Wow congrats! But linda, because tiwa is your bestie, you took her off the news during her whole pregnancy... you know you wouldn't do that for others without stalking their life...lol
@last alhamdullillah oya all d ppl asking questions baby bills is here o....tnk God...lord I praise ur name...welcome baby...alhamdullillah m so happy!
This the result of sex, in marriage. Young boys and gals, fornications is a sin out marriage. But my question is Tiwa , hope it was ur Hubby's sperm that brought this fair baby, not otedola or all those yanki niggas. Congratulations tiwa. Engr Emy
Yay! I am so happy for you. Congrats Tiwaliacious Mama and Tee Billz. May GOD make him a great star, protect him and grant him wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name, Amen.
@last alhamdullillah oya all d ppl asking questions baby bills is here o....tnk God...lord I praise ur name...welcome baby...alhamdullillah m so happy!
I am so elated about this.It's been a day full of surprises. From Ayida"'s reconciliation move to wife to Tiwa's delivery. Welcome to the world my Love. May God bless you and satisfy you with long life #JOJO
Mummy is an artist.. there is every tendency they train their child to be same.. but I wish he is trained to be a vessel for God. Now imagine that. Psalm 127:3
At what point did tiwa stop?she still danced and performed in her usual attires while pregnant.After her marriage,did she stop going for shows?what will the baby eat?wasn't that the period her husband messed up?You are an ass.
Congrats Tiwa.God keep you and your child.This is why she stayed,she found out she was pregnant (so I heard).Just focus on yourself and your child.A man will do what he wants to do anyway.
I doubt. She should not be entitled to nhs cos it's obvious to the uk that shes not ordinarily resident in the uk. What d hell she can afford to pay so why the need for nhs. Shes british i guess so her son will be british and american since Tbillz is an american citizen i guess. Congras tiwaaaaa!
1st time am commenting on ur blog linda Was so happy hearing d news dat i actually shouted yay Loudly while seeing my patients Cnt wait 2 av mine..by dis time nxt yr after Mr right shows up IJN.Amen
337 comments:
1 – 200 of 337 Newer› Newest»congrats!!! yay!!
Congrat
Wow congrats! But linda, because tiwa is your bestie, you took her off the news during her whole pregnancy... you know you wouldn't do that for others without stalking their life...lol
Waoo congratulations, I soo miss her on stage.
Yeah!!! Finally I said it oo weldone Tiwa welcome baby boy
WOW! CONGRATS DEARIE. SO HAPPY FOR U.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
And now dey forming hiding d babies face, abi na only hand she born.....
Congrats dear have bin looking forward to dis news for a while now.
Congrats Tiwa...
Waoh... happy for her.... congrats tiwa
Congrats Tiwa!!
two of them black....the child will deff be black beauty
Congrats to dem...nice
Congratulation to them....
Tiwa Congrats. You're a smart woman. You knew when to stop with your career and focus on family. If only Toke can take a cue from this.
cangarats God bless your boy in Jesus name
Yay!!! God is God! Congrats to them.
Woow congrats!
A.K.A LIB'ier
Congrat....she smart just used free nhs.....
Awwwwwww... COngrats to the Mavin Queen...
God bless the child
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Welcome to the world, baby!
Who get that Yeye hand?
Glory be to God. Am happy for her. Congratulation.
Wow congratulation to her, the baby's hand is white sha
Thank God
Thank God
Congrats Tiwa....
Congrats to Tiwa....so happy 4 her safe delivery
Who get that black fucked up hand
This the result of sex, in marriage. Young boys and gals, fornications is a sin out marriage. Congratulations tiwa. Engr Emy
A big congrat.....
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
congrats to dem at last
Thank God & congrats to them
Is the baby light skinned? If yes, he must have inherited the complexion from her grand papa mama of brother.
Congrats.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Awww, at last! Congrats to them.
A big congrats to her...finally!
Yaaaaay... Finally.. Was becoming really worried ooo... Happy birthing..
Omo dis baby is white O.....
This the result of sex, in marriage. Young boys and gals, fornications is a sin out marriage. But my question is Tiwa , hope it was ur Hubby's sperm that brought this fair baby, not otedola or all those yanki niggas. Congratulations tiwa. Engr Emy
we need to probe this mata for hand to avoid matters that touches. i thought Teebillz was dark, abi na my eyez dey do me boju-boju??
Congrats Tiwa, u are now a mother. See his cute little hand, feel like having another baby, motherhood rocks. God bless this cutie, muah
M hapi 4 dem...God bless!
