Photos: Police discovers High caliber bombs in Yobe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Photos: Police discovers High caliber bombs in Yobe

The Nigeria police says it discovered these high caliber bombs and IEDs in Yobe state recently. Yobe has recorded a series of suicide bomb attacks in recent times. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

The evil people in this pure country would be rooted out before the end of this year. Mark my words#. Micah 2:1

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Holy shit!

This northans dey ready for war for dis country, and we seat back and watch dem............

See as the nonsense look like self... Foolish folks, they should all kill them abeg....

OMG! Imagine the huge destruction had this bombs gone off.
To God be the glory.

God help us from this monsters called boko haram

Bahybee said...

The pple dt a sponsoring these bh should remember d last & judgement day. Diaris God ooo

Temi said...

Na WA o

Holy Spirit, why would some people desperate to destroy themselves and other people .

Insurgency must end in Nigeria.

Correct your heading, 'high calibre' not highly calibre....

And Buhari is in America thinking its all talks,Get down to work and clear BH Out!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Thank God for the discovery

OMG! Thank God their plans have been foiled. God pass them. Linda take note!

JUST ME said...

Where and how did they get d bombs from is d qst

Yobe state of all people,

More to be recovered.....

High caliber bomb kwa?Bomb is bomb.Trouble in Katanga.

See oh!!!

I swear.linda please.and she had the gall to say someone didn't get a name spelling right.

Nice job done by our police force.

Dummy.Who appointed the people doing the work.Haven't the bombs been there since!

Tor!! I tire for highly o

Biko which one is highly caliber again? Pls correct the headline.

If Nigeria go into another war eh.....northners go finish Igbo race....this guys have all the weapons u can think of......

It would have caused alot of damage if these bombs weren't discovered. Kudos to police.

hmmmmm....... samuel.oladele60@yahoo.com

U two can go mke ur own blog. Dumb heads

Mihearty said...

Imagine! May God deliver us frm dis evil people

May God protect us from all this evil people........................

Hello? Northans? Go back to creche!

TF!!!

Thank God, their plans as failed

Get rid of that big stomach and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 07066681022 deliver anywher in nigeria.

This is just a tip on the iceberg.. I live in mubi.. Nigerians dont know what they are up against yet..

Amen, Bishop Dammy...

High calibre bombs and ammunition do not fall from the sky. A company produced and sold them,right. Somebody bought them and sold it eventually to the end user. Governments globally cannot keep a tab on this clearly established network or,even ,work backwards to get to the supply chain of the company that produced discovered bombs. Humanity is not serious in her fight against terrorism,humanity is more serious when the issue is global economy.

sad story; jameslorber@yahoo.com

Ure a fool if d northerners r ready for war dey wudve gone to d south to kill ur stupid ass but dey'r d ones suffering d whole thing so u shud know dey cant be planning their own deaths

Folabright! said...

This evil shall come to an end one day. May God help PMB and grant him wisdom to deal with this Bokoharamists. He may not be able to eradicate them anyway but with God, everything is possible.

FRESH said...

You are so,so dumb.What kind of irresponsible comments are these? As if the same 'northerners'( correct spelling by the way) do not die from these bombings.

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Vintage Denim Shirt and Savage Jeans Shirt-#2,500
Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500
Shirts- for as low as #2,500,
Suit- #13,000,
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,100
Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #15,000 etc.

Wait ooo...if ds r d kinda bombs dos suicide bombers use,how cum dyv not bin spotted? Cos dos tns must rili b vry heavy 4 sm1 to tie round dem bodi or evn shuttle round#juscuriozzooo#

Dumb Velly stfu. Ode. U r next

they that live by the gun shall die by the gun or even worse.

Holy shit