How does this posting add sugar to my garri. You upload the important stuff you are paid to share to the public very late in the night, when people are tired and going to bed. Here you are early in the morning posting rubbish. Go and learn how to be effective and stop living on past glory. Even if you don't allow people to see this comment, I know Linda and God have seen it, and that's enough for your conscience.
141 comments:
Frm where to where?? Nonsense! Wit dat bedsheet u wearing
Lol! Well, a little .
Yeah Kanye ask questions lol
A little sha
Awwwwww......very striking resemblance...I love his "attitude" in the pic!!
Lmao. .....hehehehe. ..no let Kim catch u oooo.
Very well
Lmao....lol
Lmao. .....hehehehe. ..no let Kim catch u oooo.
I think dia is a little resemblance buh kanye ain't got tiny legs tho
Kinda luk lik kanye bt I will rada say he luks lik odilichukwu.lolzzzzzzzz
Not at all.
No be only resemblance ...i see ambulance sef ...mptshew
Lol na wetin d guy dey bine face fir?no b only kanye
Kind of
Yes na
Hmmmm he tried.
He try
Yea, kinda
it is well
Looks more like MI to me.
Actually, he like like him
CLICK....WHat Have You Been Looking And It Seems That There Is No Hope...
Poor version
*lib's namesake*
YES HE DOES.
Yeah a lil
Though he is partially right bt he needs to get himself busy doin somtin more reasonable rather than being an attachee.
Yes... But the Aba version
Kanye west is already ugly...u mumu is nw wntin to look lyk him nd ur worse sef
Never
Hw can somebody be proud to say he looks like ugly Kanye West. O boy u have mental. Park well abeg
When did I say you foolish Linda
Small resemblance.
No bruh..u dont.
Good luck to him.......does he have legs
Yea
Happy bday to me!
Nt really
Apparently
True
He try
He does sha
True but looks like iyanya more
For him mind lol!!!
Absolutely...wow
A little if I was drunk
Hmmmmm sort of
Yeah, much resemblance.
Little resemblance
E look like Kanye west junior brother**
He actually does
He needs to bleach a bit like the yorubas
Almost
There is a slight resemblance, they could pass for brothers or even cousins
He looks like MI too
Yes
Why his he deceiving himself.
yah....a little
Yes he does
Linda , haba its early na. I tink there are better things to talk about #this comparison thing sucks.
If looking like Kanye is determined by wearing a stupid sweater, then yes,
Ya he does
lol. no ohhhhhhh
Yeah he sure look like Kanye.
May be in his dreams
Day don break 4 look alike madness
Oh yes, he looks a lot like him. But he is the finer version of Kanye though
Nai make am go find coat wear? Mtcheww
LIB addict
Yes nau
Just a lil,cos of the attitude..
very very much soo. WOW! WHO WOULD HAVE THUNK IT. lol
very very much soo. WOW! WHO WOULD HAVE THUNK IT! lol
If him like
No resemblance at all
Yes,looks like kanye
Yes! Looks like Kanye
Yeah! The yoruba looking kanye. ROTFL!
I see some resemblance..
Oh yes he does
He sure does
Sure!
♥♥♥ THE PROPHETESS ♥ ♥ ♥
Yeah.....Kinda
I ain't seeing any resembles here ooooo
Ubanagum
Yes,he does
yea he does kook like kanye, he come even dress like am.
How does this posting add sugar to my garri. You upload the important stuff you are paid to share to the public very late in the night, when people are tired and going to bed. Here you are early in the morning posting rubbish. Go and learn how to be effective and stop living on past glory. Even if you don't allow people to see this comment, I know Linda and God have seen it, and that's enough for your conscience.
YES I SEE THE RESEMBLANCE THE GUY LOOKS LIKE KANYE SO MUCH NO DOUBT,
Just a lil
For face, small sha.
Yea the face strikes a balance
89% resemblance
Yeah kinda
Yessss
Linda can't wait to see u marry
YES THE GUY LOOK LIKE KANYE THE RESEMBLANCE IS CLEAR NO DOUBT
Benard gundu
Too much resemblance
Yea, they do. The nose and mouth
True!! Hope he don't have his personality tho
Yes they look alike.
Yes oh
Yes kinda
Una don start. Dave
Go get a life niggar IDIOT!
Small and I tink Kanye is his role model..
Well, to some extent.
Welll a little
There's a striking resemblance
Dumb Fuck.
The scum looks Retarded.
Bloody midget.
How nw?abi its d jacket?cuz kanye has sumfin lyk dat i think
Yeah. Big resemblance.
Dude should free that face make we analyse something very well abeg....
You mean the igbo version of west? No 1 looks like west
Benard Gindi Gundu hahahahahahaha
yess o....i agree 89%....BATMAN
A tad
Not much
So because u keep ur mouth like goat Toto ,make u look like kanye?...who even tell u say we like that kardashian ass-locker...yimu
Yes now
He really do. That's my G Benny.
Lol....dis PIC got mi laughing oo...DAT stuff his wearing ...wots DAT ?
I think they look alike
The only resemblance here is the hands in the pocket & hardened face
Lol.
Busted
D lips r kinda same. But Kanye's is better.
Epic
Buhahahaha
Who is deceiving this boy?
None
seriously like kanye, infact the guy is more kanyeam than kanye himself
kanye!More like @ebabykoby
Kanye!More like @ebabykoby
sure he does
No he doesnt
Eeeeer....they actually do lookalike
for a split second, thought he was him
Who no like better thing ?