Rick Ross squeezes girlfriend's boobs in snapchat video (photos)
Model/actress Lira Mercer posted a 1 sec video of her boyfriend Rick Ross squeezing her boobs in his $300,000 Bentley Mulsanne. See more pics of Lira after the cut...
Money is everything for ladies, if Roazy wasn't rich and famous he would never even dreaming of touching this kind girl......except he was a pornstar......... See fresh girl
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Nna ricky is definately living the gud life no doubt... Linda i bet yu will love some and am willing to squeeze ur boobs free of charge.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
So because he pressed your boob, you have gotten your lifetime achievement?! She's even proud to post it! Ordinary girlfriend for that matter!.... Some girls are completely retarded even though they might be pretty!!!
64 comments:
His cup of brukutu!
Sexy girl; 2nd to comment...
His sticks of marijuana.
THEIR BUSINESS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Pls how come she has folds in the real pix via snapchat,photoshop won't kill us
What money causes.. who would allow a broke Niqqa squeeze dose tities n post dem online
She doesn't look happy there, fake smiles. Anything for the paper though. lol
Good for them
O chim o...... Seen and Noted! Watzup with her tummy in the 1st pic and flat in other pic *yawns* #onelovefromsnow#
Maheeda get it here. Now that's what a sexy body looks like when it's not covered.
*BabyPebbles*
Nawao...... Madness
Money is everything for ladies, if Roazy wasn't rich and famous he would never even dreaming of touching this kind girl......except he was a pornstar......... See fresh girl
I just imagine There sexx life, hmmm #crazy
Oh this my geh!! Well not my biz
How is this news now linda
Hian. Short girl.
Won't be surprised if these so called celebs start posting raw sex on social media all in the name of seeking attention.
This is not funny.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Alll dese bitches dt r nt loyal let money finish now
Where is the butt?
Hmmmmm. Good for them and its well wit their souls. I wish them well.
See hawt babe o
It's his property, so he should do anything he likes to it.
Nna ricky is definately living the gud life no doubt... Linda i bet yu will love some and am willing to squeeze ur boobs free of charge....
She no well
The last pix tells it all.
Cutting and editing
Fake fake fake everything
Omg dat chick is hawt,rozay dey njoy
Tis ain't news lindiway! U for tel us u wan shw us her cute body
If not becos of money, what will such a beauty do with that fat fool...😂😂😂
PARENTAL ADVISORY
We thank God for money sha, rapture like Rick Ross can now bang the bangings
She's pretty n how come she's not a baby mama yet?Lol
What shud we do with dis info
inappropriate pls
Ubanagum
Whats my business? Iranu
it is well
What about self respect??? Why do certain women have to put themselves so low,because of money. EDUCATION IS IMPORTANT!!
With money even the ugliest mofo wud wife a queen
Is cool
Linda tnx for d full pix, I almost tot u was obese...she must be a heavy weight champ!
LIB addict
She s damn hot!
Their business
All these thots thinking they are girlfriends, tomorrow they'll sue someone for releasing their sex tape.
Wow, her body is amazing. How did Rick pull that? Lemme guess. The money?
Foolish girl not even her husband mtewww!!!
Now we know the other reason why he lost weight
Hmmm! Dem don dey do now o!! If person post this one na, dem go wan sue u!!! dem dey fine who dem wan take pay bills! Bad Bella!! It's allow!!
Luv this Whore.
Bt her asking price is presently outta ma Reach 4 Now.
With dat him bricklayer's hand, nne be careful o. Linda take note!
Lmfao!
Lool. For real
Linda stop posting anything you see.This is no news abeg.
Later, we go hear say she was once a transgender abi transsexual or transwhateva
So because he pressed your boob, you have gotten your lifetime achievement?! She's even proud to post it! Ordinary girlfriend for that matter!.... Some girls are completely retarded even though they might be pretty!!!
Hmmm.
Love d last pix....
Brukutu is all your foolish father knows how to drink all the time that damaged his brain. And you're next.
This is all these acata people do, why will white people take you guys seriously?
Even the educated ones do it these days. Money is king for these people. Really sad but that's where we are headed
Your English sucks.
na wa o!! all this oyibo people sef!
Those folds in the 1st pics tho. Does it mean other pics were photoshopped?! Issokay
Rick ross squeezes boobs. Yayyy!
and she's just 21
Hia!!! Totally their business.
Yeah! Sexy in the photoshopped pics. What's up with the folds in the screenshot from snapchat enh?