Kylie Jenner reaches 30m followers on instagram, shares sexy pic to celebrate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Kylie Jenner reaches 30m followers on instagram, shares sexy pic to celebrate

As announced by Kylie...

58 comments:

Wow....how many followers do I have again? Okay next pls?

Who she help?

Aww noted

jennykurt said...

Good for her, she's growing really fast.

And people that have only 10k followers are hatin' on her? What an irony.....congrats bae!!

Babe doing big things nobi lie... Am happy for her though no doubt.....

She's just 17

Good for her

I can't only follow her if am paid to do so.. Wetin to follow her go do for me?.. Who she don help?..

Family business is paying well. Tnx to kim

Woooooooow! Congrats to her. Linda take note!

hot

Temi said...

Congrats girl, young money

Good for her.

30million only? Does she knw de number of followers that I have? Oooh pls.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Black Belle said...

Nt surprised. Kardashian this kardashian that, fake this fake dat, and u'l b using bleaching creams, waist trainers and human hair. I guess that's original. If people hate them so much, y are they the most followed on instagram, y does every one like commenting on anything Kylie or kim related. U'l tell linda to stop posting about kardashians and yet you'l take out time to view and even comment on every single post about them.

sky said...

Lol. All hail the momager!

Like I said... u will forever be stalking this girl for the rest of ur life... This week alone Kylie has over 10 posts on ur blog! U should be ashamed of ur self for stalking this little girl this way!

Go girl

Good for her.

How you expect 17 years old to help old papa like you?
See your dry brain

She try..nxt pls

Holt and sexy.

Good for her. She worked for
it

akinola said...

Congratulation to her. 30m is huge number in terms of followers

I wonder

As in, the way you nailed it, no can do it again. People should keep hating, while Linda and the small girl are making their millions.

Who you don help. Ode

Mihearty said...

30million followers linda inclusive. She is so obsessed with them. Where I wan follow mad person go. Madness runs in your blood

So make I kee my self?

Nonsense announcement. So having thousands of followers makes you think they "all" love you/showing love to a teen so spoilt this quick like you?

Mousa Mie-mie

Nonsense announcement. So having thousands of followers makes you think they "all" love you/showing love to a teen so spoilt this quick like you?

Mousa Mie-mie

Oh! So dis has added to her bank accounts or wht? Hiss! Biko let her park well.

Good for her

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

@Gentle, you're so right. Human beings are one kind jare...

she is s e x y definitely, and on tv, what do expect

Who dash them 10k. Some dnt even have upto a 100.

I can*

Joy said...

Tell her your problem so she can help you out....mumu question.

A million likes..

Nice one honey,ride on and enjoy it while it last!

but no be this picture she use post that update nah

Linda, remember this is your "17-year old Kylie". You forgot to mention that.

I don't get why kardashians rejoice when they get to a certain number of people following them??? Beyonce still has the highest followers and have not seen her jubilate, not just only her sef. The question is are they following Christ?? Is Christ following them??? I don't think so.

Idiot, call her make she help you now. Fool

No, cos you are not important lol

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Ify Sam said...

17 years... Hmmmmm

Na waooh! A t 17.

Linda just wants us too see that comment. Stalker!!!! Be stalking somebody's child.

When u manage a 17 year old