"Your love is still my Favorite Surprise & your soul the most beautiful. Happy Anniversary my King" she wrote
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
"You are still my favorite surprise"...Sunmbo Adeoye's words to her hubby as they celebrate 2nd wedding anniversary
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Nice... yori! Yori! Love
Awwwe
Aww how nice
Aww once upon 2baba baby mama sanu oooo....
Dia own better
HWA...
Beautifull people.....
Beautiful. Dave
Nawaoooo,issoray...happy aniversary oo
Wow, he must be really in love to accept her and her two kids especially when their dad is famous.. Most Nigerian men will never do this.
Awwwww! May God Continue to Bless Your Union/Home!!...... God Bless You Ma'am! I love this woman!
Kai!!!!!
2face shaa.....
Happy anniversary!!!!
Happy Anniversary to them.
Awwwww...I'm particularly happy for dis lady
Awww
HWA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Sweet words..
Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!
Happy anniversary to the both
Lol enjoy the girl jare,Na your turn,3face don finish him own!
Whatever sumbo ajaba.
Happy anniversary to them.
Y d man small like dat na.hisss
The woman is so lucky! Luckier than Annie!
Wow one of 2faces baby mama married a pastor, that's great. Happy anniversary to the both of u. So happy for her
Simple yet so meaningful...I love love
She is one lucky woman
God of a second chance
God keep her new home
Congrats to them.
HWA to them....
Love nwantiti...❤️
Does the pastor also have kids?
Happy wedding Anniversary
Am still speechless by what this great man did. A man married you with two kids from a famous artist. Not minding what pple wil say and all. Toke pls take a queue from this man and forgive your husband. Pls I beg u. Happy anniversary to them.
Adorable.
HWA
Happy Anniversary Sumbo.
Congrats Tiwa
olayiwola.oladare@yahoo.com
Perhaps
HWA to my pastor nd my firstlady.....we luv u
Her popularity will help his ministry.
HWA, wishing you many happy years together.