South African pastor reacts to his arrest, says no one can destroy him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

South African pastor reacts to his arrest, says no one can destroy him

Controversial South African pastor, Penuel Mnguni who was just yesterday granted bail after he was arrested and charged for 'cruelty against animals' after forcing his members to swallow a live snake during one of his church services, says no one can destroy him because 'he is already destroyed'. He said the South African police do not know who they are fighting.
 “Maybe I need help if someone thinks I’m possessed let them come and deliver me, but if nothing come out then I will deliver you. Then one demon came and held her hands on the head of the Man of God but instead that demon was delivered. All laws, constitution and bi-lows are powerless; if they want to arrest me let them also arrest (Nandos).
God made these animals for us to eat; the world is fighting today because we used the same weapon. No one can destroy me, already I’m destroyed. Police don’t know who they are fighting against. There are people who are religious out there. These prophets who spoke about this long before it came to be and he was criticized same as my father. If you go to heaven and not find me it’s not heaven. To God Be the Glory"he said

77 comments:

Ahahahah,i laff in Chinese #anyway God will judge
*iyawo Obama

He shuld be locked up

Balderdash!

Funny man. Ur evil deeds will destroy u tho

In the last days Many shall come in my name

hrm paul ojeih said...

Fake ass pastor SOB

It's end time stuffs for real. ...

Religion has blinded Africans logical reasoning to the point they swallow snakes Nd let their pastor step on pregnant women..

This man is possessed! I pity for miracle seekers!

sophieluv said...

Nothing person no go see, thank God you know you are already destroyed.

Unspeakable things from some of dis so called men of God. May God deliver us from their hands. End time.

Then let God judge you then.

An idiot looking for fame

This man is a fraud,he deserved to be locked up!

Foolsih pastor

All dis fake pastor, may d gud lord hve mercy on u......

Frm lindaikeji look alike...

Who see theft no shout? Oga carry on, na u nd God know d real truth behind ur powers or signs, waitin concern me, God help d world

Pride come before a fall,.your time will come!

Lol! Odiegwu! Dis one is not human

Hmmmm this one na trouble maker pastor. Him eat within pass am

This man is obviously sick and should be kept in a psychiatric home. retard!!

Damilola said...

Oh no. Not this comedian again

THIS MAN SHA. GOD HELP THEM

This psycho pastor and his brainless congregation

Mad man

Tayo said...

As if this guy is sick in the head

Hian! I no understand dis one o! God is on the throne. Linda take note!

Bahybee said...

Singing in Tope Alabi's voice......ejo n be l'orun a ro sukun

it now clear that he needs attention cos he is sick.

Devil incarnate.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na TB joshua go fuck dis guy career up I swear he's sooo messed up!buh sme member of these present day churches can mumuuuu 4 afikaaaaa!oooooooo dem tooo zuoooo abeg I mean who does that as in swallowing a live snake???or eating dier pant and bra??dis guy fit tell dem mke dem begin suck prick inside church all of dem go begin suck each oda prick 4 africaaaa.

Mihearty said...

Endtime things. Lord have mercy

lyk criously hmmmm is dat oda pix fr real
#smh# pple dat goes to his church enh i reserve my comment .

God will destroy you soon....fake pastor!

Nawa for this guy

My people are destroyed because ....

Is Pressure from men for sex a common thing in Sales & business ? Click http://goo.gl/h9tj9F to join the discussion.

Come tell your Story

K

HE NIDS JESUS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hian!

Dave Mide said...

Someone needs to slap senses into that bald head ....obviously that skull has everything but wisdom of God

Let's wait until heaven comes.
But before then,stop riding on your members like a horse and do not give them live snake to be eating.
God bless you and your ministry.

IBK OF GOD said...

What a world we live in!

Ode!!!

Retard.

Unspeakable things from some of dis so called men of God. May God deliver us from their hands. End time.

No problem your evil deed we destroye you very soon young man.change and stop this your evil ways.cause many great people that says the same was destroyed by small thing read the handwritten on the wall,you are the enamy of your self i blame your blindfolded fellowers.
#sad indeed#

No problem your evil deed we destroye you very soon young man.change and stop this your evil ways.cause many great people that says the same was destroyed by small thing read the handwritten on the wall,you are the enamy of your self i blame your blindfolded fellowers.
#sad indeed#

Riketoke said...

i swear this man is high on panadol oo..lol #Obaonisuuru is watching u

This man is also insane; joined to his other problems. Tjooo!

This man shouldn't be called a man of God...
He's from the darkest chambers of HELL..

This man is a complete joke.His followers are Maga and unfortunate folks Sign of the end time.

Ese kenora said...

This man is a psychopath. . He is Evil and need to be arrested

Lol@ if you go to heaven and not find me it's not heaven....

HEZ POSSESSED.

Lol! Ara agbakwala gi there.
...Mama J...

Orisirisi..nothing wey we won't see!

danex said...

he need quick medical attention. i mean it.

lami said...

Truely you are destroyed.

But so far none of those that ate grass has died. Nor the ones that ate snakes and cloths. Is that biologically possible? If its not and this guy pulls it off then I guess hes got a point...

Gabby said...

HALLELUYAH somebody, I just wonder how people believe these Pastors who are obviously saying things that are not backed by the Word of God.

GABBY SPEAKS: MYTHS ABOUT VIRGINITY

This is scary

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol. God help us oooo.

7F098C19 said...

The demon has spoken. Engr Emy

switch Express said...

LOONEY tunes presents....

Lolz, 4ni...in other words, if u go to heaven and see him there..know that ur in HELLLLL!!!!#singingavemaria

Are they still granting this thing interviews???

Please stop calling this man a man of of God,one stupid Vivian said 'so called men of God"i don't blame this stupid man,i blame the members.

This boy is crazy

This guy is mentally ill. He should be in a psychiatric institution. How will those ppl int he congregation feel when they are told they have been listening to the words of a mad man all these years. I pray their eyes become open and they can leave sooner rather than later.

Did you guys not read where he said "I'm already destroyed"??....It's obvious he's sold his soul to the devil.

End time

Agent of darkness

Who is the half naked woman besides him. Is this one pastor?