Yay! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz welcome son (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Yay! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz welcome son (photo)

Tiwa Savage just welcomed her first child - a son. She gave birth today July 22 at St Mary's Hospital in London. Big congrats to them

337 comments:

1 – 200 of 337   Newer›   Newest»
Meenora said...

congrats!!! yay!!

Congrat

Wow congrats! But linda, because tiwa is your bestie, you took her off the news during her whole pregnancy... you know you wouldn't do that for others without stalking their life...lol

Waoo congratulations, I soo miss her on stage.

kemikane said...

Yeah!!! Finally I said it oo weldone Tiwa welcome baby boy

WOW! CONGRATS DEARIE. SO HAPPY FOR U.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

And now dey forming hiding d babies face, abi na only hand she born.....

blaq said...

Congrats dear have bin looking forward to dis news for a while now.

Congrats Tiwa...

Waoh... happy for her.... congrats tiwa

Congrats Tiwa!!

vien said...

two of them black....the child will deff be black beauty

Congrats to dem...nice

Congratulation to them....

Tiwa Congrats. You're a smart woman. You knew when to stop with your career and focus on family. If only Toke can take a cue from this.

cangarats God bless your boy in Jesus name

Yay!!! God is God! Congrats to them.

Woow congrats!

A.K.A LIB'ier

Congrat....she smart just used free nhs.....

Awwwwwww... COngrats to the Mavin Queen...

God bless the child

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Welcome to the world, baby!
Who get that Yeye hand?

Gift Eromosele said...

Glory be to God. Am happy for her. Congratulation.

seyi crown said...

Wow congratulation to her, the baby's hand is white sha

Thank God

Thank God

Chemmy said...

Congrats Tiwa....

Congrats to Tiwa....so happy 4 her safe delivery

Who get that black fucked up hand

7F098C19 said...

This the result of sex, in marriage. Young boys and gals, fornications is a sin out marriage. Congratulations tiwa. Engr Emy

A big congrat.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

congrats to dem at last

Thank God & congrats to them

Arsenal said...

Is the baby light skinned? If yes, he must have inherited the complexion from her grand papa mama of brother.
Congrats.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Awww, at last! Congrats to them.

A big congrats to her...finally!

Yaaaaay... Finally.. Was becoming really worried ooo... Happy birthing..

@arkiss said...

Omo dis baby is white O.....

@last alhamdullillah oya all d ppl asking questions baby bills is here o....tnk God...lord I praise ur name...welcome baby...alhamdullillah m so happy!

7F098C19 said...

This the result of sex, in marriage. Young boys and gals, fornications is a sin out marriage. But my question is Tiwa , hope it was ur Hubby's sperm that brought this fair baby, not otedola or all those yanki niggas. Congratulations tiwa. Engr Emy

Paul said...

we need to probe this mata for hand to avoid matters that touches. i thought Teebillz was dark, abi na my eyez dey do me boju-boju??

Congrats Tiwa, u are now a mother. See his cute little hand, feel like having another baby, motherhood rocks. God bless this cutie, muah

M hapi 4 dem...God bless!

Ade said...

I'm so happy for them...God bless the boy

GOOD FOR THEM

Yay! I am so happy for you. Congrats Tiwaliacious Mama and Tee Billz. May GOD make him a great star, protect him and grant him wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name, Amen.

Thank you Jesus

Which kin pix come be dis? Dem dey hide d baby face?.. congratulations sweet...I think Don Jazzy can now rest...lol

Wow... see my girlie,her bobo et bebe ,this is a good news. Congratulations darlings!!! TUJ

Awwww so happy for them......congrats mavin first lady..........patiently waiting for divorce date sha

Wow! So happy 4 r o. Thank God 4 safe delivery, congratulations 2 r n Tbliz

Aunty Nurse said...

Madam Linda, today is 22nd, do you mean yesterday?? Congratulations my Tiwa and Mr Bills...

congrats Tiwa. God bless d arrival of the new baby

Big congrats to her
My set of twins is coming very soon in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Big congrats to her
My set of twins is coming very soon in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Newlywed said...

Nice one, I claim this blessing soon

danex said...

congrats Tiwa

congrats.

Awww congrats bae

Wow! I'm,so happy for them.
Thank God for the safe delivery.

@last alhamdullillah oya all d ppl asking questions baby bills is here o....tnk God...lord I praise ur name...welcome baby...alhamdullillah m so happy!

