“Afro-urban artiste, Mairé debuts with her powerful sultry single ‘In your heart’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

“Afro-urban artiste, Mairé debuts with her powerful sultry single ‘In your heart’

She makes another entry into the rich music culture of Africa armed with this new single which has all the makings of a hit. Produced by prolific music man, Vino, ‘In your heart’ is an instantly infectious winner, laced with lush drum patterns, piercing brass arrangements and a mellow bassline, which sees Mairé in her full element, with her velvety smooth vocals, as she waxes lyrical about the overwhelming feeling of love – this one has massive hit written all over it.

This song shows artistic growth and melodic progress from Mairé . The singer has three previous singles to her name. The first is ‘DJ’, a 2013 single which featured MMMG sensation Tekno. Next came ‘Azonto’, a thumping track with GospelOnDeBeat. 

This later ushered in ‘Mkpoyo’, a song with the maestro of Mystro. Coming on the back of the success of those singles, with strong support strong support from Nigerian music tastemakers, here comes ‘In your heart’. 

The viral visuals for ‘In your heart’ is directed by OMG, and is a montage which shows the Nexxtlevel Entertainment artiste, Mairé in her lovely element, as she serenades and glides through the night.”

Watch the Official Audio on Youtube Here

Follow Maire on
Twitter - @Officialmaire
Instagram - @MissMair3
SoundCloud - Maire
Youtube - Maire
Also 
Twitter : NexxtLevel_Ent
Instagram : nexxtlevel_entertainment

23 comments:

She's pretty

Pretty woman

#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#It MuST ENd In PrAise

Ok... Fine gal I will try and patronize you..

Beautiful lady wit a sweet voice

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Seen....fine girl tho

Also Check www.vabadon.com

She is beautiful

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She's pretty and stunning! Just like anty linda would say...

Linda if you swallow my comment ehn!!!

She's pretty and stunning! Just like anty linda would say...

Linda if you swallow my comment ehn!!!

She's beautiful. (Linda's finest)

yes see fine girl!! but pls can she stop fucking for her music aspirations? she is known to do runs at skylounge in wuse 2 abuja with lebanese and other foreign nationals . also she is fucking a certain honorable member also . you have the voice use that talent , not pussy talent

Never judge people, when your life isn't an exemplary. Nice one girl!!!!

Me said...

Lol I don't even know this maire gal but I can tell this comment is coming from a Deep place of hate and envy. Don't be such a hater. The sky is the limit and free sitting for all who deserve it. And somehow I feel like u know her so it's even deeper than I can ever imagine!!! Looool is your life that pathetic that you know so much about another persons in such extreme details... I actually feel sad for you sha. Peace and love nigga. @maire pls keep doing what u love and wat makes u happy mind not all them haters

You sound very bitter and personal "Anonymous". Why have you chosen to be a fan that hates and a monitoring spirit? How do you even have all these information? If you know Mairé, you will know that everyrhing you said is very untrue. Besides, look at a girl like Mairé do you think she needs to experience the runs girl struggle in music? And if she did by any chance do you think she will have any Music history or you will just hear one Hit song because YES she is hot like that. Please try to get over your very magnanimous hatred, envy, anger and jealousy and appreciate the greatness that the world is seeing in her because whether you like it or not, it is VISIBLE. You can be anything but her downfall!!!

Me said...

Hater lol

@AtimTimLive said...

Yo, Anomynous Nov 7 2:46pm, Motherfucker, Write that comment as yourself and ID that shit. Hiding behind "Anonymous" like a 'lil bitch. I need to know names and numbers, & if u can't give em, shut the fuck up. We both know ur talking absolute bs out of hate. Come get me on @AtimTimLive idiot. Internet Bullying like a lame ass.

@AtimTimLive said...

Gorgeous Vid & Catchy Tune, Well Done Mairé!

I know this babe very very well and she is a very good girl. Good head on her shoulders. Amazing human being. I am really hurt by this comment. This is pure case of jealousy and envy. I am really pissed off. Whoever that dropped that hateful comment. May sand continue to be inside your garri. Ride on maire, the world will hear of u.
Nk

You are very very stupid for writing that. May you loose those silly fingers you used to type that hateful comment. Badbelle dey worry you.

FatiG said...

If you have guts why don't you use your ID Mr. Anonymous. You will continue to be a nobody because somebody's don't have time for disgusting hating and tarnishing of images. Maire is a God fearing talented young woman. She knows God and if you knew him you wouldn't be uttering such bitterness. Anyways, that's what works for you Mr.Nobody.

My babe 😚😚😚