Photo of the Lafayette movie theatre shooter released by police + pics of victims | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Photo of the Lafayette movie theatre shooter released by police + pics of victims

This is the 59 year old white gunman who opened fire on movie goers last night in a Louisiana movie theater, killing 2 women, a 21 year old woman and a 33 year old. 9 other people were injured, one in critical condition. He shot himself in the head as police tried to stop him from escaping. His name is John Houser and he's described as a drifter who arrived in the state less than a month ago and was staying in a motel. See photo of the victims after the cut...

The victims who died in the movie theatre shooting have been identified as Mayci Breaux, 21 and Jillian Johnson, 33

52 comments:

Another one that shouldn't have been born.

Nawa....

...Love@linda

Linda where are you watching CNN? ...

Too bad

Why always white abeg....

Jesus! May God hav mercy on him

Still Americans do not want gun control! Look at this old fart

Life cut short

Na wa o! What could have been his problem? May God not let us be in the right place at the wrong time. May they rest in peace.

IMAGINE DIS OLD MAGGAR...WHY DINT HE STRT BY KILLIN HIMSLF SINCE HE WANTED KILLIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ukay said...

Na wah oh. And Kenya is d terrorist hotbed. Crazy Americans

America needs some serious gun control. Too many terrorists roaming free.

Too many crazy people in the world

may their souls rest in peace. Macprince.

seyi crown said...

What's happening? Only God can save us now...bomb here shooting there. RIP to the dead

Rip to them

Karlsson said...

Face of evil, he's unstable

Ubanagum

But he look sick,White people with mass murdering,Anyway RIP To them tho!

All dis old men misbehaving anyhow.....

Don't know why Americans don't want to adopt this hun control shit.........Una go kill Una self finishi oooo

The old man is courageous dou.......at 59 and he could such.......I love America grannies, dem no dey dull

After they'll say Kenya is terrorist hotbed, america too is a loonie hotbed.

But wat was his reason?

Just yday Kenya was refereed as a terrorist hotbed........Americans don't want to admitt they have the highest number of terrorist attack.........9/11, Boston bombing, the 9 ppl killed in a church recently, the chatnogon killing and many more

When it's a white man, he is only a gunman but Muslims are terrorists and blacks are thugs and gangsters... Smh

OMG! RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to those injured.

Did u read the message content at all ?? Bcos ur comment was completely out of context.
It the message quoted,he was a drifter that came to America a month ago and stayed in s motel..
Mind you,he wasnt an America..ok
Ode ..go school,u no go..na yahoo u go dey do..

The man, a Christian perhaps suffering from bipolar disorder. But a Muslim, sorry islamic terrorist. America o.

Golda Awosika said...

Dia re so many insane individuals among us

Mad people, na to shoot indiscriminately at people dey always be their escape route from depression. Linda take note!

After readin d comments here and there, now i see dat dis world is full of hypocrites, so he stood up frm his house and went to a cinema and started shootin at everyone, all u can call him is a GUNMAN, nt a TERRORIST. Thinkin loud.
Nigeria youth of today needs to think deep like an african does and nt like European dummy wen dey think. Jst an advice, hug ur transformer if u want to lash ur mumu comments at me. 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

now that it's a xtian and an American, these fools will tag it an hate crime blah blah..if it wer to be a black or an Arab..na terrorism..dranged. fools. Rip to the Dead.

Anon at 3.28. He was a drifter who came to louisana about a month ago.didnt say he was not american.rather he has been moving from state to state.before u cast aspersions on people.remoce d log in ur own eyes.

Lolly said...

So much sick people around us

He should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to those injured.

american's issue na lyk pesin wey dey inside oven wey dey claim say him no feel any heat...Na him knw aw much skin dey pepper am...let them keep blackmailing other countries as Regard terrorism and Ignore themselves.

The American Govt is a Clown...So dem get dis kain pple for dem country and dem dey put eye for Kenya matter...SMH. and by d way, dey won't Tag dis as terrorism now oo.they might even find a useless reason to justify the guy's action.

Nigeriadoctor2 said...

Trust me dear this is the last u will hear of him, I live down here

Royal Priesthood, did you by any chance even glance through the article or you commented based on the headline, huh?

andre kelvin said...

White ppl and their problems

Anon 3:28 u are an asshole.....the post clearely said he was a drifter who came to Louisiana a month ago......

"he shud be purnish accordingly"!?,Hw u take read ur own,u nor wear glasses?, I tot I read in d same page dat he shot himself. Ok,probably purnish d dead

Chai!... Sick people everyday. Rip to the dead..😭

Stupid royal priesthood. ...they said he shot hinself in the head u r there talking about he should be punished. Read and comprehend b4 rushing to comment

Kaiser said...

Let's say his name is yusuf Habeeb nd he did that what would u av said...he's a terrorist Islam is bad and every...but he's white now and he has mental problem... OK now..first of na that mental problem go kill u mad man and secondly d human race needs help and its very urgent

Please read well with understanding. He shot himself too. Linda will give you 100k by December,chillax biko!

See the haggard old thing, all these idiots that shld never been given the breathe of life

after living hs life

@ royal oracle, seems your head is blocked! Whom should they punish, Is it the same criminal that did shot and killed himself?

Wasted sperm, born by mistake. RIP 2 d dead n quick recovery 2 d injured