Photos: Pres. Buhari arrives Nigeria after his state visit to the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Photos: Pres. Buhari arrives Nigeria after his state visit to the US

President Buhari arrived the Presidential Wing of the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Abuja this morning after concluding his 4 day visit to the US. He was received at the airport by the Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

Ekabo sir. Dave

Welcome back baba.

Onye-Hausa nnoo... Welcome... #alinko

Well come back home Mr President. Linda take note!

Welcome

You're welcomed back my President.

Welcome home my president, you made us proud over there in the US.

Mr president you're welcome-back home.

Whoahhh!!!welcm my president,hp u bought sm goodies 4 USA 4 us ooo....

...love@linda

Welcome sir

Guess who's back? PMB!!!!!!!

Welcome mallam, u don beg finish??

Welcome back PMB

Welcome back sir

Welcome back

7F098C19 said...

Dead men walking on old carpet. Engr Emy

Well-come Back.

I think the VP changed his wardrobe. Welcome back baba... dee

Who. Be d nchi in brown beside him? Dem for give buhari room for dia garden make e no come back again. Anu!

ASHANKA said...

OK NICE ONE

They all look so stupid carrying those umbrellas up for the president and the VP like that. Africa and Nigeria in general really has a problem. I shake my head when i see such things.

Our heroe....

What a wasted economy,mr beggar president he we be going to camaroon soon to beg paul biya hahahahahah may God punish buhari.
#sad indeed#

What a wasted economy,mr beggar president he we be going to camaroon soon to beg paul biya hahahahahah may God punish buhari.
#sad indeed#

Etsako Pearl said...

Wat's up wit Buhari and this black jalamia each tym he is out of d country??

Welcome back sai baba!!!

Welcome back home...

Can't NIGERIAN civil servants or leaders hold their own brollies like we see other civilised leaders do?
Am seek and tired of this master-servant relations

UK Tog

Na evrytm rain dey fall for dia.. cos I could remember wen he was departing on Sunday they used umbrella in covering him, today again that he arrived I see umbrella again.. anyways it's called showers of blessing..

SISI TRANZ4MERS said...

Baba welcome oooh!...But while you were away the fuel situation has dwindled ooh!...cost of living is on the high. NA BEG OOOH

Sai Buhari. LOL

Lewis said...

9c

Mihearty said...

Which kind of umbrella is that? Even my umbrella here is by far better. They can do more than this pls. Welcome Mr talking machine. Hop u won't continue wit ur talks. Go to work

Money is a beautiful thing,see the kind treatment they r giving Mr president....God answer me on time so that i can surprise my haters with my private jets..Amen

welcm bk

NA WAH OH. WHEN BUHARI WAS LEAVING FOR AMERICA, RAIN FELL. WHEN HE ARRIVED FROM AMERICA? RAIN FELL AGAIN. SHOWERS OF BLESSINGS. WAO!

Welcome mr president

Nky said...

Welcome back Mr president

IF YOU PROBE ONLY GEJ AND LEAVE OTHERS,MY RESPECT FOR YOU ITS GONE!

Was this night or afternoon...y the "presidential umbrella everywhere?

Welcome back Mr President Sir

You are welcome jari.You are a good surprise to all of them.Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Welcome back Presido, oya work starts fully

Good for him...

So ur brain cannot tell u its raining?

It's actually rained heavily this morning in Abuja Madam.

Umbrella going, umbrella coming back. Nawa o. Welcome

Wats up wit dis umbrella stuff.... I can't see any rain falling and obviously there's no sun either

Dnt u thinking probing past presidents will take more time n dier isn't much time to waste instead let him face dis BH issue cos lives ar criously wasting

Linda Tsav said...

i was expecting him to hold the umbrella like Obama would do.

APC depending on PDP umbrella... LMAO

APC DEPENDING ON PDP UMBRELLA AGAIN...

That's why u can't write simple n correct English. Idiot

He's begging for ur father to survive. Useless Nigerian like u!

Is he not old enough to be ur father. Ur comment shows u don't av respect for elders. Grow up!

Exactly...but we all join ur faiths with urs and pray u won't see nor taste of any good that comes out of his begging... IJN. Amen!

Welcome back old man, globetrotter

nunulicious said...

welcome back!

Ok, even if the president and VP cant hold their own umbrellas(not that there s any reason why they shouldnt be able to. Obama holds his umbrella most of the time unless he is givin a speech outdoors and has to keep both hands down on the lectern), cant those other people waitin in line to welcome the president like the police IG and co, hold their own umbrellas? Na wa o. Nigerians just like to be lords. Nonsense!

welcome home Mr president a least Okorocha will have time to sleep. LOl

oyedokunaliu@yahoo.com said...

you are highly welcome to the state sir, i once again wish you long life and more wisdom to deal with issues.

U r a stupid he goat for calling them stupid.

So finally this honeymoon is over... Phewww!!!🙏

Lukman said...

You are so ANNOYING!

God na go punish dat ur foolish mouth,u too fool abeg

nunulicious said...

daddy oyoyo! daddy oyoyo!! welcome back!

Kpash! Na wa for this world oo

U mean ur father?

God bless for dat comment

Casey DM said...

...Welcome back Mr. Buhari. While you were away, BH has been killing more and winning the war. I heard Obama had to get an interpreter to understand you Hausa-English. its a pity, even the VP could not walk on the same red carpet with him. I hope the rain that fell when you left and return cleanse away all your sins. Cheers. Don Casey.

See all dis association of oloshi welcoming their stupid oloshi father buhari,why are nigerians so stupid??? As a political scientist I believe that no state is an island of his own.However,it must need the cooperation of other state to advance or survive....maami linda,I see the so called buhari mission in the USA as a waste of nigeria money.....Only God knows what other 33 delegate who accompany him studied in the university...if Truly they are politicians and have passed all courses in the political field ,they wont go to US and fool themselves,kai. Empty brian...oyas concern

Why dey no hold brooms na umbrella

why cant he carry his own umbrella

no welcome. go Sidon there. wetin you bring back? notin