Simply Rich Out with Boogie Down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

Simply Rich Out with Boogie Down

Simply Rich releases "Boogie Down" a follow up single to his wave making single "Celebrate" , the new joint is a dancehall song, that will keep everybody dancing. The dancehall song was produced by one of Deep End Entertainment's notable producer’s Pro-C, while the song was mixed and mastered by ZIK. Simply Rich's ' Celebrate' made it to number one in many radio stations all over the country and fans requested for the song during radio shows.

Richard Otogboro popularly known as Simply-rich is a Nigerian artiste based in Benin, an Afro-pop artiste who is on a mission to elevate the status of the African Hip hop scene. With underground smash hits such as CHOPCHOP and "follow the leader" feat Maleke and Emiliano, the songs rocked the airwaves in 2009.This articulate artist displays a non-chalant vibe and smooth delivery that makes music making seem easy.

With CELEBRATE Simply-Rich emphasis on celebration in all aspect of our daily life. Simply-rich is a professional musician, singer, song writer, producer, and a guitarist. His style of music cuts across R&B, SOUL, POP, HIP HOP, AFRO POP, and REGGAE.

He has been recognized as best lyricist and award which he won in the South-South music awards SSMA in 2010 and best collaboration Edo Entertainment Awards. Simply-Rich was born in the early 80s, a native of Isoko in Delta state. A graduate of the University of Benin', Benin City Edo state Nigeria, with a Diploma in social works and a Bsc in Sociology/Anthropology, before venturing into music.
LISTEN AND DOWNLOAD

MANAGEMENT & BOOKINGS: 
Please direct all booking inquiries to Deep End Entertainment
TEL:08103630815
Twitter:   @simplerich1
Instagram: @simplyrichguy

21 comments:

Nicee tune

Nice one....

Seen.....

olatunolas blog said...

na wa ooo

Hmmmmm, he tried. All the best to him. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

Is it by force!

Ok, we don hear

Okay seen

Nice beat. Good for the clubs.

cynthia osakpolor said...

Pls simply Rich do a good video dis time, cos ur celebrate song was well accepted until ur wack video killed d momentum d song was already gaining and dis time use fancy cars not those crabs u were celebrating with oooo.

Dead song lolz

Dead song

tina anuoluwapo said...

nice song, hope to see the video in a couple of days, simply rich you are on your way to the top, i see you playing big shows this year, deep end entertainment i am so proud of u guys, cos you are representing south south wella, your publicity team are doing a good job, your label i guess is spending out millions to make this happen. i pray God bless you CEO to invest more .

Nice one there......see u on top........I don dey fall in love wit u stuffs......keep it up.....cheers.