Photo: Pregnant ISIS suicide bomber arrested just before she could detonate bomb on her
This pregnant Saudi ISIS suicide bomber was arrested by Iraqi fighters just before she could detonate her suicide vest. Why kill your own child, woman, why?
These ppl are so easy to brain washed. Foolish human beings. I dont want no damn fucking virgin in heaven. I want my girls to be disvirgined before i get there lol
Hmmmmm. I wonder d type of charm they r using for dis people dat r busying bombing themsef bcos dis can never b done wit their clear mind and conscious.
Dats gud for her,dats child is really a soul fighter,he or she has a gud tin on hrt,dats y she was caught,stupid woman,killing urself nd innocent soul....
Wen male jihadist kill demseves they believe they will be received by been virgins as wives so wen female jihadist blow demseves is it ten make virgins too or what's d essence of fast forwarding their death which will still happen
The woman is a devil in human form. What do you expect from someone that doesn't have a soul. A soul has been sold to the devil. The child in her womb is really a saviour. May God bless that child
Hmmmmm. I wonder d type of charm they r using for dis people dat r busying bombing themsef bcos dis can never b done wit their clear mind and conscious. God save them!
Miracle baby! Either she was raped hence d pregnancy and she detest d baby, or she was brain washed or threatened. Either way, that baby wants to live!
when will all this lies stop, america are using their power of the media to decieve people that islam and muslim country are terrorist. meanwhile they are the one killing innocent muslims in their countries and claiming their properties and resources. i pray one day God will expose them.) and people will know the truth. muslims in the middle east are seriously under attack of the americans yet they call them terrorist.
Shut up @anon 3.36 are u high which America..the muslims need to preach the truth about islam and get more of their people educated ..so they can't be brainwashed at least they have a chance of thinking for themselves..
Baby...but why??? Some human beings have been genetically modified to be brainwashed. Why on earth a preggy lady. Is the baby going to partake of your reward in paradise or will u be judged for 1st degree murder of ur child....or will both be rewarded I'm confused.
86 comments:
Beast in human flesh! Kai!
so sick
This the highest I have seen Isis do. Pregnant woman. God is still speaking. Engr Emy
Chai! Devil dey really work overtime for dis world. Linda take note!
Strange world
Evil minded...
These ppl are so easy to brain washed. Foolish human beings. I dont want no damn fucking virgin in heaven. I want my girls to be disvirgined before i get there lol
DS INNOCNT CHILD SND U MESSAGE MADAM????TOMJERRYSWIT
Don't even know what 2 say.
She is sooooo mad, maybe they threatening her to do it or what........ wtf.
Hilarious! Extremism remainz d problem.
Na wa oh. God help us.
So she wants to kill the innocent child too? God have mercy.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Devil has possessed all dis people....
Devil is a lier.woman y with ur child.God doesn't want the innocent unborn child to die like that.I hope u seek His face for salvation
Dem don brain wash her na.
Because allah :)
Kill her since she wants to die. No mercy.
May God save his pple from these agents of devil
Lord Gawd... They should allow her to give birth and then kill her.....
OMJEEZZZ!!!!!!lipseal
Haaa!!
Thank God
Thank God she was caught.
Sometimes I feel these female bombers are under some kind of spell. God help us
Ewww. Who knows how they brainwash them. Even a pregnant woman ready to die with her unborn child!
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
The article has failed to tell us if they will be awarded certificates
She was brainwashed!!!
What do you expect from a brain-washed islamic fanatics
did you just ask, why do you wanna kill your child? because Islam doesn't have brain, all they know is evil
Smh!!! Do I blame illiteracy or what?
I really can't comprehend dis suicide mission...hw in d world will one even b brainwashed to do such a act? Sad.
Abeg help me ask her ooo, foolishness.
Still wondering wat they say or do to them. Why will a normal person kill herself or child, dis really crazy
What the different between Iraqi fighter and isis again?
Thank God she was apprehended before her wicked action.....May God Help us
Heartless soul!
Hmmmmm. I wonder d type of charm they r using for dis people dat r busying bombing themsef bcos dis can never b done wit their clear mind and conscious.
Jeeeeez dier brainwashing serz ooooo
Imagine. They need to ban that cloak they wearing it's a disguise abeg.
Nt r fault, she as bn brainwashed.
Devils incarnate.
I just weak
Dats gud for her,dats child is really a soul fighter,he or she has a gud tin on hrt,dats y she was caught,stupid woman,killing urself nd innocent soul....
Wen male jihadist kill demseves they believe they will be received by been virgins as wives so wen female jihadist blow demseves is it ten make virgins too or what's d essence of fast forwarding their death which will still happen
Stupid, foolish n crazy woman
They shud just behead her after she gves birth..
People are just too wicked.....
The human in her is gone......
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
The woman is a devil in human form. What do you expect from someone that doesn't have a soul. A soul has been sold to the devil. The child in her womb is really a saviour. May God bless that child
Stupidity.
Hmmmmm,den U̶̲̥̅̊ think they Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ being driven by something,I feel its jst greed,selfishness ąŋɖ wickedness.
Getting worst by the day.
The Baby in that womb is a strong fighter and must fulfill destiny.
She has been brainwashed maybe does she have a choice.
Endtime...I neva see ppl that are much more brainwashed than muslims !!! .....
Lord have mercy
Can't simply understand this level of brainwashing oh. Nawa!
Hmmmmm. I wonder d type of charm they r using for dis people dat r busying bombing themsef bcos dis can never b done wit their clear mind and conscious. God save them!
Dat woman dnt have blood in her viens, m vry sure.
Please I will give you money, just stop this take note thing. Sounds insane.
Miracle baby! Either she was raped hence d pregnancy and she detest d baby, or she was brain washed or threatened. Either way, that baby wants to live!
Abi u just learned new word:Linda take note,Olodo
What a mess, agent of devil,
She should be checked cos i think they use hypnosis on these suicide bombers
Help me beg her,it is getting out of hand.
if she can kill other people, then she can as well kill the baby in her womb. she's the first daughter of jezebel. and a super-agent of devil!
See person wey them no brain wash....don't you worship it pastors please terrorism is an individual thing stop attaching it to Muslim or Islam
See person wey them no brain wash....don't you worship ur pastors please terrorism is an individual thing stop attaching it to Muslim or Islam
Why not ignore d take note issue,do u v problem wit low self esteem?or r u jealous of my beauty?
when will all this lies stop, america are using their power of the media to decieve people that islam and muslim country are terrorist. meanwhile they are the one killing innocent muslims in their countries and claiming their properties and resources. i pray one day God will expose them.) and people will know the truth. muslims in the middle east are seriously under attack of the americans yet they call them terrorist.
Isn't that the height of wickedness...why kill the unborn child? God will judge each and everyone of us.
Shut up @anon 3.36 are u high which America..the muslims need to preach the truth about islam and get more of their people educated ..so they can't be brainwashed at least they have a chance of thinking for themselves..
Juliet,ifeoma is far much prettier than u,take note!
The world is fucked
What is wrong with these people?
it's a lie; she didn't want to do it joor. She wanted to be arrested. lol
God.. Tears.. Will that child ever love the woman
Baby...but why??? Some human beings have been genetically modified to be brainwashed. Why on earth a preggy lady. Is the baby going to partake of your reward in paradise or will u be judged for 1st degree murder of ur child....or will both be rewarded I'm confused.
I just dey laf linda take note.make una leave her alone.
OMG!