Jim Ovia's nephew proposes to his girlfriend in front of Zenith bank (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Jim Ovia's nephew proposes to his girlfriend in front of Zenith bank (photos)

Around 5pm yesterday evening at the close of work, Onyeka Ovia, who is said to be the nephew of billionaire businessman and chairman of Zenith Bank, proposed to his girlfriend of 3 years, Nancy Charles in front of the Zenith bank branch where she works and in front of her colleagues. The very happy lady of course said yes. Big congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

86 comments:

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Follow us on IG to see some of our products @stkizitoboutique

Love nwantinti

Awwwwwwww.. How sweet.. And said "of course said yes".. Lol.. Throwing hidden shade i see

Razz clat why is the ring on that finger na this kind go to dey call her bobo "my fee-annse"

Make dem park well abeg#congrats to them
*iyawo Obama

congrats to her....

In front of Zenith Bank? lolz..Congrats to them

Help!!!.. am horny

Good for him.

Congrats to both for finding their match

ARAMIDE said...

Please Linda love,watermark your exclusive pictures well...people steal them and place theirs on yours. Yes I've seen this severally.
Make it thick and bigger in their faces!!!
Awon ole...please I hope you do this!

Congrats to them.

jozefajogwu said...

How won't she say yes... It is not easy

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Congrats to them!

New post published! Please check my blog and join the debate.

Congrats to her

cONGRATS TO HER

princess mc T said...

Congrats bro

hocee said...

Congrats...... I guess she saw his balance

my good friend nancy congrats

Dat stone is huge o! Who would say no??? Anyways congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Love in tokyo,hope God Bless you as ride on your union,Stick to her,stop all those other Bae creeping in them hotel rooms!

Thank God she didn't turn you down bro!!!!!

9ce 1

Congratulations Dear

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Wrong finger

U don see who they go proposed to way go say NO?

Now that's a ring, congrats to the both of them

Nicole said...

Promotion guaranteed! Lol! Congrats !

Congrats!

Congrats....

Congratulations

Nice one Celestine Ovia. #iuo .....el'effizy

My nigga O.Y proud of u bruv

Aunt Linda please there is a protest in front of unimaginable please help us post about it, so the federal government can do something about it, it is our lives and future that is at stake, please help us

Stupid stunt,ds couple has since printed their wedding invitation...why ds fake publicity stunt

What is his naw again?

@Jim ovia of Zenith bank Cousin

Congratulobia

They had to go to Zenith to propose,... And for sure the girl can't say no

The future of Zenith is too good to reject

I wonder how she got the job? No be by her intelligence o. Somebody pull strings.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Just shut up already! It's ur type that go around brewing hate amongst bloggers

Btw...u need to put this monitoring spirit of urs in2 constructive use...jobless mofo

bae said...

Congrats to them

Why she no go say yes... she wan loose her Job ni?

Big congrats

That's a gud one..
Happy for them

pumpz said...

#Zenith connections...Lol

Munachi said...

Lol....

Eh hnnm....so something can be nice to you??? I'm in shock

congrats.

nice 4 her

Congrats!

Wonderful.. Me I go love o!..

Hmmm, and he just had to make it a Zenith affair!

seyi crown said...

Congratulation, Nigeria will. Never say no

U no get stick abi dog make e help ur condition... dee

Meaning? na zenith bank hold their soul? does that equate marriage success? also can she put the ring on the proper finger?

Congrats love birds

Sense girl! U knew he wud propose so u wore an electric blue colored dress and a yellow shoe to work on a Tuesday. Clap for ursef, u pass dis exam well

MEREZE said...

Nephew no mean pikin o!

Lol, she's lucky he didn't pull off her wig. He came close holding her head tightly and looking deeply into her eyes.

Congrat to Zenith Bank Family.
Seen!
Next pls!

Awww O.y God bless your union. Thought you were gonna end up with linda .E. Tho.... Buh it's al good. Igbins wedding loading #iuo

Mihearty said...

Wow wow wow! It's always very sweet. I can remember the day I said yes to my boo. I can never never forget it. Congratulations to them

Lol.

people that cannot even help their relatives.... hisses

Gabby said...

Congratulations to her.. May God continue to bless them

SIGNS YOU'RE THE SIDE GUY

Why in front of Zenith Bank ?Is his dad the owner of Zenith Bank?Even if Jim Ovia were to be his Dad,he should realize the Bank is a Plc and not the private property of JIm Ovia.What would he expect jim Ovia's children to do when they want to wed ?close up the Bank's head office?Rubbish!

Yippee that's ma gurl Charles. Happy for u. Madonna babes rock

Y u biffing her. Daaaa

@Elena,you just said it all.

Liddy said...

Congrats to her!
But wrong finger btw.

LMAOOOOOOOO YES! Or "Best"

Ode that's the right finger

#thathappysister

what a ring. Congrats

Anno 12pm u got it well. I was wondering why she looked so ready for it. It was planned to show off to her coworkers lol. Bitches not playing

*Minxy* said...

Lwkm!!!!
Lmao@ Razz clat
It battles me when I see an engagement ring on that finger

Common shut up, who told you that is the right finger for ur engagement ring? , since when...u nigerians and crap u come up with...u ring stays in wedding finger awaiting tge wedding band, thats why it has stones to let u know it's d engagemt ring and she's engaged!!!!! Where she is wearing it now tells u that she is available and looking for a mate....rubbish

Shut up Elena!!!, is Linda not a thief too, lifting other people's pics and posting

Na was for una oooo..... Zenith bank will sponsor d wedding

seriously linda you need to stop giving us bullshit news. what concern us concern someone's nephew who proposed to his girlfriend in front of a bank. MTCHEWWWWWW.

*minxy* baffles not battles. Thank me later