Wale Tinubu denies being dissed by President Buhari in the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Wale Tinubu denies being dissed by President Buhari in the US

According to sources close to the CEO of Oando, Wale Tinubu, he was not dissed by Pres. Buhari at the Corporate Council of Africa dinner in Washington DC this week contrary to reports in the media that he was. In the video from the dinner that has since been released, President Buhari expressed his lack of surprise at seeing Wale Tinubu. What the president said below..
"I’m not surprised to meet the Chief Executive of Oando here. He is a very close friend of my big friend, Bola Ahmed Tinubu. I’m talking about the Chief Executive of Oando, Wale Tinubu who is here. I am not surprised to meet him. But I was surprised to meet the Chief Executive of Zenith Bank; maybe he was brought by the Governor of the Central Bank.” Click here to watch video after the cut...

56 comments:

Oohh...can this u.s trip stories just end?

Forward ever backward never.... Carry on the winning team $ ignore them kachin kachin yarns!

SANDRA said...

Boring people

SANDRA said...

Boring people

SANDRA said...

Boring people

Seen.

Dis doesn't even worth hitting d news bcos people wil alwaz mak news frm nothing and everytin. So they should pls giv us a break frm all dis political noise.

Na them sabi.

Abeg someone should come take me to us oo I wan to meet mr president too.

I can't hear/understand anything pls.........

Who cares?

We are talking fall in naira value..
They are here talking trash

Make buhari relax sef, wetin. Dave

Baba bubu dey craze. How are you fighting corruption when your close paddy is still milking Lagos dry till next tomorrow.

Change my arse...

Warefa

akinola said...

All of them are very close to each other and they know each other very well

Chai! Dis is really embarrassing, wetin dem sef find go there??? Linda take note!

Welcome back Mr. President. I pray that God will direct your steps to lead us right in this country. keep the good work going and do not listen to people that want to destroy the country, do wish you know is right at the appropriate time. We the good Nigerians are behind you. God Bless Everyone.

Let come together as one, and make nigeria a better place,

I sincerely wished he was DISSED.
Corrupt Motherfucker.
Z will always stand on the pedestal of TRUTH.

Healthy joke that carried with it a lot of resentment for Jim Ovia, dat wus a public lash from d President, Elumelu will b next. All Jonathan boyz r to b lashed, either publicly, legally or politically

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai dis buhari no get chill at all see blasting good for Jim ovia official banker of pdp wale tinubu finance apc so he is cool with them but ovia dude has always been with pdp

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai dis buhari no get chill at all see blasting good for Jim ovia official banker of pdp wale tinubu finance apc so he is cool with them but ovia dude has always been with pdp

Publicitysolo said...

publicitysolo.blogspot.com/2015/07/dear-husbandshere-are-7-ways-to-make.html?m=1

Boco james said...

God bless you linda.. see this loud mouth people, they over change PMB speech and said the president ask them to stand up and leave.. this thing want bring fight oo

I honestly couldn't care less.

nationalparrot said...

Well, the video confirms that he was not dissed. Is that really him denying? I mean, he clearly was not dissed by PMB, so what is there to deny?

Mihearty said...

Surprise or not surprised. Please are you the one that paid for his flight? These old men should just go and take several seats

Linda, biko how is this gist or even news? We have all seen the video abeg. He didn't diss anybody, moving on!

According to the Video, PMB said he is not surprised to see Wale Tinubu. I believe your headline should be corrected because in the video nothing was being said about Tinubu being dissed.

Casey DM said...

you guys forgot that large amount of Buhari's campaign funds came from Oando(Tinubu's Brother) and this same Wale Tinubu took a selfie with wife of Buhari. Lastly, lets not forget he is part of those accused of Subsidy scam. I rest my case. Cheers. Don Casey

But linda, you said Wale Tinubu denies, then you said a source close to him said he wasn't dissed. How many different stories are you telling?

Pro said...

That vuvuzela P guy

How does their presence there improve the bad shape of our economy of which they are the biggest beneficiaries

Who are we gonna ask? Diss him or not dat won't stop him from being d billionaire that he's....

This man is on vendetta mission. He is full of himself. Why embarass Jim Ovia like that in public?

And what should we do about this Linda

This Daura man and his drama,God forbid.Acting like God

Wale Tinubu does not need to deny just look at the video and listen to what the President said!!!

Linda your point exactly? Abeg take SEVERAL seats.

Whispers. .....He has finished d CBN Governor.....

Ok, seen

Ok, seen

Oh my goodness how embarrassing ...like s gatecrasher or a schemer? What was he actually doing there.???

that was a silent dis to the CBN Governor,like we know you use to be in Zenith so you now brought ur guy along to the conference too.

Ladun Liadi said...

Are you a woman in Abuja looking for a confidential tryst, one night stand or even the odd roadside quickie?
Hit me up at lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com.
You'll be free to indulge your fantasies with me.
100% CONFIDENTIAL!!!

Loool

I really don't see any thing wrong with what he said. I don't think he is shading any one here. Pls Sahara Reporters stop all the dramatising of everything. By the way, i really don't understand what this man Buhari is saying. His accent is a bit thick. How can the white Americans understand him?.

Shut up.

Linda, the normal thing to do is tell us what the rumoured diss was.

And this wale tinubu says he is a Yoruba man and can't read between the lines!!! Haba nobody uses all the mouth to talk. Take the hint and stay away from where you are not invited.

I can't believe I clicked on this link...Oops!!