PATTY said...

Tnk God 4 her

*lib's namesake*

Congratulobia...

congrats to them, we have been expecting the news.

YaaaaY #ok bye

Yaay.......can't stop dancin... am so happy ryt nw....

Foreverslim said...

Congratulations.

I am so elated about this.It's been a day full of surprises. From Ayida"'s reconciliation move to wife to Tiwa's delivery. Welcome to the world my Love. May God bless you and satisfy you with long life #JOJO

Riketoke said...

Whao plenty of goodnews today!!! the wait is over finally.. Babybliz is here. Congrats Dorotiwa!! Ayo abatatintin

Bibi Kambelu said...

Awww congrats to our African Diva!!!! ive waited for this news. May God keep and bless your family IJN...Amen.

Adebusola said...

Congrats to Mr& Mrs Balogun, I wanted d baby on my birthday tho, bt all d same welcome new born

Wahoo! Congrats to them.
Not surprised Linda is the first to release this news.

Congrats 2 dem....welcome nwoke ocha

Congrats to them

yayyyy @linda its 22 not 21

Congrats to Tiwa and her Hubby

Justa fool. Must u bring toke into this

75billion said...

Woooh!!! Congrats Tiwa and Teebilz

Cue?

Congrat@ my favorite female Naija most Talented singer#Love would never leave u and ur family alone.

Dis baby na away match ooo

Yaaayyyyyyy Co happy for them

Welcome to the world cutie. Pls show us his face naa. Dont go "beyonce" on us abeg.

Allihamdulilah 4 her.. So happy wish him long life nd prosperity......

Yipy congratulations dear God bless him for us...

Lol.. Things we do for friends..

Lmao @ na only hand she born

Yay! Does tbillz have rashes disease?

Congrats tiwa May he be a source of joy to ur family

You are sooo right stern!

Congratulationssssss!!!

congrats to d couple

Nky said...

congrats to them

lgho said...

Congratulations dear...expecting my soon lol

Yay!! Congrats

swt yvonne said...

Congrats swt!

Congrats to them. But Linda today is July 22 and not 21

Gabby said...

Congrats sis. This is the wish of every real women. I rejoice with you and it is well with you and your family IJN.

God bless you....Doroboy !

Thank u ooo.. think I'm d only one thinking about dz

A huge congrats to Tiwa and Teebillz. I knew it will be a boy because she was glowing so much.

keji bolanle said...

congrat tiwa am happy for you. GOD bless ur home

Entered comment....congrtas to dm..and y are dy hiding d face of d baby? Is d baby ugly?

Congrats sweet Tiwa...Happy for u

Optimist said...

Lmao,,,,, I claim it in Jesus name

Congrat@ my favorite female Naija most Talented singer#Love would never leave u and ur family alone.

Talking frm ur mama's experience with all dem almajiri in ur area abi?... dee

super excited! bin expecting to hear this news.. Congrats my fav celeb *kiss kiss*

Optimist said...

Congratulations! I claim this testimony ooh in Jesus name

Child of sorrow, nothing good can ever come out of ur life till u die.

Optimist said...

Lmao

Congrats to them though....

Today is 22nd not 21st Miss Linda

Kwame said...

Congrats Mr & Mrs Balogun.

Could give birth in the US cos teebillz is wanted and will be arrested on sight if he comes to see them

Congrats to them.But in your silly excitement you missed the date.Today is the 22nd.

Yay for some and whatever for others?You are a horrible human being Madame.

May God be praised! Congrats to them.

mama na BOI oO!!!!!congrts to thm..

Mummy is an artist.. there is every tendency they train their child to be same.. but I wish he is trained to be a vessel for God. Now imagine that. Psalm 127:3

Congrats to dem, dey have started with all dis their hide and seek. Linda take note!

mimi j said...

Congrates to tiwa n hubby

congrats

Congrats to her

Congrats to Mr&Mrs Balogun

Ese kenora said...

Wow a big congrats

Congrats to y'all! God bless ur bundle of joy.

Thunder fire you
Ur parents will divorce first
If dey never divorce already.

Thunder fire you

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Congratulations

At what point did tiwa stop?she still danced and performed in her usual attires while pregnant.After her marriage,did she stop going for shows?what will the baby eat?wasn't that the period her husband messed up?You are an ass.