I'm so happy for them...God bless the boy
GOOD FOR THEM
Yay! I am so happy for you. Congrats Tiwaliacious Mama and Tee Billz. May GOD make him a great star, protect him and grant him wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name, Amen.
Thank you Jesus
Which kin pix come be dis? Dem dey hide d baby face?.. congratulations sweet...I think Don Jazzy can now rest...lol
Wow... see my girlie,her bobo et bebe ,this is a good news. Congratulations darlings!!! TUJ
Awwww so happy for them......congrats mavin first lady..........patiently waiting for divorce date sha
Wow! So happy 4 r o. Thank God 4 safe delivery, congratulations 2 r n Tbliz
Madam Linda, today is 22nd, do you mean yesterday?? Congratulations my Tiwa and Mr Bills...
congrats Tiwa. God bless d arrival of the new baby
Big congrats to her
My set of twins is coming very soon in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Big congrats to her
My set of twins is coming very soon in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Nice one, I claim this blessing soon
congrats Tiwa
congrats.
Awww congrats bae
Wow! I'm,so happy for them.
Thank God for the safe delivery.
Tnk God 4 her
*lib's namesake*
Congratulobia...
congrats to them, we have been expecting the news.
YaaaaY #ok bye
Yaay.......can't stop dancin... am so happy ryt nw....
Congratulations.
I am so elated about this.It's been a day full of surprises. From Ayida"'s reconciliation move to wife to Tiwa's delivery. Welcome to the world my Love. May God bless you and satisfy you with long life #JOJO
Whao plenty of goodnews today!!! the wait is over finally.. Babybliz is here. Congrats Dorotiwa!! Ayo abatatintin
Awww congrats to our African Diva!!!! ive waited for this news. May God keep and bless your family IJN...Amen.
Congrats to Mr& Mrs Balogun, I wanted d baby on my birthday tho, bt all d same welcome new born
Wahoo! Congrats to them.
Not surprised Linda is the first to release this news.
Congrats 2 dem....welcome nwoke ocha
Congrats to them
yayyyy @linda its 22 not 21
Congrats to Tiwa and her Hubby
Justa fool. Must u bring toke into this
Woooh!!! Congrats Tiwa and Teebilz
Cue?
Congrat@ my favorite female Naija most Talented singer#Love would never leave u and ur family alone.
Dis baby na away match ooo
Yaaayyyyyyy Co happy for them
Welcome to the world cutie. Pls show us his face naa. Dont go "beyonce" on us abeg.
Allihamdulilah 4 her.. So happy wish him long life nd prosperity......
Yipy congratulations dear God bless him for us...
Lol.. Things we do for friends..
Lmao @ na only hand she born
Yay! Does tbillz have rashes disease?
Congrats tiwa May he be a source of joy to ur family
You are sooo right stern!
Congratulationssssss!!!
congrats to d couple
congrats to them
Congratulations dear...expecting my soon lol
Yay!! Congrats
Congrats swt!
Congrats to them. But Linda today is July 22 and not 21
Congrats sis. This is the wish of every real women. I rejoice with you and it is well with you and your family IJN.
God bless you....Doroboy !
Thank u ooo.. think I'm d only one thinking about dz
A huge congrats to Tiwa and Teebillz. I knew it will be a boy because she was glowing so much.
congrat tiwa am happy for you. GOD bless ur home
Entered comment....congrtas to dm..and y are dy hiding d face of d baby? Is d baby ugly?
Congrats sweet Tiwa...Happy for u
Lmao,,,,, I claim it in Jesus name
Congrat@ my favorite female Naija most Talented singer#Love would never leave u and ur family alone.
Talking frm ur mama's experience with all dem almajiri in ur area abi?... dee
super excited! bin expecting to hear this news.. Congrats my fav celeb *kiss kiss*
Congratulations! I claim this testimony ooh in Jesus name
Child of sorrow, nothing good can ever come out of ur life till u die.
Lmao
Congrats to them though....
Today is 22nd not 21st Miss Linda
Congrats Mr & Mrs Balogun.
Could give birth in the US cos teebillz is wanted and will be arrested on sight if he comes to see them
Congrats to them.But in your silly excitement you missed the date.Today is the 22nd.
Yay for some and whatever for others?You are a horrible human being Madame.
May God be praised! Congrats to them.
mama na BOI oO!!!!!congrts to thm..
Mummy is an artist.. there is every tendency they train their child to be same.. but I wish he is trained to be a vessel for God. Now imagine that. Psalm 127:3
Congrats to dem, dey have started with all dis their hide and seek. Linda take note!
