His friends had recently started a gofundme page to raise money for his rehabilitation. Hope he gets better. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Majek Fashek fixes his teeth (photos)
His friends had recently started a gofundme page to raise money for his rehabilitation. Hope he gets better. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
81 comments:
Where is the teeth that he fixed na?
iT IS WELL WITH HIM
I wish him well and all the best. He really needs it. Linda take note!
Oh! Nice one, its a good step forward.
Hope to see him fully recovered.
Am very sure he will bounce back by God's grace caus is a legend and his music is so nice.
Good for him.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Legendary Majek Fashek, May God see him through this trying period and May he find the courage to abstain from substance!
Thank u! Thank u!! Thank u!!! To everyone dat contrubuted to making his life meaningful wit a new beginning.
I hope he wil not go back to his vomit so dat he brings a new dawn back to his life. Its well wit his souls.
That's a really good start
Its a good tin he's taking steps to becoming better.......
Chai! That teeth di kwa very dangerous.
No picture of d fixed teeth? Good for him
Thank u! Thank u!! Thank u!!! To everyone dat contrubuted to making his life meaningful wit a new beginning.
I hope he wil not go back to his vomit so dat he brings a new dawn back to his life. Its well wit his souls.
I just hope so.....
I just bow can't see anytin
Ok good
Y'all are meant to know linda by now na. She can use one story to do 5 different posts especially when it's about the karJenners. The fixed teeth will be another post.
Choi
D-PinPointer Says: Majek Fasheg is now a madman and couldn't have been able to write the thank you message on FB. By the way, what makes him a legend? He is a disgrace to his family and fans. Those who are contributing to help him are the real heros and legends.
Oh!! He has money to fix his tooth?
Fixing his teeth is like building a house without laying a foundation Rehab first
Lol.
Bad teeth caused by too much smoking, i guess he would be regretting being a smoker by now.
Here's hoping he follows through with his rehab.
I hope he gets better.
Amen!
Person no well, you dey fix teeth. Is there where to start from.
With his souls? You are indeed a bastard.
It seems u re a fool can't u read ? The first pic indicated that the fixing is in process why the second is his before pic. Go to school u said no now see how u re fooling urself with ur high of level of illitracy.
Entered comment......hope e gets better
Jah bless
Hanks anuku look alike. Lol. #GetwellSoonOuricon!
I don't think this teeth am seeing can ever be fixed.. They should remove all and give him dentures 🙊
Wish him all the best!!!
I hope he continues on this line
I Thank God for his life ,,he was almost gone...This is his resurrection his easther
Lmao good question
Total waste of money. No hope instil in him for someone suffering from addiction. Give it 3month , you will be changing the teeth again. Do not understand Nigeria medical procedures
Quick recovery legend.
lets see the gofundme page
Thank God for using his friends to help him. I pray they stand by him till the end because overcoming addiction isnt easy. They still have a great deal of work ahead. I advise they visit a specialist, mostly psychiatrists in Nigeria, who treat people that are addicted to substances. God help majek, bless the good pple around him
I hate what is happening to this man, he is such a legend.
That's a good step, pray he stay clear of drug
Nice work.
Anonymous july 23 5:50am He need spiritual support as wellnot only medical They shuld take him 2 Pro. T B Joshua 4 deliverance it be well wt him IJMN,Amen
Age is still telling on him apart frm his drug issue
I feel for the doctor fixing that dracular teeth. The man should better change, donating money is not problem but putting it in something useful.
I hope he accepts rehabilitation ASAP
I wish him well
Rather than fix his teeth, has he sorted out his drug problem? If he is still an addict, it defeats the purpose of fixing his teeth. A nigerian issue, never fix the main problem but always sorting the surface to look nice.
I no See the teeth ooo
A du pe o
Why now...make Una no tamper with that tooth. I like seeing it let that. If Na oyibo Dem go leave as tourist center.
Hahahahhahahahahaha rasta man is now recovering from too much smoke.
Good for him.
www.ayodejibolaji.com
Dentist they suffer ooooo, na this kind teeth peron dey put hand........how do u even eat after watching the whole black,brown and yellow teeth
Get well majek. Despite all u av been tru, u'll always remain my best musician on d surface of dis earth...grew uop listenin to u.
God is at WORK
I pray d rehabilitation works out well 4 him
@royalpriesthood How many souls does he have?
Can't see the new teeth biko....
Hope he recovers fully. Wish him the very best.
good one ... he is truly a legend..
I like that.
Better. Another new beginning. Wishing him well.
Well.... I wish him well...
God ur mercy alone is enof for him.
Good one
Is that what he needs now?
I believe Majek needs mental and psychology rehabilitation and not tooth replacement.I strongly believe that the tooth should be left the way it is to always remind him of his reckless life when he is back on his feet.
Still thinking why some people can't just talk like normal human dey are? Like @what dis small sense #Henry is saying...that how can a dictoer fix that teeth cos it look rotten..yah look wat u saying cos as u get inold ddon't u don'tknow what gonna be fall u tomorow
Glory be to God in the highest.
He will be fine by God's grace. Thumbs up to those who made this happen.
fixing teeth then continue taking crystal meth abi? or fix habit b4 fixing teeth.
sigh
fixing teeth then continue taking crystal meth abi? or fix habit b4 fixing teeth.
sigh
sigh
Itibolibo stern be patient.
Daft olodo....his friend wrote the post, go back and read before I give u a hot e-slap.....olodos be commenting without comprehending what they read mcshweeeeeeeeeeew