Congrats Tiwa.God keep you and your child.This is why she stayed,she found out she was pregnant (so I heard).Just focus on yourself and your child.A man will do what he wants to do anyway.

You are very stupid...that's why things dnt happen to you because u aren't happy for someone else...Biko go away and wallow in your negativity

mz becca said...

Congratulations Tiwa may God guide and protect him.

CONGRATS TO DEM...TODAY 21ST????TOMJERRYSWIT

Congratulation sister. Wish the new born hero a wonderful life ahead.

mz becca said...

Congratulations Tiwa may God guide and protect him.

Cangratulobia

Congrats Ts'. I connect to your blessing through LIB IJN. Amen!!!

Big Congrats to tiwa savage and tee billz

congrats to them

I doubt. She should not be entitled to nhs cos it's obvious to the uk that shes not ordinarily resident in the uk. What d hell she can afford to pay so why the need for nhs. Shes british i guess so her son will be british and american since Tbillz is an american citizen i guess. Congras tiwaaaaa!

nekkyville said...

Yay!!!! Am so happy..bin wonderin wen d baby is gonna drop.she has bin preggy foreva!!!!

Dancing shoki for my big sis........ Thank God for safe delivery

Linda, today's 22nd though

Awww... Congrats to them

Awwww congrats to them

ovis prince said...

Congrats Mama tiwa. Thank God

Awwwww!!! Congrats to Them!!...God Bless and Keep Y'all

OMG, thank you Jesus. Congrats to her, so happy for her

Stfu

Congrats to tiwa & teebillz the baby finanlly here thank God.

congrats....

If it was another celebrity I know Linda would have said "her first child and her husbands second" Woju oh! Linda stop been biased

fatizak50@yahoo.com said...

Congrats African Barbie and hubby

congrats tiwa.

deardamsel said...

Wow congratulations to her, God bless the baby boy

Mihearty said...

Wow! Congrats to eminado mama. Welcome boy

Are you Ok?

Nigerian Fashion Blogs said...

Welcome to the world Dorobaby

Tee said...

1st time am commenting on ur blog linda
Was so happy hearing d news dat i actually shouted yay Loudly while seeing my patients
Cnt wait 2 av mine..by dis time nxt yr after Mr right shows up IJN.Amen

THANKS GOD 4 HER OOOO,AM SO HAPPY HAHA LATI OJOYI.

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS LA TIWA LA VIVA,WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTIE LOVE

Congratulations.... I've waited for this news like forever. welcome son!

flakee said...

Congrats to Tiwa and her husband, I'm happy for them

Wooooooow! Congratulations tiwa-tope! Bn waiting for d news

Congratulations to dem

I saw it on @donjazzy IG, then I knew I will see it here........ congrats Mr and Mrs Balogun....... Tiwa baby is now a mother, am so happy for u babe.

jennykurt said...

So happy for her. Congrats dear

bestie ke? does tiwa give a hoot about linda? linda is famzing while dey are using her.

Trust me....., you're a psyco

YAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'VE BN WAITING FOR THIS NEWS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I'm the happiest person. Congrats TIWA #yourNo.1fan

A big big congrats to u....lady tiwa..

Azuka stanley said...

CONGRATS......

Congrats to them.

congrat TIWATOPE HAPPY FOR U GUYZ

CONGRAT DEAR MI GOD BLESS THE NEW GIFT

Wooooooow! Congratulations tiwa-tope hv bn waiting for dis news

Wow! I've been expecting this news for sometime now. Congrats T&T

Wow!!! congrats to them. Tiwa my favourite artist*winks*

Welcome to the world,baby sweet dorotiwa.

shescute said...

Linda the day I born and you don't announce it here and congratulate me enh, I will contact BH bois to help me bring you to the north

Great fantastic news!

Welcome to the world ,baby sweet dorotiwa

Congratulations sister,

GABRIEL AKIN ODERINDE said...

BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO TIWA SAVAGE AND FAMILY. I REALLY REJOICE WITH THEM

FINALLY O! Hian,She has been pregnant since forever!!!

Congrats tiwa and illbliss.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Yay yippee"!!!!!! .... I have been waiting for this good news for a very long time.... Congrats Ty ad Tbliz

Congrats 🎉 Tiwa Savage

congrats TIWA!!!!!

Hmmm, so happy for u sweet... Congrats

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 337   Newer› Newest»