Congrates to tiwa n hubby
congrats
Congrats to her
Congrats to Mr&Mrs Balogun
Wow a big congrats
Congrats to y'all! God bless ur bundle of joy.
Thunder fire you
Ur parents will divorce first
If dey never divorce already.
Thunder fire you
Congratulations
At what point did tiwa stop?she still danced and performed in her usual attires while pregnant.After her marriage,did she stop going for shows?what will the baby eat?wasn't that the period her husband messed up?You are an ass.
Congrats Tiwa.God keep you and your child.This is why she stayed,she found out she was pregnant (so I heard).Just focus on yourself and your child.A man will do what he wants to do anyway.
You are very stupid...that's why things dnt happen to you because u aren't happy for someone else...Biko go away and wallow in your negativity
Congratulations Tiwa may God guide and protect him.
CONGRATS TO DEM...TODAY 21ST????TOMJERRYSWIT
Congratulation sister. Wish the new born hero a wonderful life ahead.
Congratulations Tiwa may God guide and protect him.
Cangratulobia
Congrats Ts'. I connect to your blessing through LIB IJN. Amen!!!
Big Congrats to tiwa savage and tee billz
congrats to them
I doubt. She should not be entitled to nhs cos it's obvious to the uk that shes not ordinarily resident in the uk. What d hell she can afford to pay so why the need for nhs. Shes british i guess so her son will be british and american since Tbillz is an american citizen i guess. Congras tiwaaaaa!
Yay!!!! Am so happy..bin wonderin wen d baby is gonna drop.she has bin preggy foreva!!!!
Dancing shoki for my big sis........ Thank God for safe delivery
Linda, today's 22nd though
Awww... Congrats to them
Awwww congrats to them
Congrats Mama tiwa. Thank God
Awwwww!!! Congrats to Them!!...God Bless and Keep Y'all
OMG, thank you Jesus. Congrats to her, so happy for her
Stfu
Congrats to tiwa & teebillz the baby finanlly here thank God.
congrats....
If it was another celebrity I know Linda would have said "her first child and her husbands second" Woju oh! Linda stop been biased
Congrats African Barbie and hubby
congrats tiwa.
Wow congratulations to her, God bless the baby boy
Wow! Congrats to eminado mama. Welcome boy
Are you Ok?
Welcome to the world Dorobaby
1st time am commenting on ur blog linda
Was so happy hearing d news dat i actually shouted yay Loudly while seeing my patients
Cnt wait 2 av mine..by dis time nxt yr after Mr right shows up IJN.Amen
THANKS GOD 4 HER OOOO,AM SO HAPPY HAHA LATI OJOYI.
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS LA TIWA LA VIVA,WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTIE LOVE
Congratulations.... I've waited for this news like forever. welcome son!
Congrats to Tiwa and her husband, I'm happy for them
Wooooooow! Congratulations tiwa-tope! Bn waiting for d news
Congratulations to dem
I saw it on @donjazzy IG, then I knew I will see it here........ congrats Mr and Mrs Balogun....... Tiwa baby is now a mother, am so happy for u babe.
So happy for her. Congrats dear
bestie ke? does tiwa give a hoot about linda? linda is famzing while dey are using her.
Trust me....., you're a psyco
YAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'VE BN WAITING FOR THIS NEWS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I'm the happiest person. Congrats TIWA #yourNo.1fan
A big big congrats to u....lady tiwa..
CONGRATS......
Congrats to them.
congrat TIWATOPE HAPPY FOR U GUYZ
CONGRAT DEAR MI GOD BLESS THE NEW GIFT
Wooooooow! Congratulations tiwa-tope hv bn waiting for dis news
Wow! I've been expecting this news for sometime now. Congrats T&T
Wow!!! congrats to them. Tiwa my favourite artist*winks*
Welcome to the world,baby sweet dorotiwa.
Linda the day I born and you don't announce it here and congratulate me enh, I will contact BH bois to help me bring you to the north
Great fantastic news!
Welcome to the world ,baby sweet dorotiwa
Congratulations sister,
BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO TIWA SAVAGE AND FAMILY. I REALLY REJOICE WITH THEM
FINALLY O! Hian,She has been pregnant since forever!!!
Congrats tiwa and illbliss.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Yay yippee"!!!!!! .... I have been waiting for this good news for a very long time.... Congrats Ty ad Tbliz
Congrats 🎉 Tiwa Savage
congrats TIWA!!!!!
Hmmm, so happy for u sweet... Congrats