They told his parents to prepare for his burial when he was born, look at him today (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

They told his parents to prepare for his burial when he was born, look at him today (photos)

Three years ago, his parents were told to plan for his funeral when he was born (left) but he survived. Look at how handsome and happy he is today (right). What a miracle! More photos after the cut...

299 comments:

1 – 200 of 299   Newer›   Newest»

God is indeed great.

Waaaaa

Amazing God

Brought tears to my eyes.... thank u Lord

ola said...

God is always Faithful...2 God be d Glory!!!

He was born premature?

Good, God is Great. I ve managed more serious cases dan dis and dey survived. God has His ways of saving children. Just dat some will develop problems in later stages of life.

Awesome God, he is immeasurable

Whoahhh!!!!dat's amazing,tnk God...

That is the wolrd for u and i.
#sad indeed#

Miracles still happen..... beautiful child

seyi crown said...

God is good... can't hold back my tears

What a mighty God we serve!

Awesome God

This could only be the hand of God! Thank God for his life

Wow!!!!! God is awesome

Awww! To God be the glory.
I thank God for his life.

Amy Amy said...

God u re too much

Only God has de final say about our lives. Thank God for his parents who never gave up.

Whao..... That's what I call "Miracle"

God is great

God is amazing!!!

Wow! Jesus bless ur holy name for dis and I thank God for dis miracle. May ur ame b blessed now and forever.

I use dis as a point of contact for those of us dat need miracle in our lives, God wil surely reach all of us@every point of our needs IJN.

Joshua Buzugbe said...

God is wonder full...visit joe4k.blogspot.com

blessed child

And people here keep wondering why people go outside Nigeria to have their kids, its for things like this! How many hospitals in Nigeria that the average man can afford has the equipment to keep this child alive after being born so prematurely? God needs to help us in this country.

Trust in God....everything is possible...

Victor said...

He has something great to offer to this world..thank God

Thank God for his life...Miracle working God....God surely has d final say...

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Chai. This is heartwarming

He is really handsome to be frank...

Rico Ponding said...

Only God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living

moni said...

awww,cute boy! glory b 2 God in d highest!!!

Wow.....God of wonders......dj

Rico Ponding said...

Only God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living.

Naija Babe said...

What a miracle. See how cute he is.

Wow is all I can say and am glad the parents didn't give up on him

Dat na miracle o!

Eliza said...

So you're not even going to credit the mother for posting this to her Twitter account? Wow Linda. You're all types of shallow

That's God for you.

TheRealAkon said...

Happy ending. Makes my day.

Success Point said...

Awesome

Real miracle

Jules blog said...

Awww. God is grt

God is Awesome!!!

wow God great

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Such a cute little boy. Thank God for his life.

God is wonderful!

Bold Kid said...

There is a God!

God is able . He is forever faithful. That is to show you that God is still God

Monty said...

Oh the Lord is marvellous. Such a cutie. Continue to grow in grace dear

God is a great God

Sylvonce said...

Awwww. God's plans for him isn't finished

INK_HER said...

OMG..soooooo cute ! Jesus Baby

He is a miracle. God is amazingly faithful!

When BABA GOD say Yes.....no man can say no

My God is a miracle worker... He is d giver of life

Wow... God is wonderful

Abdoolwahab said...

thank Gog for his life.

Miracle working God at work

Trendyify said...

God is awesome

it is well

waooo God is great. He is awesome..

teegrl said...

Merciful.....Gracious God!!!

God is indeed wonderful.

Wow God is Great

This is so much Joy.... Wat an adorable cutie...God is good.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Such a cutie,thank God for his life.

God is awesome

Handsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it

Wow! God is powerful! Check the cool dude out...

Only God has the right to say who dies and who live... I am happy for this family... God has the final say

shakur said...

Wow! God is good all the time....

Awww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...

funmi adebayo said...

Wonderful Jesus

God is great

Awww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...

Miracle working God....

That's miracle at work.

cute boy...........u will live very long

phatgal said...

God approved of his life and not man.

Elixir said...

Motivated!

Awesome God

Only God and I repeat only God knows what the future holds for any one. Trust God!

shescute said...

God is wonderful!

na GOD work...

Mihearty said...

Thank God. He is a destiny child

Wao GOD is great.

Bless God

If God says YES,no 1 can say no

Wonderful God

God is indeed good.. what a miracle

God always have d final SAY...

