Reno Omokri takes selfies at Lake Tahoe (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Reno Omokri takes selfies at Lake Tahoe (photos)

The former presidential aide living a quiet life in the US now. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Jesus Reigns said...

Ije

7F098C19 said...

This what I call me. My kind of life. Engr Emy

And this is news cos??

7F098C19 said...

This what I call me. My kind of life. After stealing from the govt, travel far from home and live happier life after. Engr Emy

Y won't he live a quiet life in US wen he n odas r done looting our money

Reno my guy:) #yourfan

Y won't he live a quiet life in US wen he n odas r done looting our money

Ok! Seen

Ok! Seen

Good for him. At least he has a new life now..........

Thankfully,GOD forgives all sinners.

TheTalkin'Drum said...

With our money... You people will finish Nigeria travel to USA or Europe to spend the money. That security and steady power their na your papa build am stupid African brain. Ape mentality that's what we're.

Reno reno nekwa odum na azu gi

But more closer to death *hits joint

EFCC will come for him soon

EFCC will come for him soon..enjoy why it last

A dramatic change compared to the uphill life of politics.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Fine man. He should enjoy!
ckjacob.blogspot for ficton stories

Interesting.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Man wey get sense......abeg enjoy ur life, before person go kill u for Nigeria

That's right bitch u'd better run,we r coming 4 u soon,ma su gudu su gudu

This man is an embarrassment.

After serving as a presidential aid to ”make Nigeria a better place”. Once his tenure (and enjoyment) are over, he jumps ship to ”live a quiet life” elsewhere. This is further evidence that those in power know Nigeria sucks.

Keep enjoy urself nofin do u
But I hope he doesn't help his former oga steal money o cos if he did he better return dem now dat d window of opportunity is still open b4 efcc,sss go dey chase him around
#Justsaying

Enjoy yourself man.

SWILL MARTIN said...

D place go well oooo moooooney where art thou???

with him nose like the lake , thief why e nor go like the lake in another mans country when all they do in theirs , is to steal n mess it up then run to america.

Your grammar NNE....nekwa pant mu isukaa ya.

Stop thinking towards my direction.

Your kind of life? To have been a part of ruining the future of a people and runing off to 'live a quiet lifre' elsewhere?

No! Don't get HIS WORD twisted! God forgives only sinners who accept that they have sinned and ask for forgiveness.

That is eeh, d english waka come alone

Why didn't he participate in fixing his own country Nigeria to make people feel close to God. African people. Confused human beings. You will make fun of white people. They don't raise their kids right , they're posed with water spirit, they don't pray like they're suppose to yet we try to their country by all means. If Ohio na devil don't go to their country. Stay in your heavenly Africa where only mosquitoes kills a whole human being like its nothing. And we don't think that's hell?

You are blessed reno. Your children are blessed forever. Now go to the u.s and blossom my friend!

@ wilhewitch....wat is wrong wit her grammar, BUSH ibo girl! U only write in Igbo, how dare u judge sumone who actually went to skl!!! Stupid home schooled fool!

Bush idiot! Always writing in ibo.....she cn hardly write in English.

Hello henry love.... You were to come over at my place during the weekend, but guess the rain did not allow you? Well I enjoy every bit of you the last time and I can boldly tell you are good at what you do lol. Well I hope people accept us and the LGBT community soon in Nigeria kiss kiss #iamthenewnormal

social business network said...

Just wanted to share with you guys this amazing article on how to turn your time online into cash enjoy: http://www.nairaguru.com/?p=55

I thot he said Jonathan transformed Nigeria. So he does not wanna live in d so called transformed place. Odiegwu. After deceiving urself u don run go to a truly transformed country. The word transformation appears very popular with me today bc it was their mantra during d campaign for d presidential elections.
ndi ara.

SEE HIS FACE. THIEF. ENJOYING LAKE TAHOE WITH STOLEN FUNDS!!!!!!! MEANWHILE SOMEWHERE IN NIGERIA A MOTHER IS WONDERING WHERE HER CHILD'S NEXT MEAL IS COMING FROM. A MAN SOMEWHERE IS DYING OF DEPRESSION BECAUSE HE CANNOT AFFORD BASIC EDUCATION FOR HIS CHILDREN. SOMEWHERE IN NIGERIA A GRADUATE IS ROAMING THE STREETS LOOKING FOR ANY TYPE OF JOB. MILLIONS ARE DYING OF POVERTY AND HUNGER.
YET YOUR LIKES ARE SCATTERED ALL OVER THE UNITED STATES AND EUROPE ENJOYING A LIFE OF LUXURY WITH THE MONEY YOU LOOTED DURING THE LAST ADMINISTRATION. THE MOST CORRUPT ONE NIGERIA HAS EVER HAD. NO CONSCIENCE. NO HEART. MAY YOU ALL ROT IN HELL.

Handsome man..

Chei, I just luv ur ibo.....hahahahahaha.....u guys can b beautifully funny.

Get more info here......
https://may31st.wordpress.com/

Don Jazzy's instagram has been verified on instagram.

Buhari is closer to him.

Rene, I will not celebrate with you. Your Oga and his Party had over 16 years to turn the natural landscapes of some parts of Nigeria that are actually better than Lake Tahoe into tourists destinations but today those areas are wasting away. You are now relaxing in a place more than a day's journey away from your country packaged by your fellow men who when in Govt know how to Govern. SHAME.

Nice guy

It's good you know God is there, you and your sins will be found out in His own time.

Mihearty said...

Ole! Ole! Ole! Catch am. Which heaven. If I hear......u mentioned heaven with that your thieving mouth.

He needs to come clean on the wendell simlin controversy.

What's the news here??? Linda take note!

Is he single??

Good for him

It makes you feel closer to God because everything God created obeys the Laws of God-except man! So everything about nature is near to God (or God is near to it) because it is in perfect obedience to God. If only man could also be like that-then he would experience the closeness of God in a similar way also

He looks fresh

Nice pics, and I wish him all d best.

Nice background...

Enjoy itself.But y spending the money in US.Y not Naija?

After stealing money 💵 and encouraging imbecility in governance,you have the guts to post your corroded face on social media. You will soon escape to sobibour by the time Bujari comes back!

Its good to know and you have every reason to seek the face of God,considering what your Guys plunge this country into.Genuine remorse are welcome,but that should take the place of actual atoning for any breach of trust as probe continues.
Oga Omokri,I can assure you Lake Tahoe or any other lake will not be far fetch if you are eventually indicted.

Stupid old thief, if the government of the country you are is filled with common thieves like you, do you think that the lake you took those selfies would have been existing?