Dele Momodu and sons stylish in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Dele Momodu and sons stylish in new photos

Ovation magazine publisher and his sons looked really dapper as they attended the graduation dinner party of Senator Tokunbo Afikuyomi's son. Another photo after the cut..

58 comments:

Aww they look absolutely great,all the best to them all.

I jst knew he was gonna v a twin among dem

Really.. This people fine sha

Really looking good. Money is good.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Wow,,,,I luv dix....cute

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

lovely family

Joseph Edgar: The Very Poor Boy At Silverbird ( A Must See )

Beautiful family all looking plumpy hehe!!!

See the fat son

Mihearty said...

Nice one. They all look good

Nice looking dudes

The fatty on d left need to contact EJ for clue on how to lose dem fat....

Woooooooow, fine boys. Linda take note!

Family is golden 'blood' #onelovefromsnow#

So so stylish Mehn

Seen/Heard/Whatever.

Damn! That guy is huuugee!

Chioma Ikerionwu said...

Hmmm dat chubby 1 tho

One of those cows fit chop 500naira puff puff finish. Gbogbo won ni olounje iya. Ati baba won onikun bembe. Afi garri ati eran dindun .
See ugly Bolaji. Insecure something. If she slap you, you must deaf. She be like man. Like box. Body strong like cement.
Dele, change your ways. Na oju aye you sabi pass. Do head like feeding bottle. Diot.

Very nice

awwwww........the slim ones are dam cute

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Cuteness unlimited

What's this????... what kind of Orobo is this???

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Cool Family

Congratulations.

D guy @ d extreme is big n tall o, chai! Lovely pics tho

Wetin com cause all of these ooooooo? You for show your identity now so him go no say na you, you sef need to change your ways cos you dey yab now but see them tmrw and smile
EWU
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

See how chubby they look

U must be a close pal to the family

Haa see orobo,boy abeg lose some

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow what a beautiful family - they are blessed beyond measure

Dude on the left is massive. Nice pics btw.

That's why u will ever remain Anonymous! Eta enu! Enemies

Ah see him too

CLASSIC but FATS!!

Bad Belle wan finish u. Be happy 4 others so good things can come to u

Cool suff!

Anonymous 10:38pm, woaw at your comment, just wow!...

After all your insults , it is people like you who don't have anything and are ugly and miserable.

Kikiki u sure know blajo very well. As her hubby dey call her. Very shapeless n ugly woman. Av u seen her feet before? Oluwa ooo. Like Dracula own. Very wicked woman. All her friends say nothing good bout her. Bolaji all d evil u did d small gals n old women u took to London to use n dump will not forgive u sha. Very very mean woman. See as she resemble Reuben Abati. Her face like man. She can't dress to save her life. Oniranu

pwetie j said...

Lovely family!

Their father is the promoter of corruption in Nigeria those days, curse he will never publish any thing in his magazine other than how the corrupt and 419ners lavish their ill gotten wealth and like they say nobody want to carry last, everybody now join the league, curse everyone want people to see his event in oviation.

cute pix

@Anonymous@ 10:38pm,
Na Dele say make your neck long like tie? A begee na envy dey knack u jare!!!
Leave Bolaji out of this, kilode! This family worked hard to be where they are today; why you dey run your mouth like diarrhea?Oloriburuku commentator !

wow, so they throw dinner parties to celebrate a graduation???

Cute them..

Oby said...

Gorgeous boys. Nice family.

Cute guys.

this woman is gorgeous!i don't fucken know them and don't give a damn abt any of their haters either!but to av this grown ups and still look this dapper is cool!can chase her sef!haters gon hate tho!

Dele Momodu can sleep with a fully loaded pump action gun just bcos it has a hole!nd its not bcos the wife is ugly!she isn't d only ugly wife on earth!the guy is just sexually twisted!

Lily of Nigeria said...

How do you think his kids will feel when they read this? Put yourself in their shoes...The whole world reads this blog. Even if its true, think first. Don't just rush to comment anyhow.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Did she collect her money back from them after taking them to London for free? Nothing goes for nothing!!! They should have taken the boat people route from Libya because most of them would not be alive to insult her. Yoruba menace, how many Igbo people complain like this?

Then he shud stop fucking any hole he sees. He's a dirty old man. Fucks his maids too. Am not d anony above but whoever he or she is is right. D man can like to use his tiny prick to devour innocent girls. And his wife knows. Hw I take know? Story for another day. God is sha watching u

You are blessed