Wonderful God at work

mimi j said...

God is faithful

What a miracle, thank God he survived.

I am Coonett

Femimexican said...

God is great. To man it might be impossible, with God all things re possible.

Wow! Alhamdulillah...he is so cute!

This is a MIRACLE baby... Thank you Jesus

God is wonderful.

Linda u shld no we are serving a wondful God. Only his will prevails no matta d condition...

There is absolutely nothing impossible for God to do. He has always been amazing and he still will be.

God is a wonderful God

Cute Boy, God is great

alhamduliah

Alhamdulilah

Oh lawd i'm in tears. We serve a true and living God!

pbaby said...

Tnk baba God

God is faithful

*iyawo Obama

Handsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it

Ma Fla said...

Wow! *singing* Whose report do u believe? Yea I believe the report of The Lord, His report says I am free, His report says victory! Only God could have done this.

God is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no

Cute Boy, God is great

God is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no

It can only be God. It is good that man should quietly hope and wait for God's salvation. God is a miracle working God. Thank God for his life.

Wow.. God is awesome

Obidiyakool said...

Miracle working God

God is awesome

MAMA TEA said...

IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO SPEAKS,
WHEN THE LORD HAS SPOKEN, EVERY OTHER SPEAKER BECOMES A NOISE MAKER!
AWESOME GOD! THANK YOU

What a handsome boy.God is awesome.

When God says GOD nobody can say NO

Thank God he wasn't born in Nigeria. Hallelujah

tank God

Fash said...

Na God win

God is indeed wonderful

OMG!!! Awesome God

Wow! He's really grown up to be a handsome boy!! God be praised!!!

Its God,s doing !

Ñulia said...

Dat was doctor's report but God's report says that He came that we might have life and have it abundantly. Thank God for His miracle

Miracle working God

God is faithful. I see a great man in the making.

Na who be God? Na who fit be like our God?? I say nobody!!!

Wooow so interesting... Good one from u Linda.

Lewis said...

Truely a miracle

God is the greatest.

memmie said...

God!!!!!!!!!!

Miracle baby...😳

janeexclusive said...

waoo,Its nt over untill d giver of life says so

It can only bebGOD

Cynthia Puzo said...

Wow,dis simply a proof dt we serve d living God

chingy said...

God is great

Amazing God

God is great

It's really a miracle....

Remi Abioye said...

To God be the glory!

Only God has d finally say!!!

Blessed be the Lord , God almighty **** in praising mode

God is great.

yvejohn said...

That's why it's never good to loose hope.

Wow this shows the Glory of the Lord

Just wanna kiss this boy! His a fighter

Wow!

Wowwwwwww.......To God be the Glory

what a ggreat God we serve

wow he is destined for greatness

omoladun said...

God is great. I'm happy for him

Oh our. God is great,nothing dt is too hard for Him do,sciences may fail buh God hve d final say.

Awww, such a cutie. What a miracle.

Gentleharry said...

1derful!..

Whoa God is awesome

Daintelectual said...

Thank you holy spirit!

GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY IN OUR LIFE.

Awesome God!

fola said...

God z gr8t!

Thank you Lord

Wow!!!! God is Great!!!

Linda thanks for sharing this inspirational story! Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ see GOD is just too 10derful.when people write Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ off that is when he do things that is out of the world

Wow God is indid wonderful.

God is great!

To God be the glory!

Ogochi said...

He's a cute lil man.

Jesus is lord, with God all things are posible .

Perfect God.

Sylvia said...

Wow!God is good

God is good

God is good

Wooooooooooooooow

Awww..thank God.What a cutie

I cant believe dis

Believe

God is great and merciful

ANYA IKENGA said...

God is not a man!

What a miracle!!! U can imagine how the parents were feeling when he was born.

Wow..God is soo wonderful

PHILIPS. said...

Never give up on God...cute boi.....

#ChisomPhilz

Can you imagine that, who is he that speak when my Lord Jesus Christ has not spoken...

Wooow what a cute boy

Wow! A lot of work went into this. All the same it's a miracle

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

It is the Lord's doing

~~~PINKY

God of wonders did it... I believe in miracles!

wow GOD is grt.

Thank God for his life.

God is 1derfull! Thank u Jesus

When God say yes no1 can say no.This is Just God

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 299   Newer› Newest»