee? Biko kowaalum!

@Beube and belili
Your comment just prove how brainless you are. Abeg when your papa send the rest of your family go skul you miss road?
Wetin Igbo people gat to do with this?
Anyway your be real "nicopoop

He really needs it

you should perform in this years night of a thousand laffs. ever considered a career in comedy? champions league kọ̀.....

lami said...

Well mourinho have always mocked other coaches so am not felling sorry for him.

This a photo shop people. Is not true .

Aunty it's spelt coach and "their".. What happened to spellings??

Anita what are you telling him to shut up about? Your reasons plzzzz!!!!

Boyep said...

This photo is so fake.

Ade Joke said...

Respect in England, not Nigeria.

Ade Joke said...

Sowii.

Copperbeech said...

People no get mercy ooO.... lol

Chelsea fans should bear.....na turn by turn....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lolz

Chelsea all d way

Wealthy chic she is someone you would never be. Who d hell re you

Nice off all thing dear great post and Superb Article dear this article is very nice and big informative becouse this is Awesome post
Downlaod All Books And Notes See Live online All full tv chennals free

This is not funny. You shouldn't carry everything as new Linda Ikeji. Show some RESPECT to an Ordained MAN of GOD. Personally, I find this offensive!

I think TB Joshua is waiting for Jose to visit.
Mike Emanlor and Mikel should show him the way to the shrine kia kia.

I think TB Joshua is waiting for Jose to visit.
Mike Emanlor and Mikel should show him the way to the shrine kia kia.