21yr old Israeli woman who was stabbed by a Palestinian terrorist dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

21yr old Israeli woman who was stabbed by a Palestinian terrorist dies

Israeli woman identified as Hadar Buchris who was stabbed this afternoon by a Palestinian terrorist at the Gush Etzion Junction on the West Bank has died. Buchris was given emergency treatment at the scene but was declared dead at the hospital. Photo Credit: News Executive

66 comments:

Rest in peace.

Eeeeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

You know what this means?.. More bombing in Palestine

May her soul rest in peace.
when Isreal start now they will start wailing.

Eiya. RIP

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

So sad rip to her, Islam religion of destruction. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Northern Princess 7 said...

Heya, She was such a Pretty Lady
RIP to Her, Allah knows Best

Sad.
Rip to her.

What a word. R I P to her.

So this damsel I see here is gone? Whew! Life is under transient. Can't wait to hear the end of terrorism on this planet

What a word. R I P to her.

Muslims are wicked evil devilish inhuman beings.

Beautiful one sleep on

So Sad. Can we also see the photos of the innocent Palestinians who are killed daily by the blood thirsty defence force.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Chai!!!!! Just Negodu

Rip...

r.i.p

Oh dear, may her soul rip

Smh. Such a beautiful woman.

RIP to her.

Newbie Sly said...

Christ....this is what happens when psychos get weapons!....

#AmNewHere

Sad, May her soul rest in peace. Amen

Muslims are deadly everywhere.
Everyday you will hear them killing and stabbing Israeli. When Israeli retaliate, you will hear them crying on social media.

Muslim equal dead.

#No, you will not have my hate.

Lol. This is what you see. Do you know how many Palestinian Israeli solders kill every our, every day? Why don't you Carry that one and call Israeli a terrorist or you are not aware of that. But when a Palestinian just managed to retaliate on a person you called him terrorist. Why can't you be positive on Muslim message sometimes Linda. Haven't seen you carry a good thing about Muslims for once. Better change your view. If you like don't post my comment.

Muslims are deadly everywhere.
Everyday you will hear them killing and stabbing Israeli. When Israeli retaliate, you will hear them crying on social media.

Muslim equal dead.

#No, you will not have my hate.

May her precious soul rip

End time things

What a wasted beauty! Rest in peace.

wales Baker said...

What kind of stupid headline is dat? Are u even following the strory behind israel and Gaza to know who d terrorist is....I guess it doesn't matter wen arab countries fight back, they are terrorist.

Rip

Ewww may her soul rest in peace. Palestinian should wait for Isreal, hand will meet the killer who killed this woman this week

celebrity gossip said...

may her soul rest in peace

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

New emergence of terror, torture and death everyday.... ''..and when u hear those things, know that my coming near, even at the door''

May her soul rest in peace....

Why cant these extremist just allow a day without bloodshed? Religion of the vampires. They should be shot on sight. They are a threat to world peace.

Palestine can never take over jerusalem..... not now not anytime in D future.......

This girl hardly talk about Islam in good way & I'm sure u know about Israeli atrocities in Palestine especially in Gaza... Rubbish

@yusuf pls search the internet if u see any good news about muslims kindly send it to Linda email I know she'll happily post it okey

On the contrary, we are more used to seeing pictures of Palestinians carrying the bodies of their people Israelites allegedly killed. Linda always carries that news. This is the first time i've seen her carry news of the opp. I was even starting to wonder cos I know both sides are getting killed but israel has the upper hand cos they are more superior.

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Why this long war in the Middle East?
The prophecy is so strong.

smileatsade@gmail.com

We r now in a violent world . God help us

Hmmm,

anonymous said...

The fact is this. Historically, the land of Israel and Palestinian hv been in dispute. After the second world war, the people of Israel decided to go back to where biblically was promised them. So that dispute of whom owns the land continue. To ask a question, if the country of Mexico was hauling missiles into the United States on a daily basis to kill it's citizens, what do you think America would do, I bet you, total annihilation of Mexico. So, why is the continent of Europe so against the govt of Israel doing anything within their power to defend themselves? It was the same Europeans that killed more than 6 million jews. So Israel should know that their greatest enemy is not Iran or the Arab nations that are hostile to them but EUROPE.

Rip to d dead

God Dey?! said...

Re-caption this.. Israel are the terrorists! Check your facts sheeple!!

Ur whole family will die at the hands of ur bastard muslim bros...who ever praised the israelis fro killing those muslims.so becos israel killed muslims this bastard should go free for killing an innocent young girl?So how will u feel if israel wakes tomorrow and bombs an entire city in palestine and kill 20000 people who don't know anything about this girls death?two wrongs don't make a right..but I'm not surprised.ur stupid prophet thought u guys to think like foolish animals and that's what we are seeing now.................linda please post this as those muslim bastards are just stupid.this fool even started with "lol".I wonder if he would laugh if she was is bloody sis

chinwa fine ibo girl said...

Somebody's daughter, wife,girlfriend,sister,neice,cousin,..wicked would

If I were an Israeli government,I'll wipe out all Palestinian bastard terrorists and all Muslims there.

Isreal have been killing innocent unarmed Palestine on a daily basis without any provocation and also the Jews settlers have been killing and burning their houses just like that but the western media and Linda will never report that or even call it an act terrorism. Am not justifying his action but these pple have been pushed to the wall.

Bonario Isreal have been killing innocent unarmed Palestine on a daily basis without any provocation and also the Jews settlers have been killing and burning their houses just like that but the western media and Linda will never report that or even call it an act terrorism. Am not justifying his action but these pple have been pushed to the wall.

Thank you @Yusuf. Sometimes I wonder if Linda is bent on making muslims look bad

I would have tongue lashed u if it was not true

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

The Israelites gonna fight back...this beautiful woman cnt just die like that..SO SAD

I can't believe some wailing muslims are here trying to justify terrorism.
Shame on you all. I wish dead on your muslim ass.

Northern princess = Allah knows best? I shit on you.

etochi21 said...

Rest in peace dear..

CareersNig.com said...

This terror on innocent people has yo stop. RIP

Shut up, there is nothing good about them. Bloody terrorist. Y'all need JESUS.

Oh please go and sit down. Israel is perhaps the only nation invthebwotld that is expected to maintain the highest ethical standards when dealing with terrorists. Thenpalestianiana have no right in that land it is only the hypocritical world we live in thT cannot speak the truth. All the archeological finds in thy place are all Jewish. No matter how hard the Palestinian terrorist try supported by the hypocritical world governments that can never erase over 3000 years of Jewish history. And touvthatbyoubarevtLkjngbi am almost certain you atebonenof those supporting the Oba of Lagos when he said Gino's should die in the lagoon. Hypocrite. It is only when it has to do with Israel that you hypocrites start shouting yet your are worse.

Pretty girl, rest her soul!

linda mind d word u use against palestinias. u colled them terro kini. wht abt d israelis dat re forcefuly envictn thm frm thr house nd killing thr children? that d only way thy can fight f wht belng to thm. mind u i am nt in suport of the attack, bt d name u cal thm dey vex me.

oh!