But the problem in naija isn't just to make laws but to enforce d laws. Its possible that d offenders were caught but they begged or settled themselves out, and most probably, it was a night guard that caught them. So, what do u expect?
Plzz Linda is this ment to be funny.....show a people as something and that's what they become, you can't doo this plzzz.....calling the name Nigeria and a pile of garbage doesn't speak well...plzz plzz we should build not pull down,
Lol. We are a lawless bunch aren't we? I've actually seen someone peeing right in front of a "Do Not Urinate Here" sign. And people who park right under a "No Parking" sign. War Against Indiscipline?
Hahahahahahaahahha it happens a lot where I work. In my staff room, there is a big notice on the wall saying 'please wash up after yourself'.- people just eat and dump it in the sink
It is only in Nigeria citizens clamour for Change but we are not ready to do what we bring about that change. Imagine, we will be blaming the government for lack of good drainage but someone will finish drinking bottle or can mineral and then throw the bottle on the street for who to come and help them pick up. Their ancestors or the State Governor? Its just hilarious, and pathetic!!!
56 comments:
Lmao
How can dere be change when d people refuse to change?
Lol....we (All Nigerians No Exceptions, you included) are inherently are stubborn and hard-headed bunch....
Nigerians aren't happy Linda. Even when they know how to read.
9ja for u
Lolz the person should have threatened them,with blocking their destiny, we fear that one alot.
They are the leaders of tomorrow
Lol. Na today?
You have said it in one word...very disobedient
Why Didn't You Give Us The Name Of The a State This Happened?? I Believe This Is Lagos Tho... When It Was Warri You Happily Write Am OoooO... SMH
This should be 21 road Festac.
Lmao
Nigerians no send you o!
If only the sign post had written sango or Ogun, bet such refuse won't be seen there.
But the problem in naija isn't just to make laws but to enforce d laws. Its possible that d offenders were caught but they begged or settled themselves out, and most probably, it was a night guard that caught them. So, what do u expect?
They dnt care
Lolz
Lol, they obviously dont care
dats nija'z way nd all of dem wana make heaven Mitchw!!!
They don't care
That's naija for u lol ..always doing the opposit
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
It means do ur worse lol
Lol, they just dont care
Lol..9ja for life.
That is our nature na we don't read and we follow pple a lot. It just takes d 1st step
Lmao!
I tire o
Sallysmart
Lol.
Plzz Linda is this ment to be funny.....show a people as something and that's what they become, you can't doo this plzzz.....calling the name Nigeria and a pile of garbage doesn't speak well...plzz plzz we should build not pull down,
Those things are not refuse as far as the person is concern #sharonsayso#
Lol...dem no send u
They don't care,Lol
Nigerians no dey hear word, upon d big sign board there
Lol. We are a lawless bunch aren't we? I've actually seen someone peeing right in front of a "Do Not Urinate Here" sign. And people who park right under a "No Parking" sign. War Against Indiscipline?
It's natural until a scapegoat is found
They don't give a f**k until d law start dealing with them....
Welcome to Nigeria....lol
Ain't giving two fucks nani
They just don't care....
Hehehehe! The people dat dropped it there obviously read the sign backwards. Linda take note!
Like my people just derive joy in doing the contrary.
Most Nigerians have dis I don't care attitude
Good morning Linda,I don't understand how you use the LOL acronym even when you shouldn't.How is this a LOL moment?
That vuvuzela P guy
Some igbo people may blame this on buhari.
Hahahahahahaahahha it happens a lot where I work. In my staff room, there is a big notice on the wall saying 'please wash up after yourself'.- people just eat and dump it in the sink
That na 9ja 4 u, if u want to scare them away just write this "Dump refuse here and sacrifice ur life 4 money ritual" nobody go near dat place.
Mc SNowyTE
Lmao... If u want to achieve your purpose.. just tell them to DUMP REFUSE HERE them they will flee
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Nigerian are asking for change when they are not ready to change.Until we start helping ourselves change won't come.
It is only in Nigeria citizens clamour for Change but we are not ready to do what we bring about that change. Imagine, we will be blaming the government for lack of good drainage but someone will finish drinking bottle or can mineral and then throw the bottle on the street for who to come and help them pick up. Their ancestors or the State Governor? Its just hilarious, and pathetic!!!
This isn't funny though!